Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

The delicate skin around your eyes often suffers from specific skin issues, from early signs of aging such as fine lines and wrinkles to dark under-eye circles and puffiness. Finding products to treat these issues is essential to create healthy, youthful skin. When you’ve found that product, you share your experience with family and friends. Now, you can share your experience with a much broader audience thanks to Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. A forum for current and future Peter Thomas Roth users to gather, this page allows you to write a detailed review of your experience, rate the product in three areas, and include some pros and cons.

Your detailed Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews will demystify the online shopping experience for customers considering this line of products. Your review fills the gap between product descriptions and reality. By sharing your experience, potential customers can decide if these products are right for them. Be descriptive and honest when writing Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. The more information you provide, the more useful your review will be.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Julie from IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very Moisturizing! - 7/7/2008 7:48:41 AM I have tried MANY eye moisturizers, both inexpensive and high-end. They are either not mosturizing enough, or I am allergic to them. This PTR creme is VERY moisturizing yet does not irritate my eyes. This is the BEST eye moisturizer I have ever used. It is very silky and creamy, and not greasy. It also soaks in well, so make-up goes on nicely. My fine lines are definately "diminished" after appling it. I am a true believer in this product and will be ordering it again and again!
Julie from IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wow, very moisturizing! - 7/3/2008 5:51:40 AM I have been using this product for a week, along with the PTR Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme. After applying, fine lines disappear and my eyes stay VERY moisturized all day and night. I have had a very hard time finding moisturizers that moisturize well enough for me. The products absorb well, so make-up still goes on great. I will be staying with these products!
sunlover/43
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Remarkable results - 5/19/2008 8:51:20 PM Wow! This product works. Within a few days the skin around my eyes was brighter and clearer, fine lines had diminished and dark circles were gone. I no longer feel the need to wear concealer or eye shadow because my natural skin looks so good. This product is not greasy or sticky nor does it smell bad. It did not irritate my sensitive skin. This is a lot of money for me to spend, fortunately a little goes a long way.
Los Angles Model, age 36
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best On the Market as of April 2008! - 4/25/2008 12:43:47 AM I have tried almost everything out there. Most recently Prevage for eyes, Teamine, also all the Chanel, La Mer, and boutique store lines, also skinceuticals, (the worst experience yet), Natura Bisse Diamond eye cream (very good), Revive Eye Cream and Serum ($400, very good), but thee best so far has been this PTR antiaging eye product. It has been over six months since my last botox session, and I model casting 10 years plus younger than I am oldest being 26! This is the first time I am hesitant to get the botox. I'm not sure about synthetic "snake venom" or what else they have in here, but it IS working. My girlfriends and even the pizza delivery man has mentioned the difference if I did not use it before bed. They say I look tired, like I just woke up aka "puffy eyes"and heavy eyelids. Otherwise, everthything is taught. (note: I used to be a botox every 3-4 months gal. So things are really good here with this product!)
Shelly J
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worth the money - 4/23/2008 5:59:55 PM I love this product because it isn't greasy and doesn't irritate my very sensitive skin. I have tried endless eye creams and this one reduced lines and decreased puffiness
Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very good results! - 3/16/2008 3:13:42 AM The lines around my eyes seem to lessen after just 2 days and within a week, results are apparent. Friends are saying that I look fresher and livelier. Great product by Peter Roth, will repurchase!
Tania
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic Eye Cream - 3/3/2008 9:48:53 AM Love this Eye Cream. I can actually feel it absorb around my eye area after applying it & it helps to minimise the lines I have around my eyes. Am addicted to it. Also - Skinstore Rocks !
Lauren
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Horrible product! - 2/16/2008 6:37:02 PM I heard rave reviews of this product and decided to give it a try. Granted, I do not have objectionable under eye issues even as a 40+ yr old woman. That said after using this my under eye area itched so badly resulting in redness and dry patches. I figured my complexion is too delicate so I gave this to my husband to use. He has light olive skin that is not sensitive. Well, wouldn't you know it, he had a similar reaction and woke with swollen eyes. As for the beads or organic material in this concoction I had similar complaints and can't figure out what the purpose is other than perhaps exfoliation material? I swear by Clinique All About Eyes Rich. This is my Holy Grail eye cream and believe me, it works. I tossed PTR in the trash, it wasn't even useful as a foot cream, which is where I use facial products that fail miserably. Don't waste your time or $ on this.
JO
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Moisturizing - 1/20/2008 1:17:25 PM This product is very moisturizing, it's non-greasy & absorbs well. I recommend it.
Toonie25, MI
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A Quick Reminder To Reviewers - 1/5/2008 6:19:50 PM Reviews are meant for how you felt about the product itself, not the price. However, they are not for people to write how they felt cheated about the price they paid. Please only comment about the product itself, and the benefits, and negatives of it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

The world of online shopping is vast and, as a result, often confusing. Finding the right skin care products frequently requires trial and error, sampling product after product before you find one that really works. Make your online shopping experience more successful by researching products and reading Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. Here, you can research beyond product descriptions that only tell you the benefits of the brand. You can read about other users’ experiences with this line of Eye Products, discovering if these products really do what they promise. Learn about the results that real users, just like you, saw when using this line of products.

Reading Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews is simple. Scroll through pages of reviews to read what users are saying about all Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products, from eye serums to eye creams. If you’re interested in learning more about a specific product, you can narrow reviews to just that product. When reading reviews, note the one- to five-star rating in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Read the product’s pros and cons. Absorb the content of each review, but read many to give you an accurate assessment of the product.

Shopping online requires trust. You have to trust that product descriptions are accurate—and trust that the product really works. By researching products before you buy them, you can increase your odds of buying a product that works for you. Visit the Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews Page, and become a well-informed consumer before you make a purchase.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL