Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

The delicate skin around your eyes often suffers from specific skin issues, from early signs of aging such as fine lines and wrinkles to dark under-eye circles and puffiness. Finding products to treat these issues is essential to create healthy, youthful skin. When you’ve found that product, you share your experience with family and friends. Now, you can share your experience with a much broader audience thanks to Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. A forum for current and future Peter Thomas Roth users to gather, this page allows you to write a detailed review of your experience, rate the product in three areas, and include some pros and cons.

Your detailed Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews will demystify the online shopping experience for customers considering this line of products. Your review fills the gap between product descriptions and reality. By sharing your experience, potential customers can decide if these products are right for them. Be descriptive and honest when writing Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. The more information you provide, the more useful your review will be.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Toonie25, MI
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A Quick Reminder To Reviewers - 1/5/2008 6:19:50 PM Reviews are meant for how you felt about the product itself, not the price. However, they are not for people to write how they felt cheated about the price they paid. Please only comment about the product itself, and the benefits, and negatives of it.
Sar
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works - 11/10/2007 9:28:09 AM I have tried many eye creams for the fine (and getting deeper) lines under my eyes, and this is the best I have found. It does seem to have relaxed and reduced the wrinkles under my eyes, and this is the first time I have felt that I could see a difference based on my eye cream. I frequently have had to add a thicker moisturizer over the top of an 'active' eye cream/gel in order for my undereyes to not feel dry and the wrinkles look even worse. This is a very light cream but my under-eyes stay moisturized for a long time. Recommend you try it, even with the high price. I am reordering today!
Sally
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful - 7/13/2007 5:20:23 AM This product has done wonders for the fine lines under my eyes, and for my crows feet. I have only used it for a month and have seen incredible results. Worth the $$!!
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

oops - 6/17/2007 6:46:14 AM I just submitted a review that mentined $20 savings over ULTA's price. However, theirs was more than twice the size (1.7 oz vs .76 oz) so now I wish I had waited until I noticed the quantity difference. All of a sudden I feel cheated.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Huge difference! - 6/17/2007 6:40:24 AM I just finished a trial sized version and am ordering more. I also saved $20 through SkinStore.com compared to a local ULTA retailer.
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 4/16/2007 8:07:04 AM My aesthetician told me to use it faithfully morning and night, which I have done for over a month. The change in dark circles under my eyes has been amazing. Expensive, but worth it!
Margaret
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It! - 1/16/2007 6:03:07 PM I have tried several different brands and this is the first one that produced results. My skin in the winter gets very dry and sensitive and PTR has been the only one I've used for a full year. The specialist at the spa was running out of other options when he tried these products on me. I will not switch!
Chris M
Overall Rating Overall Rating

just so-so - 12/6/2006 10:49:59 AM I used one entire jar of this cream waiting for results. It has a nice texture and goes on well but there were no lasting effects and, in fact, it seemed to dry out my eye area and make fine lines worse. I would NOT recommend this cream.
Shannon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great - 11/25/2006 1:47:26 AM This will take away dark circles almost instantly! The only thing I have seen do that, regardless of price. I cannot live without the stuff!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

The world of online shopping is vast and, as a result, often confusing. Finding the right skin care products frequently requires trial and error, sampling product after product before you find one that really works. Make your online shopping experience more successful by researching products and reading Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. Here, you can research beyond product descriptions that only tell you the benefits of the brand. You can read about other users’ experiences with this line of Eye Products, discovering if these products really do what they promise. Learn about the results that real users, just like you, saw when using this line of products.

Reading Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews is simple. Scroll through pages of reviews to read what users are saying about all Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products, from eye serums to eye creams. If you’re interested in learning more about a specific product, you can narrow reviews to just that product. When reading reviews, note the one- to five-star rating in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Read the product’s pros and cons. Absorb the content of each review, but read many to give you an accurate assessment of the product.

Shopping online requires trust. You have to trust that product descriptions are accurate—and trust that the product really works. By researching products before you buy them, you can increase your odds of buying a product that works for you. Visit the Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews Page, and become a well-informed consumer before you make a purchase.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL