Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

The effects of aging and sun damage on the skin lead to a loss of collagen and elastin. As collagen and elastin levels reduce, the skin begins to sag, causing the formation of lines and wrinkles. Peter Thomas Roth FirmX products have an anti-aging action. They have an immediate tightening effect on the skin and, used regularly, they replenish collagen. It can be difficult to know how accurate these claims are without trying these products for yourself. You can find out how effective other people have found these groundbreaking products by reading through the Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Reviews left by previous customers.

Each customer has the opportunity to rate the products they have purchased for overall effectiveness, value, and ease of use. Each customer who has added their opinion to the Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Reviews also has the chance to explain how they used the product and leave hints and tips for future customers. Often there are techniques that allow the product to work better or that help it to last longer. You can find invaluable information contained within the Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Reviews.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

deb1060 Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Peter Thomas Roth Instant FirmX Temporary Face Tig - 8/27/2012 7:34:29 AM tightens face for about 10 min. As soon as a moisturizer or foundation are put on, the 'tightness' is gone.
RaceHorse Houston, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wrinkle Eraser - 7/17/2012 7:41:24 AM I absolutely love this product and am addicted to it. It took a couple of times to get the right amount so the product will not leave the white residue. I have found on me, that I can not put any moisturizer on the area before using the product. I mainly use this on my forehead and between my eyebrows for those frown lines. My forehead looks so smooth and youthful.
havingfun Los Angeles, CA Pros: gentle, smooth texture, tightens skin, temporary wrinkle remover
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I really like this product. - 4/7/2012 8:19:50 PM I found that if you use only a pea size amount of product to your skin after all of your other treatments. Then, wet hands and liightly touch them to your face the product works best, and there will usually be no white areas. Perhaps other customers were using too much product (white blotches), or were washing the product off entirely (no skin tightening or wrinkle removal). This was not my experience. I have used many of these instant wrinkle removers and this is the best I have found if used properly. If you were dissatisfied, try my method and see if it works for you.
vboackle alabama Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Mrs - 4/6/2012 7:41:02 AM When firmx alone is used the results are dramatic.When the residue is removed so are most of the results and when mixed with moisturizer or foundation the mixture is grainy and pills up all over my face and the facial tightness is gone.I will keep experimenting and hopefully get the right balance.It is so fun to look in the mirror and see 20 years gone.I am not kidding.
cobrki Coldstream Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
peter roth instant eye - 4/1/2012 6:50:45 PM would just like to say this product rocks, my under eye bags are totally gone, some white colour after it dries but just put on one of the old eye creams i have, this product is great well worth money
judyjudyjudy Chicago, Il Pros: lightweight Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Product Good Value - 2/24/2012 12:45:40 PM This does exactly what it was advertised to do, you will not be disappointed.
Pinkybee Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Purchase Ever - 2/21/2012 6:12:27 AM Since I don't have wrinkles, I can't tell its effect on wrinkles. However, it indeed firms my skin after application.i can't really see the results for fine lines with it. The point for 5 stars here is due to its effect on lifting and firming.I use clarins facial lift after, to help absorption.
MissC Philadelphia, PA Pros: smooth texture, firms skin quickly, taught but supple Cons: hard to remove, white filmy residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
FirmX firms but tricky to use - 1/22/2012 10:34:09 AM I tried this out at a mall before purchasing it from the SkinStore. I think the product needs to be mixed more thoroughly than can be done with a new tube, because I noticed that the half empty one in the store was a different color than what comes out of a new tube. Also, in the store, I was able to put a small amount on my face and get a tight, but supple surface to work with. With the product out of the tube, I always have to rub off large patches of dry, white residue before going forward with make-up, etc. So, while I think the product is quite good, it might need a different dispenser to be used optimally from the first squeeze.
Kabby Detroit michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Roth Eye firmy cream - 1/12/2012 7:25:08 AM This stuff really works, use lightly! And use with a tiny bit of light eye cream so that you don't get a white flaky appearance under your eyes. Lasts forever.
Mackie Quebec ,Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 1/10/2012 9:17:24 AM I'm totally satisfied with this product. It erases the bags under my eyes and the effect lasts all day until I remove my make up at night.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

When customers add their thoughts and opinions to the Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Reviews, they are encouraged to be open and honest about their experiences of using the products they have purchased. Candid reviews help other people to decide whether the products will meet their requirements. Within the Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Reviews you will find a range of experiences. Some customers may state that the product has become an essential part of their beauty regimen, while others may have had a less positive experience with it.

By reading through the reviews, future customers have the opportunity to find out if there is a consensus about the effectiveness of the products. Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Reviews can be accessed in two different ways. If you are researching a specific product, you can access the reviews that relate only to that product by clicking on the reviews tab on the webpage containing the product description. Alternatively, you can browse through all the reviews that cover the entire range by clicking on the link found at the bottom of the introductory text on the Peter Thomas Roth FirmX line page. If you decide to purchase an item from the range, you will be invited to contribute your own feedback after you have had an opportunity to use and evaluate the product. By taking this opportunity, you will help other people to decide whether the product that you review will be beneficial for them. You can also contribute your own insights about how best to use the products to achieve optimal results.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL