Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

An effective foundation creates a flawless look that sets the stage for beautiful makeup. Many foundations, however, are greasy or heavy, weighing your face down. The right foundation is the key to a beautiful makeup routine, so you want to know that your foundation provides coverage and creates flawless skin. Peter Thomas Roth Foundation Reviews do just that. Here, you can read what current users are saying about this line of foundations, which include products in a range of shades for every skin type.

Online reviews, such as Peter Thomas Roth Foundation Reviews, offer important insight into a product. Product descriptions give you the basics, including size or amount, ingredients, and directions for use. Reviews delve deeper, telling you if the product does what it claims to do. Online reviewers on the Peter Thomas Roth Foundation Reviews Page tell you if the foundations worked for them. You can find out how well the foundations apply to skin, if the colors shown online are true to life, and if they help create a beautiful makeup look. Armed with this information, you will make the right choice for a foundation.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

BeautySmart New York Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting Cons: shades
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
- 6/20/2014 6:07:22 AM After reading reviews I first tried the Deep after the Tan sold out and it has been my foundation for years. I am medium skin toned and tan easily but can use this all year round. So I don't think this would work for those with darker complexions. I've read suggestions for blending 2 shades but have not tried that. It does not provide heavy coverage but it is smooth and even. I always use it with the Unwrinkle Pimer and I love the feel and finish - any Unwrinkle benefits are just a bonus!
LoveMeSomeMakeup Santa Clara, California Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: hazel
Blown away by Results - 2/27/2014 7:09:13 PM Hands down, the best I have ever tried. I have never seen anything like this product: it melts into my skin and pretty much transforms it. Matches my olive skin perfectly, and softens those undereye wrinkles. Since I prefer tinted moisturizers, I try every quality BB cream I can find. This one acts like a BB and not a foundation, which I detest. No cake face for me :)
LahS N.j. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Best foundation - 10/23/2013 12:17:46 PM Over the years I have tried numerous foundations by top companies and doctors. This one is by far the best. My daughter, who lives in NYC and wears only the best makeup, came home to visit. She forgot her foundation (different brand). She tried my Peter Thomas Roth and has been using it ever since. We both love it!
Fabat50 NJ Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural-looking, beautiful finish, leaves skin dewey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
On my 8th bottle! - 11/28/2012 6:42:15 AM This is the longest I've stuck with a foundation, and I've tried nearly all. I get lots of compliments on my skin and specifically, my foundation. Complete strangers come up to me and rave!I I am a blue-eyed blonde and use the TAN year-round. It is not too dark. I've also mixed it with the MEDIUM. GREAT product!
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
My new best friend! - 4/11/2012 1:44:51 PM This is a great foundation. I hesitated about buying it online without seeing the color. I think of my skin color being in between fair and medium. I bought the medium shade because other reviewers said it ran light. It is a perfect shade for me and blends in nicely. I have oily skin and I worried about that too. My skin does not become greasy. It feels great and the coverage is perfect. Not too light or too heavy. PTR makes good products and this foundation does not disappoint. I will buy it again!
Karykid Maple Valley, Washington Pros: good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Great Foundation! - 8/8/2011 2:49:05 PM I really like the way this foundation goes on my skin. It doesn't feel heavy at all, but it really covers imperfections well. I've always been pale and finding the right shade of foundation is a chore. I ordered the Medium shade and found it to be a bit too dark. I plan on ordering the Ivory shade and combining the two to make the perfect shade. I know it sounds expensive but this really "is" great foundation and worth every bit. This is the first foundation that actually covers my imperfections but doesn't make me look or feel like I have a pound of foundation on my face. Plus, you don't have to use very much for good coverage so it will last forever, making the initial cost no big deal.
betser23 Armed Forces Pacific Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Cover those flaws - 7/30/2011 5:07:26 AM I bought this foundation in the medium shade, and I will continue to use it as my standby foundation. I cringed a little at the price initially, but once I received it and started to use it, I realized a little goes a long way. It is very rich and creamy, and goes over the imperfections well without looking caked on. I like the way it wears alone, but it also does well with a powder on top. It is a great product, despite being a little expensive. I would recommend it to others, and use it again and again. The bottle lasts quite a while, too.
Pashi California Pros: perfect coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Not too light a coverage and not too heavy - 7/28/2011 5:32:23 PM I am an esthetician and I try lots of products and am extremely picky! I find this to be a cross between a foundation (coverage) and the tinted sunscreens, which I find to be a little too light in the coverage, so this one is perfect! I have combination skin and this keeps my oily areas not shiny and my dry areas not dry. I do set it on my nose area with a mineral powder, which also then makes pores even more invisible and sets this foundation for the day. This products wears for the whole day, does not change appearance thru the day. So far I have not found anything I like better and very good ingredients!
beautyNYC New York, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage Cons: it's hard to get it out at the end
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Impressive results - 6/1/2011 3:36:48 PM I don't know how it works, but I love this foundation. It really makes my skin look great without being too heavy. Initially I thought it was a little expensive but it's really worth it. The only thing I don't like is that it's difficult to get the product out when it's running low but a small makeup brush can do it.
skinstoregirl Nashville, TN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: need more color selection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: deep brown
A must try foundation! - 4/11/2011 5:56:00 AM I have tried many foundations over the years and I am very impressed with this one. It is also a treatment while providing great coverage, color, and helps to erase wrinkles as you wear. This does not settle into fine lines and wrinkles and goes on very smooth and even. I hope more colors are available soon. This is worth the money and worth a try!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews benefit current customers as well—the ability to review products in a public forum empowers you as a consumer. You have a say in how successful a brand is. By writing Peter Thomas Roth Foundation Reviews, you impact potential customers’ purchase decisions. A positive review will encourage potential customers to try the product; a negative one will drive potential customers away. Use this power wisely, and write thoughtful, accurate, and honest reviews of Peter Thomas Roth Foundations.

Writing Peter Thomas Roth Foundation Reviews is simple. Visit the product page, click the Reviews tab, and select “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the foundation from one to five stars in three areas, including overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the product’s pros and cons. Provide some demographic information, including your age group, gender, hair color, skin color, and eye color. This information will give readers some insight into you.

After crafting a catchy title for your review, write a detailed description of your experience with the foundation. How is the coverage? Did it improve your overall makeup look? Did the color accurately match your skin tone? Would you recommend the foundation to a friend? Your answers to these questions will help potential customers decide if this is the foundation for their skin type and needs.

Writing Peter Thomas Roth Foundation Reviews does not take much time, but your effort will be appreciated. Describing your experience with this line of foundations helps other customers, just like you, research the product. Take control of your purchase by writing a review today.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL