Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Save $10 to $50 use code SHOP »

Though most people are aware that the sun can cause skin damage, many individuals still do not take proper measures to protect themselves from the sun’s rays. UVA and UVB rays can contribute to premature aging of the skin and can cause discoloration or other damage. Sunburn can also lead to negative long-term effects, including an increased risk of skin cancer. If you are looking for a product to better protect your skin against the sun, Peter Thomas Roth In Sun Reviews can help you select the perfect match for your skin type.

Depending on your job, lifestyle, interests and activities, you may need a more powerful product to protect you from the sun. Likewise, if you have sensitive skin, you will need to be aware of choosing a product that will not cause irritation. Peter Thomas Roth In Sun Reviews can help you to narrow down your choices and to find a product that is best suited for your needs. Whenever you need to shop for a sunscreen product, read through Peter Thomas Roth In Sun Reviews to help guide your decision.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Lynn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

no breakouts but oily - 6/20/2008 9:01:09 AM I liked this just ok. For adult acne it didn't seem to cause breakouts but it is a bit heavy and leaves oily skin shiny. Also smells like sunscreen--although I suppose one can't get away from that with an spf moisturizer.
Jinny
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it!! - 7/5/2007 10:50:18 AM This product was included in the kit bought by skinstore. It's wonderful product, since I have normal to oily skin. I have been using sunscreen on top of my moisturizer (other line) in the past. I never leave the house without sunscreen. With this product being oil free with an spf, is wonderful. I have been blotting less through out the day, since I've used this product.
alyse
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I love this stuff - 11/28/2006 6:37:29 PM I needed a day cream with some spf so I picked this up one day. Prior to this, I found it difficult to remember to put on my spf & day cream. But I found it easy to use this day after day-- with the easy dispenser and nice texture of the cream.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product - 11/21/2006 5:52:01 AM I tried this in a try me kit, and it is great, just abit pricey for my budget.
Rita
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent except for controlling oil! - 4/26/2006 7:37:37 AM Nice feeling, no break outs after nearly 3 weeks of use. Unfortunately it doesn't controil oil, I have to use oil-absorbent sheets during the day.
Elizabeth H
Overall Rating Overall Rating

returned it - 5/29/2004 8:18:00 AM I was a bit unhappy with it... maybe its just me.. but my face is really sensitive and it made my cheeks red and itchy.
Emily
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Helped me SOO much! :-) - 4/14/2004 9:46:07 PM Amazing-- performs exactly as promised! This lotion helps me put my best face forward for the day. This lotion DEFINITELY helps me wear foundation/concealer on those days when I'm breaking out (acne-prone), my skin is flakey, and I've missed the bus. For once my skin actually feels pampered!! I love the SPF 30~! :-D Buy it, you won't regret it--
Rob
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Won't get a better moisturiser - 4/2/2004 6:46:44 AM This moisturiser is brilliant for mens skin. You won't get a better moisturiser.
SLT
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best - 2/17/2004 10:07:09 PM I've been looking awhile for a daily sunscreen with an SPF 30 that's lightweight and won't make my face greasy. This is a great product- it literally disappears into your skin!
Joyce
Overall Rating Overall Rating

moisture defense spf 30 - 2/7/2004 5:44:42 PM I've been using this product for 2 months and I love it. I will never use anything else again. Thanks!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Because UVA and UVB rays can both cause damage to your skin, dermatologists recommend that you always use a broad spectrum sunscreen. All Peter Thomas Roth In Sun products offer broad spectrum protection, but you can use Peter Thomas Roth In Sun Reviews to further narrow down your selection. These products will help to keep your skin protected, healthy, and youthful looking.

If you are concerned about sunscreen leaving a greasy residue or chemical fragrance on your skin, read through Peter Thomas Roth In Sun Reviews to set your mind at ease. These products can be easily applied to the skin, resulting in a soft and non-greasy feel. This line of sun care products offers a variety of SPF levels and special formulas to cater to your skin’s needs. If you have fair skin and are more prone to sunburn, apply a product with a higher SPF rating. Individuals with oily skin can still effectively use sunscreen without causing damage. Peter Thomas Roth In Sun products include sunscreens that dry with a matte finish. Peter Thomas Roth In Sun Reviews will provide you the perspectives of others who have previously used the product. This feedback will help you make a well-informed purchase that will yield the best results.

If you have had a good experience with a product from the Peter Thomas Roth In Sun line, return to this site and record your feedback. This input will help to guide future shoppers towards the best possible product for their needs.

Win a NuFace Mini! Enter Now »
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL