Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

If you're battling a skin care problem, such as signs of aging, dryness, clogged or congested pores, acne or skin discoloration, the addition of a leave-on skin mask can make a big difference in the effectiveness of your skin care routine. Many top skin care brands offer masks that promise to improve how your skin looks and feels, making it difficult to determine just which one you should try. This is particularly the case if you have sensitive skin or have tried other masks in the past only to be disappointed with the results you received.

The Peter Thomas Roth Masks Reviews found on this page are intended to help you research the high quality leave-on masks produced by this top skin care brand. Use these Peter Thomas Roth Masks Reviews to find out more about the formulations found in this popular skin care line, so that you can purchase a new mask product with confidence. Each of the Peter Thomas Roth Masks Reviews was written by actual customers who have shared their stories to help other shoppers like you.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

CherNYC New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Enough - 6/23/2014 5:46:04 AM It's good, not great. Your skin does feel smoother but not immediately after. When you rinse it off, it leaves a sticky feel. After a day or two, you notice a smoother appearance.
waterdragon Indian Wells, California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
not obvious - 6/16/2014 6:02:52 AM I put product in fridge. cooling when applied, that is good. have yet to see any significant results.
babydoll0205 Monroe Township, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
The answer to problem skin - 3/1/2013 3:22:24 AM The best product out there for oily, congested skin. I have tried it all......Lancome, Clinique, just to name a few. This does it. I am about to order 2 more jars. I am just shocked given the inexpensive price. You will get itchy from the drying effect, but that is what your serum & moisturizer is for..................this is the best product ever. I couldn't ask for more. I use it a couple times a week & my skin has never felt or looked better. Thank you SKINSTORE.COM!!!
Momofthree NC Pros: gentle, smooth texture, cooling, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Calming Mask - 8/9/2012 8:05:02 PM I love this cucumber gel mask! it's so cooling and refreshing on my sensitive skin. I use retin A every other night, and I use this mask on my off nights. It feels so good on my skin. I keep it in the refrigerator. After I rinse it off, my skin feels so soft and hydrated.
B4Smiley Alhambra, CA Pros: smooth texture Cons: smells bad
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Immediately broke out - 1/11/2012 11:41:56 PM I heard lots of wonderful results from this product from several friends of mine that have been using it for years. It does feel cool and soothing on. Unfortunately, my skin did not react very well. My skin is dry to normal. I get break outs every now and then. I have heard it works very well for oily, acne prone skin. Perhaps I am allergic to the sulfur, but I used the product at night, washed it clean, and when I woke up I had several cystic pimples and red marks on my face that had not been there before using the mask.
Annie10013 NY, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice but..... - 10/16/2011 9:28:57 AM I can't seem to figure out if it works. It's great for cooling the skin, but cleaning? I honestly couldn't see a difference.
AnnieHouse Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great product - 8/6/2011 7:39:46 AM love this. great "destresser" for my skin after a day of urban pollution.
harmony Miami Beach Pros: pleasant fragrance, dries out acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Sulfur Mask - 11/1/2010 9:45:24 AM This is one of the better products I use as a spot and overall treatment. Works really well at drying out specific spots or flair-ups. My skin feels smoother to the touch after use (I guess that's the exfoliation that it claims to deliver).
lmn2 Pros: calms ruickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Love this - 10/21/2010 2:46:46 PM I think this is expensive for the ingredients that are in it but I can't argue with its effectiveness so I do purchase it around 3-4 times a year. If I wake up with a blemish or irritated skin I put this on and everything is usually calmed down in 10 minutes.
Reina Tempe, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
It is cool and comfortable - 6/19/2010 12:21:39 PM I have sensitive skin, and this cucumber masque makes me feel so comfortable, especially if you keep it in the fridge. It is refreshing!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Skin care expert Peter Thomas Roth launched his very own line of skin care products in 1993, drawing inspiration from the mineral-rich Hungarian muds and clays that were used as skin care treatments in his parents' native country. Today, the masks created by Roth are recommended by dermatologists and estheticians for their ability to produce clinical results in a comfortable home setting. Each of the products in the Peter Thomas Roth mask collection was developed with a particular set of skin care concerns in mind to be as effective as possible.

To help you determine just what formula is the best for your skin type, we have compiled the Peter Thomas Roth Masks Reviews on this page from the feedback of our customers. The Peter Thomas Roth Masks Reviews provide you with details about how well a formula addressed a particular skin care concern and what things customers loved and disliked about each product. The star ratings included with the reviews serve as a quick reference and make it possible to easily compare the mask formulas with one another.

Do you want to share your skin care stories and successes with the world? If so, click the "Write a Review" button to begin composing your own Peter Thomas Roth Masks Reviews. In addition to your write-up, you'll have the chance to give each product that you've tried a star rating from one to five for its quality, price and ease of use. You can even post photos and upload videos!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL