Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

If you're battling a skin care problem, such as signs of aging, dryness, clogged or congested pores, acne or skin discoloration, the addition of a leave-on skin mask can make a big difference in the effectiveness of your skin care routine. Many top skin care brands offer masks that promise to improve how your skin looks and feels, making it difficult to determine just which one you should try. This is particularly the case if you have sensitive skin or have tried other masks in the past only to be disappointed with the results you received.

The Peter Thomas Roth Masks Reviews found on this page are intended to help you research the high quality leave-on masks produced by this top skin care brand. Use these Peter Thomas Roth Masks Reviews to find out more about the formulations found in this popular skin care line, so that you can purchase a new mask product with confidence. Each of the Peter Thomas Roth Masks Reviews was written by actual customers who have shared their stories to help other shoppers like you.

Read More About Peter Thomas Roth reviews »
Sort results by:
next
JustH Brooklyn, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: easy to use, lasts a long time, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Another amazing PTR product -5/8/2015 11:41:22 AM This product feels great on your skin, very cool and refreshing. It is also very quick and easy to use. I have only used it a few times but have noticed that it really brightens my complexion and makes me me look healthier. You need very little product to cover your entire face and neck so I imagine that it will last a very long time!
Kaelin6551 Zionsville, IN
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great overnight moisturizer -11/15/2014 5:57:19 PM Another great product from PTR. Love the way this feels on my skin and how easily it goes on. A little goes a long way as well. And for the price, you get a lot of product. Left my skin feeling softer the first time I used it. Will definitely purchase again.
KeepThemGuessing PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, tingles where applied
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Facelift in a Tube!!! -11/1/2014 9:39:36 AM I received a sample of the product with another purchase. Typically I do not use products that have not been recommended by my dermatologist, but this one made me curious. On a lark I tried it and within 5 minutes the laugh lines had all but vanished and the fine lines around my eyes were gone. I have since purchase the full size, the FIrmX eye and the Unwrinkle Lip. I only wish I had found these before spending $4,000 to have my face lasered three years ago! My sister and girlfriends are getting this for Christmas!
ChicChick NJ
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: flakes or dissolves with water
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Product -8/18/2014 12:03:55 PM I received a sample of this and was amazed when I tried it. Had a little problem with the flaking but I think because I used the sample several times and it was drying out. I immediately ran out and bought the full size. I put it on and walked out of the room and my husband said "Wow - you look so young" (I kid you not - he said this). I now have to try the rest of his products. ps My skin is a mess with scars - this product smooths everything out!
Alfie1025 Savannah, GA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
UNBELIEVABLE!! -8/17/2014 11:02:40 AM I just used a sample that I received with another product. THIS is the BOMB!! I can't believe how well it works! Will definitely buy the product, and can't thank you enough for the sample! I would not, however, recommend it for around the eye...it is that powerful and will draw the skin around the eye down.
BlondeBabe Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, tightens Cons: flaskes can appear
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Face Lift -8/7/2014 8:25:44 AM I have found it to be the new fountain of youth-it tightens the skin-but you must be careful not to put too much because it will flake when you put your make up on-so what I have been doing is mixing it with a cream that I put on and it works better that way for me anyway. Bottom line-it works and I won't be without it-it's a face lift in a tube.
CherNYC New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Enough -6/23/2014 5:46:04 AM It's good, not great. Your skin does feel smoother but not immediately after. When you rinse it off, it leaves a sticky feel. After a day or two, you notice a smoother appearance.
waterdragon Indian Wells, California
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not obvious -6/16/2014 6:02:52 AM I put product in fridge. cooling when applied, that is good. have yet to see any significant results.
DCDiva DC
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Directions have been changed for the BETTER! -5/28/2014 4:46:07 AM Reading over the reviews, I see that the application for this product has changed. I used sample packets before purchasing the tube and would NOT have bought it had I gone by the reviews. I apply on a clean, dry face; wait 3-5 minutes and then, using my little finger, smooth off any residue (there rarely is any). Apply moisturizer, SPF, makeup, etc. NO ISSUES. Face stays tight/lines fill in until I wash my face that night. I wonder if he's adjusted the ingredients or tested out application techniques based on customer feedback? In any event, the new directions are completely different than those listed here and the product is simply AMAZING!!!
babydoll0205 Monroe Township, NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The answer to problem skin -3/1/2013 3:22:24 AM The best product out there for oily, congested skin. I have tried it all......Lancome, Clinique, just to name a few. This does it. I am about to order 2 more jars. I am just shocked given the inexpensive price. You will get itchy from the drying effect, but that is what your serum & moisturizer is for..................this is the best product ever. I couldn't ask for more. I use it a couple times a week & my skin has never felt or looked better. Thank you SKINSTORE.COM!!!
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Skin care expert Peter Thomas Roth launched his very own line of skin care products in 1993, drawing inspiration from the mineral-rich Hungarian muds and clays that were used as skin care treatments in his parents' native country. Today, the masks created by Roth are recommended by dermatologists and estheticians for their ability to produce clinical results in a comfortable home setting. Each of the products in the Peter Thomas Roth mask collection was developed with a particular set of skin care concerns in mind to be as effective as possible.

To help you determine just what formula is the best for your skin type, we have compiled the Peter Thomas Roth Masks Reviews on this page from the feedback of our customers. The Peter Thomas Roth Masks Reviews provide you with details about how well a formula addressed a particular skin care concern and what things customers loved and disliked about each product. The star ratings included with the reviews serve as a quick reference and make it possible to easily compare the mask formulas with one another.

Do you want to share your skin care stories and successes with the world? If so, click the "Write a Review" button to begin composing your own Peter Thomas Roth Masks Reviews. In addition to your write-up, you'll have the chance to give each product that you've tried a star rating from one to five for its quality, price and ease of use. You can even post photos and upload videos!

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor