Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

The benefits of including potent peptides and neuropeptides in your daily skin care routine are well publicized. Given the astonishing results that can be achieved, you may be contemplating whether your skin and hair will benefit from the inclusion of these groundbreaking ingredients in your beauty regimen. But you may be unsure whether these advanced formulations will improve the texture and appearance of your particular skin and hair types.

The Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews left by previous customers will help to inform and guide you. These reviews are written by customers who have purchased and used these cutting-edge, anti-aging products. The star ratings and helpful comments contained in the Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews will help you to understand which skin and hair types benefit most from these advanced formulations. Customers are also able to share their own personal tips and hints regarding the use of these products. Contained within the Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews are invaluable gems of information that will help you get the best from the shampoo, conditioner, body wash, creams and lotions contained in this exciting range.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Miac New York, NY Pros: great gift
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
wonderful gift - 1/4/2013 6:57:44 AM I had tried this product and the conditioner at a hotel and loved the fragrance, feel and results so much, I bought some for myself. I had a relative visiting shortly thereafter,and she loved both products. So for Christmas, I bought them as stocking presents for her. She was thrilled! She thought they made her hair feel soft and she loved the fragrance.
Flipper Laguna Niguel, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
The Best - 12/20/2012 5:24:39 AM Lotion is non greasy and absorbs instantly. Skin is so smooth even at the end of the day.
salem Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Like it! - 12/12/2012 6:26:29 PM Made my hair thicker and healthier. My hair seems to be better moisturized, yet not greasy and heavy.
NaturalBeauty Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Best!! - 12/8/2012 7:53:11 PM I have a hard time finding body lotions because I don't like feeling residue on my skin. This lotion absorbs quickly and doesn't leave you feeling drier than you were before like some. I still feel hydrated the next day after using it. The scent is so fresh and soothing. Perfect to put on before you go to bed.
awow99 Humid, North Carolina Pros: daily use, doesn't strip the hair Cons: fragrance is strongly herbal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Trust Peter - 11/4/2012 12:18:42 PM I prefer this to other chemical reduced products. My hair stays cleaner longer and holds styling, too. I really like the conditioner.
Bambidl1 Alexandria, VA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Mmmm Good! Mega-Rich Body Wash! - 10/8/2012 4:11:15 PM I first used this body wash in Hilton Hotel in Springfield, VA, and had to have more! It smells absolutely l-o-v-e-r-l-y. Leaves my skin smooth as silk. I found the Skinstore e-site, and the rest is in the future!
Bojac Lake Placid, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Wonderful Lotion - 10/4/2012 6:37:12 AM I first came into contact with this product at the Radisson Reef Resort in the Bahamas and as soon as I have used up the hotel sample I will be buying the larger size. It really works well on the rough skin on my face. I am very glad I found this product!
srmom SF Bay area Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 8/31/2012 10:14:39 AM Was first introduced to this at the Hilton Hotel. I was pleasantly surprised by how light and fast absorbing it was. It left my skin feeling very soft. I would definitely purchase after I finish up the hotel sample size.
Hyde Park, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Feel like I'm in Ft. Lauderdale again! - 7/18/2012 5:55:26 PM An exclusive hotel in Ft. Lauderdale offered Peter Thomas Roth amenities in our room, and it was the first time I ever used it. And, I love it!! So, I am purchasing the large tubes.....!! I recommend these products to everyone!
949christine Newport Beach
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
super fast delivery - 7/9/2012 2:39:48 PM great product. love the smell. super fast delivery from the Skin Store
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Every contribution that has been left on the Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews page is visible to prospective customers. Reviews are left by real customers. People like you, not marketing or public relations specialists. This mean that they are unbiased and present candid accounts of whether or not previous customers have enjoyed their experience of using these pioneering skin and hair care products. You can view the current list of Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews by browsing the list below. Alternatively, if you have a query about a particular product, you can view feedback on the specific item by clicking on the Reviews tab located on the product page.

Customers are invited to give their purchases a set of star ratings based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. In addition, they can add their views and opinions on the efficacy of the product in a free text paragraph. The combination of star ratings and written feedback will enable you to identify useful, cost-effective, easy-to-use products that will work well with your skin and hair types. The brief summary of the reviewer’s characteristics will help identify which types of skin and hair best respond to these peptide-rich products. Within the Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews, you may find differing opinions and experiences. Each reviewer’s approach to skin care is summarized in the review. At a glance, you can tell whether they are a minimalist or a product junkie. This will help you to identify the reviewers whose opinions are most likely to match your own.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL