Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code VACAY20 — Details » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code VACAY20 — Details »

Crow’s feet, forehead furrows, and smile lines are common skin issues that instantly age you. Now, you don’t have to let them. Thanks to Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich, you can create noticeably younger skin. Choose from anti-aging creams, moisturize masques, body washes, and shampoos and conditioners, and discover healthier, younger-looking skin. If you have mature skin that is dry and dehydrated and looking older, don’t just settle for less healthy skin. Choose Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich, and enjoy your more youthful look.

The benefits of including potent peptides and neuropeptides in your daily skin care routine are well publicized. Given the astonishing results that can be achieved, you may be contemplating whether your skin and hair will benefit from the inclusion of these groundbreaking ingredients in your beauty regimen. But you may be unsure whether these advanced formulations will improve the texture and appearance of your particular skin and hair types.

The Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews left by previous customers will help to inform and guide you. These reviews are written by customers who have purchased and used these cutting-edge, anti-aging products. The star ratings and helpful comments contained in the Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews will help you to understand which skin and hair types benefit most from these advanced formulations. Customers are also able to share their own personal tips and hints regarding the use of these products. Contained within the Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews are invaluable gems of information that will help you get the best from the shampoo, conditioner, body wash, creams and lotions contained in this exciting range.

Read More About Peter Thomas Roth reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
salem
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Like it! -12/12/2012 6:26:29 PM Made my hair thicker and healthier. My hair seems to be better moisturized, yet not greasy and heavy.
NaturalBeauty
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best!! -12/8/2012 7:53:11 PM I have a hard time finding body lotions because I don't like feeling residue on my skin. This lotion absorbs quickly and doesn't leave you feeling drier than you were before like some. I still feel hydrated the next day after using it. The scent is so fresh and soothing. Perfect to put on before you go to bed.
awow99 Humid, North Carolina
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: daily use, doesn't strip the hair Cons: fragrance is strongly herbal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Trust Peter -11/4/2012 12:18:42 PM I prefer this to other chemical reduced products. My hair stays cleaner longer and holds styling, too. I really like the conditioner.
Bojac Lake Placid, Florida
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Lotion -10/4/2012 6:37:12 AM I first came into contact with this product at the Radisson Reef Resort in the Bahamas and as soon as I have used up the hotel sample I will be buying the larger size. It really works well on the rough skin on my face. I am very glad I found this product!
srmom SF Bay area
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/31/2012 10:14:39 AM Was first introduced to this at the Hilton Hotel. I was pleasantly surprised by how light and fast absorbing it was. It left my skin feeling very soft. I would definitely purchase after I finish up the hotel sample size.
Hyde Park, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Feel like I'm in Ft. Lauderdale again! -7/18/2012 5:55:26 PM An exclusive hotel in Ft. Lauderdale offered Peter Thomas Roth amenities in our room, and it was the first time I ever used it. And, I love it!! So, I am purchasing the large tubes.....!! I recommend these products to everyone!
949christine Newport Beach
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
super fast delivery -7/9/2012 2:39:48 PM great product. love the smell. super fast delivery from the Skin Store
KGK71 Wyoming
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome Conditioner!! -6/12/2012 7:07:59 PM This is wonderful conditioner, it smells awesome and the scent lasts all day. It makes your hair soooooo soft - you will love this stuff!
KGK71 Wyoming
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AWESOME SHAMPOO!! -5/15/2012 5:55:50 PM I first tried this shampoo and the corresponding conditioner when my husband brought it home from a business trip. He had stayed at a Hilton in LA and they had these products in the bathroom. This shampoo makes your hair so soft and it smells wonderful. I would recommend all of their products.
MemyselfandI Philadephia
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this lotion -3/1/2012 6:34:16 AM I first found this lotion as a sample at a Hilton Hotel in Boston. Love the gentle fragrance (and I am VERY sensitive to most fragrances) The lotion is light and absorbs well, leaves my skin feeling silky. Highly recommend
prev next
Hot Topics — Shop Summer Essentials » Hot Topics — Shop Summer Essentials »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Every contribution that has been left on the Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews page is visible to prospective customers. Reviews are left by real customers. People like you, not marketing or public relations specialists. This mean that they are unbiased and present candid accounts of whether or not previous customers have enjoyed their experience of using these pioneering skin and hair care products. You can view the current list of Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews by browsing the list below. Alternatively, if you have a query about a particular product, you can view feedback on the specific item by clicking on the Reviews tab located on the product page.

Customers are invited to give their purchases a set of star ratings based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. In addition, they can add their views and opinions on the efficacy of the product in a free text paragraph. The combination of star ratings and written feedback will enable you to identify useful, cost-effective, easy-to-use products that will work well with your skin and hair types. The brief summary of the reviewer’s characteristics will help identify which types of skin and hair best respond to these peptide-rich products. Within the Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews, you may find differing opinions and experiences. Each reviewer’s approach to skin care is summarized in the review. At a glance, you can tell whether they are a minimalist or a product junkie. This will help you to identify the reviewers whose opinions are most likely to match your own.

FREE SkinCeuticals Travel Kit ($54 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Erno Laszlo Cleansing Trio ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor