Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

The benefits of including potent peptides and neuropeptides in your daily skin care routine are well publicized. Given the astonishing results that can be achieved, you may be contemplating whether your skin and hair will benefit from the inclusion of these groundbreaking ingredients in your beauty regimen. But you may be unsure whether these advanced formulations will improve the texture and appearance of your particular skin and hair types.

The Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews left by previous customers will help to inform and guide you. These reviews are written by customers who have purchased and used these cutting-edge, anti-aging products. The star ratings and helpful comments contained in the Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews will help you to understand which skin and hair types benefit most from these advanced formulations. Customers are also able to share their own personal tips and hints regarding the use of these products. Contained within the Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews are invaluable gems of information that will help you get the best from the shampoo, conditioner, body wash, creams and lotions contained in this exciting range.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Nati San Diego, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 10/15/2010 5:00:53 PM This is the only facial creme that holds the whole day without reapplying . I like the dewy way my skin looks and feels. My wrinkles are less visible. My daughter commented today that I looked a bit younger. She asked me if I had Botox done.
CiCi Louisville, Kentucky Pros: smooth texture Cons: could be a little heavy.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Simply Great! - 3/19/2010 10:01:03 AM I absolutely LOVE, LOVE this product. My skin looks so youthful after the first time using it. It doesn`t break me out, and gives the skin a slight firming effect.It could be a little heavy at times, but I just add a few drops of water to my hand and then apply it. It really does make a difference, and I have used them all.
sck1 Elgin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, really works, best moisture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Super rich! - 2/12/2010 6:46:51 AM I've been using this cream for almost a year and have super results with overall texture, less breakouts, smoothing of wrinkles (mine are brow and forehead, crows feet)and super rich-lasting moisture. This is the only cream I've found to truly soften and hydrate without needing to be reapplied soon after. Love it!
Julie from IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very Moisturizing! - 7/7/2008 7:48:41 AM I have tried MANY eye moisturizers, both inexpensive and high-end. They are either not mosturizing enough, or I am allergic to them. This PTR creme is VERY moisturizing yet does not irritate my eyes. This is the BEST eye moisturizer I have ever used. It is very silky and creamy, and not greasy. It also soaks in well, so make-up goes on nicely. My fine lines are definately "diminished" after appling it. I am a true believer in this product and will be ordering it again and again!
Tania
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic Eye Cream - 3/3/2008 9:48:53 AM Love this Eye Cream. I can actually feel it absorb around my eye area after applying it & it helps to minimise the lines I have around my eyes. Am addicted to it. Also - Skinstore Rocks !
Toonie25, MI
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A Quick Reminder To Reviewers - 1/5/2008 6:19:50 PM Reviews are meant for how you felt about the product itself, not the price. However, they are not for people to write how they felt cheated about the price they paid. Please only comment about the product itself, and the benefits, and negatives of it.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

oops - 6/17/2007 6:46:14 AM I just submitted a review that mentined $20 savings over ULTA's price. However, theirs was more than twice the size (1.7 oz vs .76 oz) so now I wish I had waited until I noticed the quantity difference. All of a sudden I feel cheated.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Huge difference! - 6/17/2007 6:40:24 AM I just finished a trial sized version and am ordering more. I also saved $20 through SkinStore.com compared to a local ULTA retailer.
Margaret
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It! - 1/16/2007 6:03:07 PM I have tried several different brands and this is the first one that produced results. My skin in the winter gets very dry and sensitive and PTR has been the only one I've used for a full year. The specialist at the spa was running out of other options when he tried these products on me. I will not switch!
Chris M
Overall Rating Overall Rating

just so-so - 12/6/2006 10:49:59 AM I used one entire jar of this cream waiting for results. It has a nice texture and goes on well but there were no lasting effects and, in fact, it seemed to dry out my eye area and make fine lines worse. I would NOT recommend this cream.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Every contribution that has been left on the Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews page is visible to prospective customers. Reviews are left by real customers. People like you, not marketing or public relations specialists. This mean that they are unbiased and present candid accounts of whether or not previous customers have enjoyed their experience of using these pioneering skin and hair care products. You can view the current list of Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews by browsing the list below. Alternatively, if you have a query about a particular product, you can view feedback on the specific item by clicking on the Reviews tab located on the product page.

Customers are invited to give their purchases a set of star ratings based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. In addition, they can add their views and opinions on the efficacy of the product in a free text paragraph. The combination of star ratings and written feedback will enable you to identify useful, cost-effective, easy-to-use products that will work well with your skin and hair types. The brief summary of the reviewer’s characteristics will help identify which types of skin and hair best respond to these peptide-rich products. Within the Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Reviews, you may find differing opinions and experiences. Each reviewer’s approach to skin care is summarized in the review. At a glance, you can tell whether they are a minimalist or a product junkie. This will help you to identify the reviewers whose opinions are most likely to match your own.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL