Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

Maintaining proper moisturization is one of the basics of skin care. Young skin, aging skin, fine or dry, all types require careful moisture management in order to find their proper balance. How can you find out which moisturizer is right for your type of skin? The Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews provide a compilation of opinions written by people, just like you, who have tried these products and can speak from experience. Their reviews can help you make the best choices when trying to determine which moisturizer to use.

Each of the Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews provides the reviewer’s age range and skin type, so you’ll know how their choices match your needs. These reviews rate each product on a five-star scale, offering their opinions on the effectiveness, ease of use and value for the cost of each. It’s easy to get to the reviews: Just click on the link on the section’s main page, or you can group reviews together by specific products. Many of the Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews also provide tips on application and use as well.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

MMM3 Maple Valley, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: diffcult to control dispenser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great results! - 11/9/2014 4:14:48 PM I really do love this Peter Thomas Roth face cream and I think my skin looks better since I started using it. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is the fact that dispensing the cream is dependent on how hard you press down on the dispenser. And I felt that there was precious product still left in the jar when I could no longer get product to dispense. No way to remove the lid to get to what was left. It may be that it is important to protect the quality of the product so the jar has to be designed the way it is...
lvsam Las Vegas ,NV Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: dropper is very hard to squeeze
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
excellent natural moisturizer - 10/16/2014 8:41:15 AM This moisturizer layers well with my other serums and sunscreen. It is only a plant derived source and no additives or animal products. Directions say use only one drop and as hard to believe it is true. That drop covers my face, neck and chest and if I use more it gets a greasy feel so it is very economical to use.
Roxi Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best lightweight oil - 9/7/2014 9:16:44 AM Better than other oils on the market, absorbs quickly, no smell. I use it all over body particularly on hands and cuticles. Hope it is not discontinued.
WholeNReal Layton, Utah Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for skin damage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great for sunburn - 2/26/2014 10:31:35 AM I went to Puerto Rico and applied sunblock everywhere except my shins and feet. I am fair and I got burned there which included swelling because of the skin damage. The hotel had this lotion in the room and I put it on. It was so smooth and it didn't "hurt" to apply it. But an unexpected thing happened, within 15 minutes the pain diminished! So I started to apply it 4 times a day and it has held the pain at bay and I have not peeled - yet- and it has been 6 days so far. I can only think because of the vitamin complex in there that this is what is helping me out. Final word- to heal skin issues use this cream. I can only think of the restorative support that this lotion will do for areas that aren't damaged. Thanks I've purchased two bottles and am looking forward to getting it.
tynemouthcutie Long Beach, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, ordorless
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fabulous for 50+ - 2/15/2014 1:48:57 PM I use this product as instructed and see visable difference. Used Restalyn in the past with great results but very expensive. This product is a very close second for results in filling deep lines.
LotionLover San Diego Cons: sticky, this batch smells terrible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Change in Formula? - 9/27/2013 10:51:06 PM I have been using this lotion for the last year and loved the scent and the consistency of the lotion. Went on without being greasy. I just ordered several more tubes and the scent is terrible and the lotion feels sticky going on. I am hoping this was just a bad batch, otherwise I would not recommend this product!
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, can use on hands Cons: heavy, loks like vicks without the scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Scary but Delivers - 9/23/2013 9:06:09 AM When I opened the jar and looked at product I got scared as it looked, without scent, like a jar of Vicks. I thought I'm putting that thick gel like moisturizer on my face. So being chicken, tried on hands with good results , so face followed. It absorbs quickly on my oily skin and no grease ! My skin looked so good after use I could use as a skin primer. I use the neuro-liquid serum under and love the results. I how ever did not get good results with the eye product in this line and use the laser resurfer instead. Glad PTR is creating skin care products that deliver what they promise. I do switch out the turbo serum for day use using this line at night. No break outs, trust me.
DinNYC NY,NY Cons: very pale
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
might match winter skin - 9/12/2013 12:19:26 PM This is very light. I had thought that light medium would blend with my skin tone, and perhaps in winter it will. i don't tan deliberately and wear spf every day but still inevitably have more color in summer. In September this is far too pale for a blond haired blue eyed woman who has caught a tough of sun. I'll update if it works in december.
seaangel Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I Love This Night Moisturizer! - 4/16/2013 9:37:05 PM This is the first time I've ever loved a night time moisturizer! I never forget to put this on because it feels so good and it really does what it says. I've been using it for two months, and my neck, jawline and nasal labial area is definitely lifted and very smooth and soft. I use it over PTR serum.
tootsie Houston, Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Product Yet - 4/2/2013 2:04:35 PM Great product for dry skin. Recommend you decrease dispenser amount, if more is needed then you may depress dispenser again. There was no way to return product to the bottle when such a large amount was dispensed.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

If you have already tried one or more of these products, please consider contributing to the Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews yourself. There are many other people who would be very interested in your experience and your opinions. Your views count! It’s fast, easy and a lot of fun to write a few lines to help others. If you’re already registered, just log on with your email address and password; if not, it takes just a minute to sign up. Choose which product you want to review and you’re ready to write. Sometimes, you can even be the first person to write a review for a particular product. What did you think about the Peter Thomas Roth Laser-Free Regenerator Moisturizing Gel-Cream? Did you notice a difference right away, or did it take a few days? Did you use it conjunction with another Peter Thomas Roth moisturizing product? (You can write a review for that product as well, if you’d like.) How often did you use it? Would you buy more when your current supply is used up? There are thousands of people who will read your Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews with great interest.

Your ratings will give readers a quick gauge of the effectiveness of each product. Rate the product up to five stars (“Fantastic!”) and explain why. You can even give your review its own title and write a little “pros” comment. Other people with moisturizing issues will read the Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews and thank you for sharing with them.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL