Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Maintaining proper moisturization is one of the basics of skin care. Young skin, aging skin, fine or dry, all types require careful moisture management in order to find their proper balance. How can you find out which moisturizer is right for your type of skin? The Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews provide a compilation of opinions written by people, just like you, who have tried these products and can speak from experience. Their reviews can help you make the best choices when trying to determine which moisturizer to use.

Each of the Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews provides the reviewer’s age range and skin type, so you’ll know how their choices match your needs. These reviews rate each product on a five-star scale, offering their opinions on the effectiveness, ease of use and value for the cost of each. It’s easy to get to the reviews: Just click on the link on the section’s main page, or you can group reviews together by specific products. Many of the Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews also provide tips on application and use as well.

Read More About Peter Thomas Roth reviews »
Sort results by:
next
BenKay Colorado
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AWESOME! -5/20/2015 11:17:04 AM Love this product! At first my skin wasn't used to a VERY light moisturizer. But once my skin adjusted after about a week and putting it on twice daily, I fell in love! I will never change my daily moisturizer again. I do however, use the heavier Camu Camu Power once a week when I exfoliate with the Clinical Peel offered by Peter Thomas Roth.
BenKay Colorado
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really Good Stuff -1/6/2015 12:04:06 PM I really really like this product. It is not overbearingly thick and it DEFINITELY hydrates well. This product really does make your skin look great! I agree with another reviewer. I hate the dispensing mechanism but if you get rough with some pliers you can get the container apart to get the extra ; )
MMM3 Maple Valley, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: diffcult to control dispenser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great results! -11/9/2014 4:14:48 PM I really do love this Peter Thomas Roth face cream and I think my skin looks better since I started using it. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is the fact that dispensing the cream is dependent on how hard you press down on the dispenser. And I felt that there was precious product still left in the jar when I could no longer get product to dispense. No way to remove the lid to get to what was left. It may be that it is important to protect the quality of the product so the jar has to be designed the way it is...
WholeNReal Layton, Utah
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for skin damage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for sunburn -2/26/2014 10:31:35 AM I went to Puerto Rico and applied sunblock everywhere except my shins and feet. I am fair and I got burned there which included swelling because of the skin damage. The hotel had this lotion in the room and I put it on. It was so smooth and it didn't "hurt" to apply it. But an unexpected thing happened, within 15 minutes the pain diminished! So I started to apply it 4 times a day and it has held the pain at bay and I have not peeled - yet- and it has been 6 days so far. I can only think because of the vitamin complex in there that this is what is helping me out. Final word- to heal skin issues use this cream. I can only think of the restorative support that this lotion will do for areas that aren't damaged. Thanks I've purchased two bottles and am looking forward to getting it.
LotionLover San Diego
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: sticky, this batch smells terrible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Change in Formula? -9/27/2013 10:51:06 PM I have been using this lotion for the last year and loved the scent and the consistency of the lotion. Went on without being greasy. I just ordered several more tubes and the scent is terrible and the lotion feels sticky going on. I am hoping this was just a bad batch, otherwise I would not recommend this product!
seaangel Florida
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I Love This Night Moisturizer! -4/16/2013 9:37:05 PM This is the first time I've ever loved a night time moisturizer! I never forget to put this on because it feels so good and it really does what it says. I've been using it for two months, and my neck, jawline and nasal labial area is definitely lifted and very smooth and soft. I use it over PTR serum.
tootsie Houston, Texas
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Product Yet -4/2/2013 2:04:35 PM Great product for dry skin. Recommend you decrease dispenser amount, if more is needed then you may depress dispenser again. There was no way to return product to the bottle when such a large amount was dispensed.
Flipper Laguna Niguel, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best -12/20/2012 5:24:39 AM Lotion is non greasy and absorbs instantly. Skin is so smooth even at the end of the day.
NaturalBeauty
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best!! -12/8/2012 7:53:11 PM I have a hard time finding body lotions because I don't like feeling residue on my skin. This lotion absorbs quickly and doesn't leave you feeling drier than you were before like some. I still feel hydrated the next day after using it. The scent is so fresh and soothing. Perfect to put on before you go to bed.
oldlady Houston, TX
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Delighted! -11/25/2012 6:02:31 PM Tried this gel/cream for the first time and I love it! My skin feels wonderful, no irritation, smooth and looks good. I waas surpised at how quickly my skin responded to this product and I would highly recommend it for ageing skin like mine!
next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

If you have already tried one or more of these products, please consider contributing to the Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews yourself. There are many other people who would be very interested in your experience and your opinions. Your views count! It’s fast, easy and a lot of fun to write a few lines to help others. If you’re already registered, just log on with your email address and password; if not, it takes just a minute to sign up. Choose which product you want to review and you’re ready to write. Sometimes, you can even be the first person to write a review for a particular product. What did you think about the Peter Thomas Roth Laser-Free Regenerator Moisturizing Gel-Cream? Did you notice a difference right away, or did it take a few days? Did you use it conjunction with another Peter Thomas Roth moisturizing product? (You can write a review for that product as well, if you’d like.) How often did you use it? Would you buy more when your current supply is used up? There are thousands of people who will read your Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews with great interest.

Your ratings will give readers a quick gauge of the effectiveness of each product. Rate the product up to five stars (“Fantastic!”) and explain why. You can even give your review its own title and write a little “pros” comment. Other people with moisturizing issues will read the Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews and thank you for sharing with them.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor