Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Maintaining proper moisturization is one of the basics of skin care. Young skin, aging skin, fine or dry, all types require careful moisture management in order to find their proper balance. How can you find out which moisturizer is right for your type of skin? The Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews provide a compilation of opinions written by people, just like you, who have tried these products and can speak from experience. Their reviews can help you make the best choices when trying to determine which moisturizer to use.

Each of the Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews provides the reviewer’s age range and skin type, so you’ll know how their choices match your needs. These reviews rate each product on a five-star scale, offering their opinions on the effectiveness, ease of use and value for the cost of each. It’s easy to get to the reviews: Just click on the link on the section’s main page, or you can group reviews together by specific products. Many of the Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews also provide tips on application and use as well.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Bojac Lake Placid, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Wonderful Lotion - 10/4/2012 6:37:12 AM I first came into contact with this product at the Radisson Reef Resort in the Bahamas and as soon as I have used up the hotel sample I will be buying the larger size. It really works well on the rough skin on my face. I am very glad I found this product!
grammyannie Los Angeles, Ca. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works. notice improvement right away
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
PTR Gel - 9/25/2012 6:42:46 PM Love the consistency. Goes on smoothly, no stickyness and penetrates quicky. I use with the resurfacer and my wrinkes have noticeably decreased in depth. Also use with the exfoliating pads. I just ordered his hair care today. PTR is an excellent product and reasonably priced. I have tried La Mer, Chanel, etc., etc and like these products better.
lovedove Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Ever - 9/18/2012 7:34:54 AM This is the best glycolic acid I have ever used. No tingling, burning or irritation on my dry sensitive skin. I use this every other night and alternate it with PTR Night Retinal and my skin looks fantastic! NO ONE believes my age. I have stopped using the very high-end products (La Mer, La Prarie, Revive) and switched to Peter Thomas Roth products and am happy I did.
srmom SF Bay area Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 8/31/2012 10:14:39 AM Was first introduced to this at the Hilton Hotel. I was pleasantly surprised by how light and fast absorbing it was. It left my skin feeling very soft. I would definitely purchase after I finish up the hotel sample size.
Maggygirl North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pump
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I Do Love this Product, But! - 8/26/2012 11:29:22 AM I love this product, but I hate the pump. A bottle or a tube would work better. I have lost my cool on several occasions and tossed the product in the trash, only the dig it out and try again. It is a great product, but with the price, better packaging would be awesome.
Hyde Park, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Feel like I'm in Ft. Lauderdale again! - 7/18/2012 5:55:26 PM An exclusive hotel in Ft. Lauderdale offered Peter Thomas Roth amenities in our room, and it was the first time I ever used it. And, I love it!! So, I am purchasing the large tubes.....!! I recommend these products to everyone!
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Totally Glowing & Beautiful - 6/14/2012 9:30:25 AM At night I use the PTR Un-wrinkle peel pads first-then I apply the unwrinkle night cream-go to sleep and then the magic begins-In the morning the skin looks fabulous-it has clarity, brightness and the skin tone is slowly becoming even-I am more than pleased with the results-PTR makes a very good line of products but the best is they really work. I am not a kid anymore so I seek out the best for my age group.
MemyselfandI Philadephia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this lotion - 3/1/2012 6:34:16 AM I first found this lotion as a sample at a Hilton Hotel in Boston. Love the gentle fragrance (and I am VERY sensitive to most fragrances) The lotion is light and absorbs well, leaves my skin feeling silky. Highly recommend
riosmom03 Hamilton, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Lightweight Cream! - 2/11/2012 8:41:59 PM I would recommend this product. His line is very good. I have noticed a big difference in my skin and texture on my face since using it and it is not too heavy like some creams can be. No breakouts and I wake up looking more refreshed.
AnneS Minneapolis, MN Pros: gentle, smooth texture, long lasting moisture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent Product for the Price - 2/1/2012 10:45:29 AM I am very happy with PTR's Glycolic Acid 10% Moisturizer. It works well layered under makeup, and functions just as well as a night moisturizer. Some might find the product to be a bit "heavy" or "greasy" but I actually think this is a GOOD quality because it makes my skin feel so supple and full of moisture. Also, it does wonders for smoothness!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

If you have already tried one or more of these products, please consider contributing to the Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews yourself. There are many other people who would be very interested in your experience and your opinions. Your views count! It’s fast, easy and a lot of fun to write a few lines to help others. If you’re already registered, just log on with your email address and password; if not, it takes just a minute to sign up. Choose which product you want to review and you’re ready to write. Sometimes, you can even be the first person to write a review for a particular product. What did you think about the Peter Thomas Roth Laser-Free Regenerator Moisturizing Gel-Cream? Did you notice a difference right away, or did it take a few days? Did you use it conjunction with another Peter Thomas Roth moisturizing product? (You can write a review for that product as well, if you’d like.) How often did you use it? Would you buy more when your current supply is used up? There are thousands of people who will read your Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews with great interest.

Your ratings will give readers a quick gauge of the effectiveness of each product. Rate the product up to five stars (“Fantastic!”) and explain why. You can even give your review its own title and write a little “pros” comment. Other people with moisturizing issues will read the Peter Thomas Roth Moisturizers Reviews and thank you for sharing with them.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL