Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Peter Thomas Roth :

Peter Thomas Roth Reviews

Peter Thomas Roth reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

When you are looking for an effective skin care line that meets a broad range of needs, turn to Peter Thomas Roth. The descendant of family-run Hungarian Spa resorts dating back 100 years, Roth brought his own version of skin care treatments to the world in 1993, beginning with basic healing, soothing products that targeted acne-prone skin and the signs of aging. Today, Peter Thomas Roth products meet nearly any skin problem or daily need. A great way to get acquainted with the products is to read through Peter Thomas Roth reviews.

When trying new products, it helps to read what others have to say about a product. Peter Thomas Roth reviews help you decide which Peter Thomas Roth product you wish to try. Be sure to not only check out the star rating, but read the tips customers give in their reviews. Granted, each customer's experience depends on many different factors, but Peter Thomas Roth reviews are detailed enough that you should gather a good estimate of product performance to help you make a more confident decision.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

SueSav Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 4/23/2014 12:11:51 PM I was using a eye serum that costs over $200 prior to this and I find that this works just as well.
SueSav Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: odd applicator not effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not bad, but not good either - 4/23/2014 12:10:07 PM There was nothing bad about this product, and nothing good about it either. I saw no improvement and found the applicator odd.
Ana33 California Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: irratating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I really like it! - 3/13/2014 8:28:16 AM I am 31 years old and I have never suffer from acne until now, my face broke out and these pads really help clear my skin completely in about 3 weeks. You have to be patient and let it do it's job. It does irritate and sting for a minute but then your face feels very soft and clean, I also noticed it helps close my pores. I only use it at night and then add my moisturizer from murad that helps treat acne and the vitamins as well.
Tango St Petersburg, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Mega Rich Body Wash - 3/1/2014 2:11:45 PM First tried this at the Hilton Bayfront in St Petersburg FL. Love the scent and feel.
Santa Clara, California Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: hazel
Blown away by Results - 2/27/2014 7:09:13 PM Hands down, the best I have ever tried. I have never seen anything like this product: it melts into my skin and pretty much transforms it. Matches my olive skin perfectly, and softens those undereye wrinkles. Since I prefer tinted moisturizers, I try every quality BB cream I can find. This one acts like a BB and not a foundation, which I detest. No cake face for me :)
Hollywood68 Jacksonville,FL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Had High Hopes :-( - 2/27/2014 5:17:36 AM I have been using Perricone Eye Plasma for the past three months. I am fairly pleased with it, but was excited to try the new PTR Volufill Eye Serum due to its promises to help allieviate under eye "hollowness". I am sad to report that after using this product twice daily for nearly two weeks, I saw NO improvements in "under eye hollowness" & my fine lines appeared worse (not as hydrating as Perricone). I rarely go through the trouble of returning a product but this had to go back.
WholeNReal Layton, Utah Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for skin damage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great for sunburn - 2/26/2014 10:31:35 AM I went to Puerto Rico and applied sunblock everywhere except my shins and feet. I am fair and I got burned there which included swelling because of the skin damage. The hotel had this lotion in the room and I put it on. It was so smooth and it didn't "hurt" to apply it. But an unexpected thing happened, within 15 minutes the pain diminished! So I started to apply it 4 times a day and it has held the pain at bay and I have not peeled - yet- and it has been 6 days so far. I can only think because of the vitamin complex in there that this is what is helping me out. Final word- to heal skin issues use this cream. I can only think of the restorative support that this lotion will do for areas that aren't damaged. Thanks I've purchased two bottles and am looking forward to getting it.
theresa67 MAndeville La Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, never greasy Cons: feels like water
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
tried an true - 2/21/2014 1:12:36 PM being 67 I really take care of my skin .I really did love this product but I found it to be like water in my hand .I was wondering is this the real texture .I will buy it one more time . It is very expensive so I don't want to waste money or time. I did not find it helped with lines around my eyes . However I will recommend it ..
tynemouthcutie Long Beach, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, ordorless
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fabulous for 50+ - 2/15/2014 1:48:57 PM I use this product as instructed and see visable difference. Used Restalyn in the past with great results but very expensive. This product is a very close second for results in filling deep lines.
SueSav Boston, MA Pros: gentle yet effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product! - 2/2/2014 5:57:17 AM I absolutely love this scrub. I have sensitive skin and many products can irritate it. This leaves my skin glowing. It is an absolute staple in my skin care routine.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

We know it can be a bit of a challenge to find the skincare products suitable to your unique situation. That's why we've created reviews pages. Here on Peter Thomas Roth reviews you'll hear from customers who are experienced with skincare brands and a variety of products. If you are a product junkie, this is invaluable research toward your quest of that perfect beauty product that blends all of the solutions to your needs.

Whether you're the “product junkie” or “experimenter”, you are welcome to submit your experience to Peter Thomas Roth reviews. It's fast and easy, and you'll be helping many others, some of whom may share the same puzzling issues that you struggle with every day, like how to combat the years of sun damage and signs of early aging with a product that delivers on its promises, or how to seriously diminish troubling acne on sensitive skin that reacts to almost everything you've tried. Reading through Peter Thomas Roth reviews, you'll find many unique people are represented, but your comments are welcome. Chime in and share what you've found helpful by logging in to your SkinStore account, select the Peter Thomas Roth product you have tried, and click “Write a Review” on the product page (you'll find it just above the product description tab, under the five-star symbol).

Peter Thomas Roth reviews pages are a great place to get acquainted with this fantastic brand. Whether reading or writing reviews, we trust your time here will be beneficial at the SkinStore.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL