Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Peter Thomas Roth reviews

When you are looking for an effective skin care line that meets a broad range of needs, turn to Peter Thomas Roth. The descendant of family-run Hungarian Spa resorts dating back 100 years, Roth brought his own version of skin care treatments to the world in 1993, beginning with basic healing, soothing products that targeted acne-prone skin and the signs of aging. Today, Peter Thomas Roth products meet nearly any skin problem or daily need. A great way to get acquainted with the products is to read through Peter Thomas Roth reviews.

When trying new products, it helps to read what others have to say about a product. Peter Thomas Roth reviews help you decide which Peter Thomas Roth product you wish to try. Be sure to not only check out the star rating, but read the tips customers give in their reviews. Granted, each customer's experience depends on many different factors, but Peter Thomas Roth reviews are detailed enough that you should gather a good estimate of product performance to help you make a more confident decision.

Read More About Peter Thomas Roth reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
waterdragon Indian Wells, California
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not obvious -6/16/2014 6:02:52 AM I put product in fridge. cooling when applied, that is good. have yet to see any significant results.
DCDiva DC
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Directions have been changed for the BETTER! -5/28/2014 4:46:07 AM Reading over the reviews, I see that the application for this product has changed. I used sample packets before purchasing the tube and would NOT have bought it had I gone by the reviews. I apply on a clean, dry face; wait 3-5 minutes and then, using my little finger, smooth off any residue (there rarely is any). Apply moisturizer, SPF, makeup, etc. NO ISSUES. Face stays tight/lines fill in until I wash my face that night. I wonder if he's adjusted the ingredients or tested out application techniques based on customer feedback? In any event, the new directions are completely different than those listed here and the product is simply AMAZING!!!
SueSav Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-4/23/2014 12:11:51 PM I was using a eye serum that costs over $200 prior to this and I find that this works just as well.
SueSav Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: odd applicator not effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not bad, but not good either -4/23/2014 12:10:07 PM There was nothing bad about this product, and nothing good about it either. I saw no improvement and found the applicator odd.
Ana33 California
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: irratating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I really like it! -3/13/2014 8:28:16 AM I am 31 years old and I have never suffer from acne until now, my face broke out and these pads really help clear my skin completely in about 3 weeks. You have to be patient and let it do it's job. It does irritate and sting for a minute but then your face feels very soft and clean, I also noticed it helps close my pores. I only use it at night and then add my moisturizer from murad that helps treat acne and the vitamins as well.
Hollywood68 Jacksonville,FL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Had High Hopes :-( -2/27/2014 5:17:36 AM I have been using Perricone Eye Plasma for the past three months. I am fairly pleased with it, but was excited to try the new PTR Volufill Eye Serum due to its promises to help allieviate under eye "hollowness". I am sad to report that after using this product twice daily for nearly two weeks, I saw NO improvements in "under eye hollowness" & my fine lines appeared worse (not as hydrating as Perricone). I rarely go through the trouble of returning a product but this had to go back.
WholeNReal Layton, Utah
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for skin damage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for sunburn -2/26/2014 10:31:35 AM I went to Puerto Rico and applied sunblock everywhere except my shins and feet. I am fair and I got burned there which included swelling because of the skin damage. The hotel had this lotion in the room and I put it on. It was so smooth and it didn't "hurt" to apply it. But an unexpected thing happened, within 15 minutes the pain diminished! So I started to apply it 4 times a day and it has held the pain at bay and I have not peeled - yet- and it has been 6 days so far. I can only think because of the vitamin complex in there that this is what is helping me out. Final word- to heal skin issues use this cream. I can only think of the restorative support that this lotion will do for areas that aren't damaged. Thanks I've purchased two bottles and am looking forward to getting it.
theresa67 MAndeville La
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, never greasy Cons: feels like water
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
tried an true -2/21/2014 1:12:36 PM being 67 I really take care of my skin .I really did love this product but I found it to be like water in my hand .I was wondering is this the real texture .I will buy it one more time . It is very expensive so I don't want to waste money or time. I did not find it helped with lines around my eyes . However I will recommend it ..
Becky11 New York, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great treatment pads! -1/12/2014 11:32:07 AM These pads work great to treat just about everything on your face. Be careful when you start using them though, the pads can be quite drying.
Lainey Houston, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Sunscreen -1/8/2014 9:56:17 AM I have purchased this sunscreen for several years now. I've tried many others but this one is the best. It goes on evenly and absorbs without feeling greasy. It's really the best one on the market. It also won't break you out. Highly recommend!
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

We know it can be a bit of a challenge to find the skincare products suitable to your unique situation. That's why we've created reviews pages. Here on Peter Thomas Roth reviews you'll hear from customers who are experienced with skincare brands and a variety of products. If you are a product junkie, this is invaluable research toward your quest of that perfect beauty product that blends all of the solutions to your needs.

Whether you're the “product junkie” or “experimenter”, you are welcome to submit your experience to Peter Thomas Roth reviews. It's fast and easy, and you'll be helping many others, some of whom may share the same puzzling issues that you struggle with every day, like how to combat the years of sun damage and signs of early aging with a product that delivers on its promises, or how to seriously diminish troubling acne on sensitive skin that reacts to almost everything you've tried. Reading through Peter Thomas Roth reviews, you'll find many unique people are represented, but your comments are welcome. Chime in and share what you've found helpful by logging in to your SkinStore account, select the Peter Thomas Roth product you have tried, and click “Write a Review” on the product page (you'll find it just above the product description tab, under the five-star symbol).

Peter Thomas Roth reviews pages are a great place to get acquainted with this fantastic brand. Whether reading or writing reviews, we trust your time here will be beneficial at the SkinStore.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor