PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

The online beauty industry is vast, with thousands of products just a click away. Before you click “Purchase,” take some time to research products. Product descriptions effectively share the product’s ingredients, directions for use, and promised benefits. However, they don’t tell you how real users are responding to the product. Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews give you further insight into this line of products, which includes anti-aging serums, hydrating gels, creams, and cosmetics. These reviews are written by real Peter Thomas Roth users, just like you. They provide you with a wealth of information about the product, with each review offering unique insight into that customer’s experience with the Peter Thomas Roth Treatment.

The Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews Page is the place to begin your product research. Scroll through pages of reviews to find out what real users are saying about these products. Did they see results? Do they recommend the product? Before you make your purchase decision, read Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews for the product that you are considering. Armed with knowledge acquired from these reviews, you will make a smart purchase.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Agave Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh on sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Was happy at first but not so much now - 12/4/2014 5:05:12 PM I have very, very sensitive skin that usually cannot tolerate strong AHAs. At first I loved this gel. It worked right away with exfoliation, and gave my skin a warm glow. But after a while my skin became bumpy and it no longer gave me positive results. It will probably work great for people with normal skin.
CJane Shorewood, Il. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, lasts approximately 3 months
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 10/18/2014 2:42:50 PM I first tried a sample of it years ago. Ever since then I was hooked. I love the orange smell. All you need is a little bit in your palm. I just blend it in with my finger tip all over my face . Never greasy. I have always gotten compliments on how my complexion has this "healthy glow". This product has always lasted me 3 months. It is a bit pricy but it does make my skin look healthy. I would recommend this product.
Linda1 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
nice product - 9/22/2014 1:14:16 PM I used Obagi, and EstrogC sp? and decided to try something new. I disagree with some reviewers that packaging is bad. I found it just fine. It is absorbing quickly. I cannot testify for an effect, it was less than a month. I have no irritation (I use retinol every day, so I have some tolerance).
MoRo1 Nevada Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love PTR, this did not work for me - 6/26/2014 1:39:50 PM I am a big fan of PTR products. This serum just did not work for me. It made my skin greasy. It actually made my skin look dirty. Might be better for drier skin. I am glad I did not buy full size. It came in the 20th anniversary kit. Still love you Peter! Just not the product for me.
theresa67 MAndeville La Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, never greasy Cons: feels like water
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
tried an true - 2/21/2014 1:12:36 PM being 67 I really take care of my skin .I really did love this product but I found it to be like water in my hand .I was wondering is this the real texture .I will buy it one more time . It is very expensive so I don't want to waste money or time. I did not find it helped with lines around my eyes . However I will recommend it ..
tskin California Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
good value - 1/8/2014 9:10:10 AM This is a good product that delivers realistic results. I'm 43 faced with dulling skin, lines, wrinkles and some sagging around the mouth. The neuroliquid instantly changed the texture of my skin, like silk. It glides on and smells great. After about the fourth week I started to see firmer skin around the mouth, my lines and wrinkles are diminished greatly and my skin glows. Please note that in my search for the right product, I realized that moisture was the key ingredient for wrinkles so in addition to the Neuroliquid I found a good moisturizer that suits my skin. Enjoy! Also, very important to those on a budget, my first bottle lasted almost three months.
ynell1950 Long Beach, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Second Purchase - 12/24/2013 1:51:25 PM Love this product. It's not harsh, so I can use it nightly. Works well with any other products I might use.
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Couldnt believe my eyes! - 12/24/2013 7:06:18 AM Most expensive products dont work. and i have spent alot trying products that can give my face a glow and hide those old dark-spots!. my face creates pimples from time to time, and the spots dont clear out 100% no matter what you do. So this magic serum is truly expensive, but it does the trick in 1 week. i saw the spots fading in color, and my skin looks as if im putting makeup which im not. to be honest, its worth it, spend 75$ once and see for yourself. one bottle is enough to solve your years problems.
Nora58 Cave Junction Oregon Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really works - 11/16/2013 9:05:46 AM This product does what it says! I have had spots and uneven skin tone for years. This product cleared that all up before I was done with my first bottle. I am on my third bottle now. Will not stop using it. It is expensive, but it works! I always buy when there is a great sale because I know I will use it. Have stopped using a daytime moisturizer as this product does great for that too.
AntiAger Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good Stuff - 11/4/2013 9:36:59 AM I am now purchasing my second bottle. The first lasted about 4 months using it twice daily. It gets a little sticky if you apply too much. I noticed my skin darkening as I have aged. I combined this product with a skin lightener and can certainly see a difference. The skin brightener alone was not cutting it. My skin is now brighter and smoother looking.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews are important tools for current customers as well. Without them, reviews would not exist. Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews allow you to hold the brand accountable for its products. Your review has a direct impact on the brand’s success. A positive review will likely draw more customers to the product, while a negative review can drive customers away. Therefore, it is important that your review is honest, thoughtful, and accurate.

To write Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews, visit the product page, select the Reviews tab, and click “Write a Review for This Product.” List some pros and cons of the product, such as “refreshing,” “gentle,” or “pleasant fragrance.” Rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Include some demographic information, including your age group, gender, and skin type, to help readers better interpret your review.

Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews can be as long or as short as you please. Rather than focusing on length, focus on quality of your content. Write focused, specific sentences that describe your experience with the product. Discuss the results you experienced with the product—what they were and when they appeared. Recall the information you wanted to know when you were shopping for Peter Thomas Roth Treatments, and provide it in your review.

Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews is your opportunity to share your experience with the product. Write conversationally, as though you are telling a friend about your product. The more information you provide, the more beneficial your review will be, so write freely when composing your review.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL