Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

The online beauty industry is vast, with thousands of products just a click away. Before you click “Purchase,” take some time to research products. Product descriptions effectively share the product’s ingredients, directions for use, and promised benefits. However, they don’t tell you how real users are responding to the product. Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews give you further insight into this line of products, which includes anti-aging serums, hydrating gels, creams, and cosmetics. These reviews are written by real Peter Thomas Roth users, just like you. They provide you with a wealth of information about the product, with each review offering unique insight into that customer’s experience with the Peter Thomas Roth Treatment.

The Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews Page is the place to begin your product research. Scroll through pages of reviews to find out what real users are saying about these products. Did they see results? Do they recommend the product? Before you make your purchase decision, read Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews for the product that you are considering. Armed with knowledge acquired from these reviews, you will make a smart purchase.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

SFO17 CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great buy! - 2/3/2012 10:01:02 PM I was looking for a product that could really help me with my skin tone since i had Melasma from my pregnancy ( Pregnancy mask, dark skin discoloration). When I saw the description of this product I decided to try it and I am happy now that I did it ! it works! I was told by a doctor that it takes a lot of time to get rid off Melasma , i know is hard to get an even skin tone but I noticed a big improvement since I started to use it. I still have some dark skin patches but they are fading off now and some of them actually disappeard. I am happy with this product and I am planning to keep using it !
booberry Grove City, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I think this must be the perfect serum - 1/15/2012 6:35:12 AM I've tried Perricone's cold plasma and I must say it is expensive and the ratings may be less than perfect. It is only until I've discovered this that I must say I may not be without it. It has wonderful ingredients..and my skin is very pleased and satisfied. I think this will be on my must have list.
LMR1 Rockville, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent - 1/9/2012 6:11:29 PM I am 42 years old and have been using it for 60 days, and it is one of my favorite products in the PTR line.
caseyrose7 Long Island, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Price - Highest Retinol Concentration - 1/7/2012 7:59:44 AM I do not have any adverse reaction to this product. I did my homework and found that Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM has the highest concentration of retinol. I do hope with continuous use that my skin will continue to look as beautiful as it looks today. It is also the best price I have found when I get my 20% and free shipping. I do appreciate that the most. Thank you SkinStore.com.....
anniec North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome product! - 1/6/2012 7:11:31 AM Love PTR products and this one is my favorite. I am 48 years old with pretty good skin all around but signs of aging are happening! This product makes my skin feel 20 years younger.....not kidding!
S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can See Results!! - 12/23/2011 7:32:07 AM I really can see results after using Dragon's Blood Complex for just a few weeks. I apply it in the morning and at night. My skin feels smoother, and pigmentation has improved. Lines and wrinkles appear less obvious, and skin feels firmer. So glad I decided to give this product a try! Will definitely reorder.
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I notice a difference! - 11/21/2011 8:20:41 AM Lets face it, I am a skin care junkie. I am always looking for the next best thing. I bought this based on the reviews. It has made a huge improvement in the look and feel of my skin. I notice my skin tone is clear and bright. The texture is smooth. I think the price is too high, although I will continue to buy it when skinstore has specials. I only use at night. so it is lasting a long time..
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Excellent Product - 10/31/2011 11:14:54 AM Ordered it after reading the description and what it does. Well-it does do it-goes on very smoothly-and whatever is in it my skin definitely looks better-the "dragon blood" ingredient sounds so mysterious but comes from a tree-I use it twice a day and will continue to have this as part of my skin care regime. Skin texture has improved and there is a healthy glow as a bonus.
Greenville, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works great - 10/24/2011 5:45:19 PM Took awhile for my skin to adjust-had to build up to using each nite-but it works and complements the other PT Roth products for anti-aging benefits. Highly recommend!
Chica55 Atlanta, GA Cons: harsh/abrasive, causes breakouts
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not happy - 10/24/2011 5:46:10 AM Maybe my skin is too sensitive for this b/c I've been breaking out like crazy since I started using this a week and 1/2 ago. All the other reviews boast quick and pleasing results, which is what led me to buy. I use the cleansing & moisturizing PTR products and do not react to those. I especially love the PTR pumpkin enzyme peel, but this product has really disappointed me.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews are important tools for current customers as well. Without them, reviews would not exist. Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews allow you to hold the brand accountable for its products. Your review has a direct impact on the brand’s success. A positive review will likely draw more customers to the product, while a negative review can drive customers away. Therefore, it is important that your review is honest, thoughtful, and accurate.

To write Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews, visit the product page, select the Reviews tab, and click “Write a Review for This Product.” List some pros and cons of the product, such as “refreshing,” “gentle,” or “pleasant fragrance.” Rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Include some demographic information, including your age group, gender, and skin type, to help readers better interpret your review.

Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews can be as long or as short as you please. Rather than focusing on length, focus on quality of your content. Write focused, specific sentences that describe your experience with the product. Discuss the results you experienced with the product—what they were and when they appeared. Recall the information you wanted to know when you were shopping for Peter Thomas Roth Treatments, and provide it in your review.

Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews is your opportunity to share your experience with the product. Write conversationally, as though you are telling a friend about your product. The more information you provide, the more beneficial your review will be, so write freely when composing your review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL