Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

The online beauty industry is vast, with thousands of products just a click away. Before you click “Purchase,” take some time to research products. Product descriptions effectively share the product’s ingredients, directions for use, and promised benefits. However, they don’t tell you how real users are responding to the product. Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews give you further insight into this line of products, which includes anti-aging serums, hydrating gels, creams, and cosmetics. These reviews are written by real Peter Thomas Roth users, just like you. They provide you with a wealth of information about the product, with each review offering unique insight into that customer’s experience with the Peter Thomas Roth Treatment.

The Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews Page is the place to begin your product research. Scroll through pages of reviews to find out what real users are saying about these products. Did they see results? Do they recommend the product? Before you make your purchase decision, read Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews for the product that you are considering. Armed with knowledge acquired from these reviews, you will make a smart purchase.

Read More About Peter Thomas Roth reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
cartier Wisconsin
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: exfoliates like crazy! Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works but not for every day -5/25/2012 8:16:13 AM This product is wonderful if you use it with caution. It really does the job, but only use it once or twice a week. Be careful to mix this with any strong serums or retin A as it will irritate your skin. That said, it is a great product
peonyduchess
Age Group: 25-34
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I would not recommend it -5/15/2012 2:42:35 PM When I first applied it, it visibly smoothed out my skin . Then I looked at its ingredients: Dimethicone and Siloxane explains it all, they are key ingredients to temporarily even up skin tone, however, too much of them can make skin look really fake, like a layer of glue mask. It's no surprise that all cosmetic developers love adding some of these ingredients in their products, but they have no real ability to permanently smooth out skin tone. PTRs cucumber mask is much more pleasant to use compare to this product.
Nano1 Germany
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great moisturizer -4/27/2012 2:49:38 AM This also made my wrinkles smoother the first couple times I used it. Now I use it morning and evening over a base of red palm oil, my face glows all day and makeup stays on.
diva515 Naples, FL
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This product is a miracle worker -3/29/2012 1:29:48 PM I am very into skincare and use products that I feel are most effective after researching their ingredients first. I found results immeditely with this product. I will never be without it. My skin is like baby's skin. Smooth, even toned, moist. Use it in conjunction with some other poducts morning and night. This product I used without changing any others, so I know the results were directly a result of this product. It does everything they say it does and more.
Pinkybee
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Purchase Ever -2/21/2012 6:12:27 AM Since I don't have wrinkles, I can't tell its effect on wrinkles. However, it indeed firms my skin after application.i can't really see the results for fine lines with it. The point for 5 stars here is due to its effect on lifting and firming.I use clarins facial lift after, to help absorption.
TMRE
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/19/2012 6:51:56 AM evens out my skin tone not too heavy i have only been using it for a few weeks and so far i am happy with the product
SFO17 CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great buy! -2/3/2012 10:01:02 PM I was looking for a product that could really help me with my skin tone since i had Melasma from my pregnancy ( Pregnancy mask, dark skin discoloration). When I saw the description of this product I decided to try it and I am happy now that I did it ! it works! I was told by a doctor that it takes a lot of time to get rid off Melasma , i know is hard to get an even skin tone but I noticed a big improvement since I started to use it. I still have some dark skin patches but they are fading off now and some of them actually disappeard. I am happy with this product and I am planning to keep using it !
booberry Grove City, PA
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I think this must be the perfect serum -1/15/2012 6:35:12 AM I've tried Perricone's cold plasma and I must say it is expensive and the ratings may be less than perfect. It is only until I've discovered this that I must say I may not be without it. It has wonderful ingredients..and my skin is very pleased and satisfied. I think this will be on my must have list.
LMR1 Rockville, MD
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent -1/9/2012 6:11:29 PM I am 42 years old and have been using it for 60 days, and it is one of my favorite products in the PTR line.
caseyrose7 Long Island, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Price - Highest Retinol Concentration -1/7/2012 7:59:44 AM I do not have any adverse reaction to this product. I did my homework and found that Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM has the highest concentration of retinol. I do hope with continuous use that my skin will continue to look as beautiful as it looks today. It is also the best price I have found when I get my 20% and free shipping. I do appreciate that the most. Thank you SkinStore.com.....
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews are important tools for current customers as well. Without them, reviews would not exist. Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews allow you to hold the brand accountable for its products. Your review has a direct impact on the brand’s success. A positive review will likely draw more customers to the product, while a negative review can drive customers away. Therefore, it is important that your review is honest, thoughtful, and accurate.

To write Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews, visit the product page, select the Reviews tab, and click “Write a Review for This Product.” List some pros and cons of the product, such as “refreshing,” “gentle,” or “pleasant fragrance.” Rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Include some demographic information, including your age group, gender, and skin type, to help readers better interpret your review.

Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews can be as long or as short as you please. Rather than focusing on length, focus on quality of your content. Write focused, specific sentences that describe your experience with the product. Discuss the results you experienced with the product—what they were and when they appeared. Recall the information you wanted to know when you were shopping for Peter Thomas Roth Treatments, and provide it in your review.

Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews is your opportunity to share your experience with the product. Write conversationally, as though you are telling a friend about your product. The more information you provide, the more beneficial your review will be, so write freely when composing your review.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor