Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

The online beauty industry is vast, with thousands of products just a click away. Before you click “Purchase,” take some time to research products. Product descriptions effectively share the product’s ingredients, directions for use, and promised benefits. However, they don’t tell you how real users are responding to the product. Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews give you further insight into this line of products, which includes anti-aging serums, hydrating gels, creams, and cosmetics. These reviews are written by real Peter Thomas Roth users, just like you. They provide you with a wealth of information about the product, with each review offering unique insight into that customer’s experience with the Peter Thomas Roth Treatment.

The Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews Page is the place to begin your product research. Scroll through pages of reviews to find out what real users are saying about these products. Did they see results? Do they recommend the product? Before you make your purchase decision, read Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews for the product that you are considering. Armed with knowledge acquired from these reviews, you will make a smart purchase.

Read More About Peter Thomas Roth reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
caseyrose7 Long Island, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Price - Highest Retinol Concentration -1/7/2012 7:59:44 AM I do not have any adverse reaction to this product. I did my homework and found that Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM has the highest concentration of retinol. I do hope with continuous use that my skin will continue to look as beautiful as it looks today. It is also the best price I have found when I get my 20% and free shipping. I do appreciate that the most. Thank you SkinStore.com.....
anniec North Carolina
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome product! -1/6/2012 7:11:31 AM Love PTR products and this one is my favorite. I am 48 years old with pretty good skin all around but signs of aging are happening! This product makes my skin feel 20 years younger.....not kidding!
S7WB Burlington, NC
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can See Results!! -12/23/2011 7:32:07 AM I really can see results after using Dragon's Blood Complex for just a few weeks. I apply it in the morning and at night. My skin feels smoother, and pigmentation has improved. Lines and wrinkles appear less obvious, and skin feels firmer. So glad I decided to give this product a try! Will definitely reorder.
Berny32 Flemington, NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, brightening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Product -12/2/2011 5:26:47 AM I was amazed at how much better my skin texture became after using this excellent serum. It also firmed my neck and facial skin!
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I notice a difference! -11/21/2011 8:20:41 AM Lets face it, I am a skin care junkie. I am always looking for the next best thing. I bought this based on the reviews. It has made a huge improvement in the look and feel of my skin. I notice my skin tone is clear and bright. The texture is smooth. I think the price is too high, although I will continue to buy it when skinstore has specials. I only use at night. so it is lasting a long time..
ProudMari Weston, Florida
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Product -10/31/2011 11:14:54 AM Ordered it after reading the description and what it does. Well-it does do it-goes on very smoothly-and whatever is in it my skin definitely looks better-the "dragon blood" ingredient sounds so mysterious but comes from a tree-I use it twice a day and will continue to have this as part of my skin care regime. Skin texture has improved and there is a healthy glow as a bonus.
Greenville, SC
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works great -10/24/2011 5:45:19 PM Took awhile for my skin to adjust-had to build up to using each nite-but it works and complements the other PT Roth products for anti-aging benefits. Highly recommend!
Chica55 Atlanta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cons: harsh/abrasive, causes breakouts
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not happy -10/24/2011 5:46:10 AM Maybe my skin is too sensitive for this b/c I've been breaking out like crazy since I started using this a week and 1/2 ago. All the other reviews boast quick and pleasing results, which is what led me to buy. I use the cleansing & moisturizing PTR products and do not react to those. I especially love the PTR pumpkin enzyme peel, but this product has really disappointed me.
Annie10013 NY, NY
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous Product. -10/16/2011 9:38:57 AM My skin always feels nice and soft when I use this, and I noticed my skin does have a nice glow to it after usage. Non drying, great results, can't complain, it really works.
ProudMari Weston, Florida
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good dispenser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LIKE BUTER -10/8/2011 12:49:50 PM Glides on like butter-feels great and I do believe I am seeing results. Skin seems to be receiving benefits from the formula-smooth appearance-somewhat firmer and it's just the beginning. I will order again. I do have confidence my skin will get even better. PTR does a good job with his products.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews are important tools for current customers as well. Without them, reviews would not exist. Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews allow you to hold the brand accountable for its products. Your review has a direct impact on the brand’s success. A positive review will likely draw more customers to the product, while a negative review can drive customers away. Therefore, it is important that your review is honest, thoughtful, and accurate.

To write Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews, visit the product page, select the Reviews tab, and click “Write a Review for This Product.” List some pros and cons of the product, such as “refreshing,” “gentle,” or “pleasant fragrance.” Rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Include some demographic information, including your age group, gender, and skin type, to help readers better interpret your review.

Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews can be as long or as short as you please. Rather than focusing on length, focus on quality of your content. Write focused, specific sentences that describe your experience with the product. Discuss the results you experienced with the product—what they were and when they appeared. Recall the information you wanted to know when you were shopping for Peter Thomas Roth Treatments, and provide it in your review.

Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews is your opportunity to share your experience with the product. Write conversationally, as though you are telling a friend about your product. The more information you provide, the more beneficial your review will be, so write freely when composing your review.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor