Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

The online beauty industry is vast, with thousands of products just a click away. Before you click “Purchase,” take some time to research products. Product descriptions effectively share the product’s ingredients, directions for use, and promised benefits. However, they don’t tell you how real users are responding to the product. Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews give you further insight into this line of products, which includes anti-aging serums, hydrating gels, creams, and cosmetics. These reviews are written by real Peter Thomas Roth users, just like you. They provide you with a wealth of information about the product, with each review offering unique insight into that customer’s experience with the Peter Thomas Roth Treatment.

The Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews Page is the place to begin your product research. Scroll through pages of reviews to find out what real users are saying about these products. Did they see results? Do they recommend the product? Before you make your purchase decision, read Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews for the product that you are considering. Armed with knowledge acquired from these reviews, you will make a smart purchase.

Read More About Peter Thomas Roth reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
S7WB Burlington, NC
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can See Results!! -12/23/2011 7:32:07 AM I really can see results after using Dragon's Blood Complex for just a few weeks. I apply it in the morning and at night. My skin feels smoother, and pigmentation has improved. Lines and wrinkles appear less obvious, and skin feels firmer. So glad I decided to give this product a try! Will definitely reorder.
Berny32 Flemington, NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, brightening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Product -12/2/2011 5:26:47 AM I was amazed at how much better my skin texture became after using this excellent serum. It also firmed my neck and facial skin!
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I notice a difference! -11/21/2011 8:20:41 AM Lets face it, I am a skin care junkie. I am always looking for the next best thing. I bought this based on the reviews. It has made a huge improvement in the look and feel of my skin. I notice my skin tone is clear and bright. The texture is smooth. I think the price is too high, although I will continue to buy it when skinstore has specials. I only use at night. so it is lasting a long time..
ProudMari Weston, Florida
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Product -10/31/2011 11:14:54 AM Ordered it after reading the description and what it does. Well-it does do it-goes on very smoothly-and whatever is in it my skin definitely looks better-the "dragon blood" ingredient sounds so mysterious but comes from a tree-I use it twice a day and will continue to have this as part of my skin care regime. Skin texture has improved and there is a healthy glow as a bonus.
Greenville, SC
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works great -10/24/2011 5:45:19 PM Took awhile for my skin to adjust-had to build up to using each nite-but it works and complements the other PT Roth products for anti-aging benefits. Highly recommend!
Chica55 Atlanta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cons: harsh/abrasive, causes breakouts
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not happy -10/24/2011 5:46:10 AM Maybe my skin is too sensitive for this b/c I've been breaking out like crazy since I started using this a week and 1/2 ago. All the other reviews boast quick and pleasing results, which is what led me to buy. I use the cleansing & moisturizing PTR products and do not react to those. I especially love the PTR pumpkin enzyme peel, but this product has really disappointed me.
Annie10013 NY, NY
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous Product. -10/16/2011 9:38:57 AM My skin always feels nice and soft when I use this, and I noticed my skin does have a nice glow to it after usage. Non drying, great results, can't complain, it really works.
ProudMari Weston, Florida
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good dispenser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LIKE BUTER -10/8/2011 12:49:50 PM Glides on like butter-feels great and I do believe I am seeing results. Skin seems to be receiving benefits from the formula-smooth appearance-somewhat firmer and it's just the beginning. I will order again. I do have confidence my skin will get even better. PTR does a good job with his products.
skinstoregirl Nashville, TN
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product, need to try! -9/19/2011 4:24:32 AM I have been using this product for several months. I immediately noticed my skin stone becoming more even and less blotchy. Over time using this product, I have noticed wrinkles and fine lines more dimished. This bottle is my second, just wish the price was a little lower. It does last a long time. Very effective, worth a try!
Pp23 Albany, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best for hyperpigmentation -9/16/2011 5:28:39 PM This is my first review ever after spending a fortune on skincare products. I got melasma over 2 years ago and have tried everything my derm has prescribed or recommended and beyond - skinceuticals, perricone,retin a,hydroquinone products, vinegar, vit k cream, vivite, clinique, neostrata(excellent too),laser treatments, aveda (not bad), obagi- think that's it. Tried this product on a whim after I got the skinstore flier in the mail and my melasma, which nothing even touched before(except for aveda enbrightenment and neostrata's new skin active- both helped but not even close to this Peter Thomas Roth product) and now the melasma is hardly even noticeable by even me. I'm not embarassed to go out in public anymore-I've been a hermit for 2 years because of this condition. I am now a product junkie-this product will be my staple for life! I feel like this was a gift from God. If you have melasma please at least try it!! I've been obsessed with finding something that would help me for over 2 years and very depressed too since I used to have beautiful skin. But there are so many products I was afraid that I'd never find the one that would help and now I'm so thankful I gave this a shot.
prev next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews are important tools for current customers as well. Without them, reviews would not exist. Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews allow you to hold the brand accountable for its products. Your review has a direct impact on the brand’s success. A positive review will likely draw more customers to the product, while a negative review can drive customers away. Therefore, it is important that your review is honest, thoughtful, and accurate.

To write Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews, visit the product page, select the Reviews tab, and click “Write a Review for This Product.” List some pros and cons of the product, such as “refreshing,” “gentle,” or “pleasant fragrance.” Rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Include some demographic information, including your age group, gender, and skin type, to help readers better interpret your review.

Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews can be as long or as short as you please. Rather than focusing on length, focus on quality of your content. Write focused, specific sentences that describe your experience with the product. Discuss the results you experienced with the product—what they were and when they appeared. Recall the information you wanted to know when you were shopping for Peter Thomas Roth Treatments, and provide it in your review.

Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews is your opportunity to share your experience with the product. Write conversationally, as though you are telling a friend about your product. The more information you provide, the more beneficial your review will be, so write freely when composing your review.

FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor