Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

The online beauty industry is vast, with thousands of products just a click away. Before you click “Purchase,” take some time to research products. Product descriptions effectively share the product’s ingredients, directions for use, and promised benefits. However, they don’t tell you how real users are responding to the product. Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews give you further insight into this line of products, which includes anti-aging serums, hydrating gels, creams, and cosmetics. These reviews are written by real Peter Thomas Roth users, just like you. They provide you with a wealth of information about the product, with each review offering unique insight into that customer’s experience with the Peter Thomas Roth Treatment.

The Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews Page is the place to begin your product research. Scroll through pages of reviews to find out what real users are saying about these products. Did they see results? Do they recommend the product? Before you make your purchase decision, read Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews for the product that you are considering. Armed with knowledge acquired from these reviews, you will make a smart purchase.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Greenville, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works great - 10/24/2011 5:45:19 PM Took awhile for my skin to adjust-had to build up to using each nite-but it works and complements the other PT Roth products for anti-aging benefits. Highly recommend!
Chica55 Atlanta, GA Cons: harsh/abrasive, causes breakouts
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not happy - 10/24/2011 5:46:10 AM Maybe my skin is too sensitive for this b/c I've been breaking out like crazy since I started using this a week and 1/2 ago. All the other reviews boast quick and pleasing results, which is what led me to buy. I use the cleansing & moisturizing PTR products and do not react to those. I especially love the PTR pumpkin enzyme peel, but this product has really disappointed me.
Annie10013 NY, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fabulous Product. - 10/16/2011 9:38:57 AM My skin always feels nice and soft when I use this, and I noticed my skin does have a nice glow to it after usage. Non drying, great results, can't complain, it really works.
skinstoregirl Nashville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product, need to try! - 9/19/2011 4:24:32 AM I have been using this product for several months. I immediately noticed my skin stone becoming more even and less blotchy. Over time using this product, I have noticed wrinkles and fine lines more dimished. This bottle is my second, just wish the price was a little lower. It does last a long time. Very effective, worth a try!
Pp23 Albany, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best for hyperpigmentation - 9/16/2011 5:28:39 PM This is my first review ever after spending a fortune on skincare products. I got melasma over 2 years ago and have tried everything my derm has prescribed or recommended and beyond - skinceuticals, perricone,retin a,hydroquinone products, vinegar, vit k cream, vivite, clinique, neostrata(excellent too),laser treatments, aveda (not bad), obagi- think that's it. Tried this product on a whim after I got the skinstore flier in the mail and my melasma, which nothing even touched before(except for aveda enbrightenment and neostrata's new skin active- both helped but not even close to this Peter Thomas Roth product) and now the melasma is hardly even noticeable by even me. I'm not embarassed to go out in public anymore-I've been a hermit for 2 years because of this condition. I am now a product junkie-this product will be my staple for life! I feel like this was a gift from God. If you have melasma please at least try it!! I've been obsessed with finding something that would help me for over 2 years and very depressed too since I used to have beautiful skin. But there are so many products I was afraid that I'd never find the one that would help and now I'm so thankful I gave this a shot.
ShopsALot Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, no breakouts
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Perfect for acne-prone, aging skin - 9/11/2011 5:43:19 PM I love this product. It doesn't add any unnecessary oil to already oily skin but yet helps prevent aging. No breaout worries with this at all and it seems to really help plump up those fine lines and wrinkles. I've never found a nighttime mositurizier that works as well as this one.
NoeyD NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Great powerhouse product - 9/5/2011 1:11:31 AM This product works, plain and simple! Address skin texture, pigmentation etc. Some take longer than others ton see the benefits, it only took a couple weeks for me! This is one of the VERY VERY few products I have purchased multiples of...loooove it! Mr. Roth you rock!!!!
youngheart
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Loving IT! - 8/30/2011 4:09:46 PM Absolutely love this. I can really tell a difference. I can't wait to see what is next.
Sally5541 PA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent addition to an over 50 skincare program - 8/26/2011 6:27:03 PM This product made a tremendous difference and I would highly recommend this to anyone over 50 wanting to smooth out some fine lines.
sunshine4440 Pembroke Pines, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love Love Love! - 8/19/2011 11:58:31 AM I absolutely love this product. I cannot say enough about it. My skin feels and looks better. I love the way it goes on and feels. Thanks again PTR and Skinstore!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews are important tools for current customers as well. Without them, reviews would not exist. Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews allow you to hold the brand accountable for its products. Your review has a direct impact on the brand’s success. A positive review will likely draw more customers to the product, while a negative review can drive customers away. Therefore, it is important that your review is honest, thoughtful, and accurate.

To write Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews, visit the product page, select the Reviews tab, and click “Write a Review for This Product.” List some pros and cons of the product, such as “refreshing,” “gentle,” or “pleasant fragrance.” Rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Include some demographic information, including your age group, gender, and skin type, to help readers better interpret your review.

Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews can be as long or as short as you please. Rather than focusing on length, focus on quality of your content. Write focused, specific sentences that describe your experience with the product. Discuss the results you experienced with the product—what they were and when they appeared. Recall the information you wanted to know when you were shopping for Peter Thomas Roth Treatments, and provide it in your review.

Peter Thomas Roth Treatments Reviews is your opportunity to share your experience with the product. Write conversationally, as though you are telling a friend about your product. The more information you provide, the more beneficial your review will be, so write freely when composing your review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL