Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Many products promise to fight wrinkles and give you younger-looking skin, but often, such products fail to live up to expectations. Researching anti-aging products before you buy them can help you find products that really work. Reviews from real customers are the best endorsements for products, making them an essential part of the product research process. On the Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews Page, you can discover what type of results the brand’s users have experienced. Search through pages of reviews for all UnWrinkle Products to discover if the product’s promises transformed into noticeable results for users just like you.

Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews give insight into products in a way that product descriptions cannot. Each reviewer lists the pros and cons of the product, rates it from one to five stars, and provides a descriptive review. Information provided in reviews can guide your purchases. Since you cannot try these anti-aging products before you buy them, you need to conduct your research. There is no better place to start than the Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews Page, where you can learn everything you wanted to know about this line of anti-aging products.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

MoRo1 Nevada Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
My new best friend! - 4/11/2012 1:44:51 PM This is a great foundation. I hesitated about buying it online without seeing the color. I think of my skin color being in between fair and medium. I bought the medium shade because other reviewers said it ran light. It is a perfect shade for me and blends in nicely. I have oily skin and I worried about that too. My skin does not become greasy. It feels great and the coverage is perfect. Not too light or too heavy. PTR makes good products and this foundation does not disappoint. I will buy it again!
riosmom03 Hamilton, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Lightweight Cream! - 2/11/2012 8:41:59 PM I would recommend this product. His line is very good. I have noticed a big difference in my skin and texture on my face since using it and it is not too heavy like some creams can be. No breakouts and I wake up looking more refreshed.
New Haven, CT Pros: gentle, effective Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good product - 1/23/2012 1:41:42 PM These pads make my skin feel so clean and smooth. Make up goes on smooth and my skin glows.
westinflorida Florida Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Quite effective - 1/22/2012 9:23:51 AM No doubt - this product does exactly as it states. When I began using these, I applied 2x daily for a week. My face peeled like crazy, much like it did when I first started Tazorac, but the end result is beautiful, youthful-looking skin. It would probably be best to build up to everday use if your skin is really sensitive. I liked a previous reviewer's idea of cutting these large pads in half to make them last longer.
Annie10013 NY, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
It Works - 10/22/2011 5:27:31 PM Unfortunately, there is very little to work with, for the price I expected more cream, I switched to another night cream and was most upset. Value wise this product is lacking, but facial wise I don't think it gets better...... I will re-order because it works, but next time around I will use most sparingly.....
Sashahg NC Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Really works! - 10/16/2011 10:47:59 AM I use it nightly and see the results after a week. My lips feel plumper and the tone is more even. Only half pump is needed per use. The product is kinda pricey and I hope one bottle could last longer.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, glowing complexion
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
SO VERY HOOKED!!!!!! - 9/30/2011 1:14:12 PM I love-love-love the product. Followed directions-did it at night first-I even left it on for 3 minutes the first time-II'm very brave) there was no problem whatsoever in relationship to burning sensations or itching- a very slight tingle was felt-which is good-the ingredients should do that-after I washed it off - that's when I knew I was hooked-I was glowing-and I am of the age where the glow can be hard to find. More than very pleased. I am now a fan.
Twinkler Baltimore Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE IT!! - 9/11/2011 6:13:37 AM Love this product! My lips have never been so soft and full....I cannot stop telling people about this product!
Karykid Maple Valley, Washington Pros: good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Great Foundation! - 8/8/2011 2:49:05 PM I really like the way this foundation goes on my skin. It doesn't feel heavy at all, but it really covers imperfections well. I've always been pale and finding the right shade of foundation is a chore. I ordered the Medium shade and found it to be a bit too dark. I plan on ordering the Ivory shade and combining the two to make the perfect shade. I know it sounds expensive but this really "is" great foundation and worth every bit. This is the first foundation that actually covers my imperfections but doesn't make me look or feel like I have a pound of foundation on my face. Plus, you don't have to use very much for good coverage so it will last forever, making the initial cost no big deal.
skinshopper Ann Arbor, Mi Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I use it nightly - 8/3/2011 6:37:53 AM I've been using this product for the last couple years and I really like it. You only need a small amount smoothed on your lips before bedtime. It produces a tingly feeling for a couple of minutes-kinda like you just had a spicy pepper. My lips are smooth and I haven't had any problem with chapped lips in the winter since using this product. I do use a lip sunscreen for the day. This product has been out of stock for a long time and I am worried that PTR might be reformulating it-we'll see.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews are beneficial for current customers as well. Stop by the Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews Page to participate in the discussion of these products. As a forum for current and future customers to gather, this page is a must visit for any current Peter Thomas Roth customers. Uploading a review is simple. Navigate to the product page for the UnWrinkle product you want to review. Select the Reviews tab and then “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros and cons of the product using adjectives and short descriptive phrases, such as “easy application,” “lightweight,” or “absorbs quickly.” You can also list some demographic information, such as your age group, gender and skin type, which will help readers as they research these products.

Think about the information you want to know about products when writing Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews. Consider the following questions when composing your review: Did the UnWrinkle Product live up to expectations? Did you notice fewer wrinkles, and if so, how long did it take to see results? Is the product a good value? Would you recommend it to a friend? What would you change about the product? Your answers to these questions—and more—will help you craft a thoughtful, specific review that will guide other customers in their purchases.

Online reviews empower you as a consumer, giving you a voice after you purchase a product. Writing Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews allows you to share your experience with customers considering these products. Reading about your experience can be a valuable tool in product research, so take the time to share it.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL