Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Many products promise to fight wrinkles and give you younger-looking skin, but often, such products fail to live up to expectations. Researching anti-aging products before you buy them can help you find products that really work. Reviews from real customers are the best endorsements for products, making them an essential part of the product research process. On the Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews Page, you can discover what type of results the brand’s users have experienced. Search through pages of reviews for all UnWrinkle Products to discover if the product’s promises transformed into noticeable results for users just like you.

Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews give insight into products in a way that product descriptions cannot. Each reviewer lists the pros and cons of the product, rates it from one to five stars, and provides a descriptive review. Information provided in reviews can guide your purchases. Since you cannot try these anti-aging products before you buy them, you need to conduct your research. There is no better place to start than the Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews Page, where you can learn everything you wanted to know about this line of anti-aging products.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

roseob NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The best night cream I have found so far - 3/10/2011 3:12:44 PM Still looking for something to get rid of wrinkles, since I am in my 60's! But the best I have found so far to moisturize during my sleep.
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Cons: not for oily or combination shin, finish is too shiney
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: medium
Do not recommend for combination skin - 2/27/2011 4:33:24 AM This foundation MIGHT BE oil-free but it is definitely not for oily/combination skin. The shine on my face is very unnatural. The color is not good. I have returned the product for a refund.
bebs Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Found my fountain of youth...finally! - 1/31/2011 7:15:05 PM When i was younger i didnt pay much attention to skin care and now at my age i`m trying to catch up.I finished a whole container of another peel pad brand and it made so little difference in my skin that nobody even noticed the difference. I read all the nice reviews about PTR`s peel pads that i gave in and tried it. Only after the second day of using them, somebody already asked me what my secret is for staying young looking, so I continued using them once a day thinking that she was just being nice when she said that . These pads are not harsh on my skin and i cut them in half to stretch the container longer because they have so much product on them that 1/2 a pad can cover my entire face , neck , declotte , back of my hands and elbows . As I continued to use them, i continued to have more and more comments on how i look so young at my age . It made my skin smooth, skin tone looks even, erased old acne scars and helped to diminish fine lines and wrinkles.I absolutely love, love love this product that i decided to write a review about it and share my discovery ( actually this is my first review of a product). I`m definitely making this a permanent part of my skin care routine and one of the cant live without products.
Mermaid13 La Crosse, WI Cons: time element
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Works but not a miracle! - 1/11/2011 7:08:42 AM Yes, this product does work - temporarily. Like all products out there - and I have tried them all from 200.00 ones to drugstore ones, nothing is permanent or reversing, LOL! I like the fact that it does remove the surface wrinkles, makes your skin uber smooth. When I apply my creams and make up after, they go on so smoothly. I would say the effects last a good 8-10 hours. I do cut the pads in half as others have recommended and have enough for face, neck, cleavage, back of hands. Only complaint is the time frame - once you put it on, I do wait a full 3-5 minutes for it to dry, just me, but I am so busy in the morning, any extra time seems so long to me! Doesn't seem to have any odor, easy to use other then time to let dry. I am ordering another jar, using discounts and cutting in half, is a good value for the effects. 56 almost, 57; most people mistake me for 45, 46, which is fine with me! (I just smile and nod, LOL!)
gordita Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great product! - 1/5/2011 10:51:13 PM I am 48 and have crows feet and deep wrinkles around the eyes. My mom came to visit and as soon as she saw me, she said my wrinkles were much lighter and asked what I had been using. This is the only product that has noticeably lessened my wrinkles and is well worth the price! Plus it lasts 2 months for me becasue I just dab a little around the eye area twice a day.
Marly Orange Co., CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44
Effective anti-wrinkle - 11/16/2010 2:09:11 PM For those who are looking to reduce crow's feet and dryness around the eyes this is the product for you. It really honors its name...un-wrinkle eye cream: it firms, lifts, and hydrates you eyes. I was also surprised to see results fast (in about 2 weeks)!! I have tried everything unded the sun but nothing as effective as this product. **Only use on lower eye section over orbital bone.
biggyreds Cedar, MN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, feels wonderful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
love it! - 10/29/2010 7:20:14 AM I love this stuff. I am now a devote fan of PTR and this primer is amazing. Makes your foundation blend beautifully.
Kylie Ann Arbor, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice product - 10/28/2010 8:11:14 AM I used an entire jar of this hoping it could replace my MD Skincare Alpha Beta peel since the PTR is cheaper. I did like this peel but I did not notice a big difference and it may have contributed to some breakouts. I will still with the MD peel.
icequeen San Francisco, CA Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, evens out skin tone, minimize pores, skin looks radiant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wow! - 10/25/2010 11:15:28 AM i purchased this product after reading all the reviews. i have to say... they are absolutely correct! it does even out the skin tine, makes my skin look radiant, and minizes the appearance of pores. I didnt know (didnt read the instructions) that I needed to wash this off when i first started but it still worked miracles. it doesnt make you break out at all. after using it couple times a week, i noticed that my skin feels and looks so great!
skincarepro Virginia Beach Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No results :( - 10/21/2010 11:30:48 AM After using it for about two weeks I am sorry to say I did not notice any diminishing in the fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes. But I am glad that this product works for others. As I always say... different people... different results. It may work for you... who knows.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews are beneficial for current customers as well. Stop by the Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews Page to participate in the discussion of these products. As a forum for current and future customers to gather, this page is a must visit for any current Peter Thomas Roth customers. Uploading a review is simple. Navigate to the product page for the UnWrinkle product you want to review. Select the Reviews tab and then “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros and cons of the product using adjectives and short descriptive phrases, such as “easy application,” “lightweight,” or “absorbs quickly.” You can also list some demographic information, such as your age group, gender and skin type, which will help readers as they research these products.

Think about the information you want to know about products when writing Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews. Consider the following questions when composing your review: Did the UnWrinkle Product live up to expectations? Did you notice fewer wrinkles, and if so, how long did it take to see results? Is the product a good value? Would you recommend it to a friend? What would you change about the product? Your answers to these questions—and more—will help you craft a thoughtful, specific review that will guide other customers in their purchases.

Online reviews empower you as a consumer, giving you a voice after you purchase a product. Writing Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews allows you to share your experience with customers considering these products. Reading about your experience can be a valuable tool in product research, so take the time to share it.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL