Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Many products promise to fight wrinkles and give you younger-looking skin, but often, such products fail to live up to expectations. Researching anti-aging products before you buy them can help you find products that really work. Reviews from real customers are the best endorsements for products, making them an essential part of the product research process. On the Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews Page, you can discover what type of results the brand’s users have experienced. Search through pages of reviews for all UnWrinkle Products to discover if the product’s promises transformed into noticeable results for users just like you.

Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews give insight into products in a way that product descriptions cannot. Each reviewer lists the pros and cons of the product, rates it from one to five stars, and provides a descriptive review. Information provided in reviews can guide your purchases. Since you cannot try these anti-aging products before you buy them, you need to conduct your research. There is no better place to start than the Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews Page, where you can learn everything you wanted to know about this line of anti-aging products.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Beaches Southern California Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, does not sit in wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Love it! - 6/17/2011 12:40:10 PM I absolutely love this foundation. It glides on and does not cake in facial lines and wrinkles. I have tried other high-end brands as I would prefer to be able to purchase in person but have not found anything that begins to compare at any price. Yes, the light is light, but I mix in a little of the medium and it's perfect.
beautyNYC New York, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage Cons: it's hard to get it out at the end
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Impressive results - 6/1/2011 3:36:48 PM I don't know how it works, but I love this foundation. It really makes my skin look great without being too heavy. Initially I thought it was a little expensive but it's really worth it. The only thing I don't like is that it's difficult to get the product out when it's running low but a small makeup brush can do it.
TOBY NJ Cons: creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
- 4/18/2011 6:48:23 AM Eh - not what I'd call a great primer. I tend to like makeup brand's primers instead of skincare primers....I do love PTR, but this product didn't really make the cut for me....
skinstoregirl Nashville, TN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: need more color selection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: deep brown
A must try foundation! - 4/11/2011 5:56:00 AM I have tried many foundations over the years and I am very impressed with this one. It is also a treatment while providing great coverage, color, and helps to erase wrinkles as you wear. This does not settle into fine lines and wrinkles and goes on very smooth and even. I hope more colors are available soon. This is worth the money and worth a try!
mele Sydney, Australia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Glowing!! - 4/9/2011 5:48:04 AM I bought this for my mum who's 59. The first night she used it after washing her face and looking in the mirror we were both IMPRESSED! She couldn't believe it - my face is glowing she exclaimed. My mum doesn't use a cleanser so this is great for her. She uses it at night wipes face, neck and hands waits 2-3mins and washes it off. Great skin prep for following with night creams. The pads are very moist so one pad covers all areas. Only thing is it takes a little longer than 3mins for it to dry as its so moist. This may be a bit of a prob for those with limited time or inpatients to wait longer like my mum. But does certainly gently clean and bring out a glowing complexion.
roseob NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The best night cream I have found so far - 3/10/2011 3:12:44 PM Still looking for something to get rid of wrinkles, since I am in my 60's! But the best I have found so far to moisturize during my sleep.
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Cons: not for oily or combination shin, finish is too shiney
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: medium
Do not recommend for combination skin - 2/27/2011 4:33:24 AM This foundation MIGHT BE oil-free but it is definitely not for oily/combination skin. The shine on my face is very unnatural. The color is not good. I have returned the product for a refund.
InternetDuchess Dallas, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Fabulous Winter Treatment - 2/4/2011 8:29:12 AM This cream is awesome for combatting winter dryness while still providing anti-aging benefits. I actually like that it doesn't have an SPF because I use it at night and I like to use a helioplex sunscreen in the morning. My dermatologist sold me a 6 peptide treatment for $10 more than the list price of this, (with no 20% discount), so this is a good value too. I use it every other night alternating with my prescription Retin A which is too drying to use every night in the winter. I also use it in the morning if my skin is really dry and flaking. My skin looks so much younger than my age, and people I meet always compliment me on it. Highly recommended!
bebs Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Found my fountain of youth...finally! - 1/31/2011 7:15:05 PM When i was younger i didnt pay much attention to skin care and now at my age i`m trying to catch up.I finished a whole container of another peel pad brand and it made so little difference in my skin that nobody even noticed the difference. I read all the nice reviews about PTR`s peel pads that i gave in and tried it. Only after the second day of using them, somebody already asked me what my secret is for staying young looking, so I continued using them once a day thinking that she was just being nice when she said that . These pads are not harsh on my skin and i cut them in half to stretch the container longer because they have so much product on them that 1/2 a pad can cover my entire face , neck , declotte , back of my hands and elbows . As I continued to use them, i continued to have more and more comments on how i look so young at my age . It made my skin smooth, skin tone looks even, erased old acne scars and helped to diminish fine lines and wrinkles.I absolutely love, love love this product that i decided to write a review about it and share my discovery ( actually this is my first review of a product). I`m definitely making this a permanent part of my skin care routine and one of the cant live without products.
Mermaid13 La Crosse, WI Cons: time element
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Works but not a miracle! - 1/11/2011 7:08:42 AM Yes, this product does work - temporarily. Like all products out there - and I have tried them all from 200.00 ones to drugstore ones, nothing is permanent or reversing, LOL! I like the fact that it does remove the surface wrinkles, makes your skin uber smooth. When I apply my creams and make up after, they go on so smoothly. I would say the effects last a good 8-10 hours. I do cut the pads in half as others have recommended and have enough for face, neck, cleavage, back of hands. Only complaint is the time frame - once you put it on, I do wait a full 3-5 minutes for it to dry, just me, but I am so busy in the morning, any extra time seems so long to me! Doesn't seem to have any odor, easy to use other then time to let dry. I am ordering another jar, using discounts and cutting in half, is a good value for the effects. 56 almost, 57; most people mistake me for 45, 46, which is fine with me! (I just smile and nod, LOL!)
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews are beneficial for current customers as well. Stop by the Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews Page to participate in the discussion of these products. As a forum for current and future customers to gather, this page is a must visit for any current Peter Thomas Roth customers. Uploading a review is simple. Navigate to the product page for the UnWrinkle product you want to review. Select the Reviews tab and then “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros and cons of the product using adjectives and short descriptive phrases, such as “easy application,” “lightweight,” or “absorbs quickly.” You can also list some demographic information, such as your age group, gender and skin type, which will help readers as they research these products.

Think about the information you want to know about products when writing Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews. Consider the following questions when composing your review: Did the UnWrinkle Product live up to expectations? Did you notice fewer wrinkles, and if so, how long did it take to see results? Is the product a good value? Would you recommend it to a friend? What would you change about the product? Your answers to these questions—and more—will help you craft a thoughtful, specific review that will guide other customers in their purchases.

Online reviews empower you as a consumer, giving you a voice after you purchase a product. Writing Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews allows you to share your experience with customers considering these products. Reading about your experience can be a valuable tool in product research, so take the time to share it.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL