Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Many products promise to fight wrinkles and give you younger-looking skin, but often, such products fail to live up to expectations. Researching anti-aging products before you buy them can help you find products that really work. Reviews from real customers are the best endorsements for products, making them an essential part of the product research process. On the Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews Page, you can discover what type of results the brand’s users have experienced. Search through pages of reviews for all UnWrinkle Products to discover if the product’s promises transformed into noticeable results for users just like you.

Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews give insight into products in a way that product descriptions cannot. Each reviewer lists the pros and cons of the product, rates it from one to five stars, and provides a descriptive review. Information provided in reviews can guide your purchases. Since you cannot try these anti-aging products before you buy them, you need to conduct your research. There is no better place to start than the Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews Page, where you can learn everything you wanted to know about this line of anti-aging products.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Soozie Yonkers, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love these pads! - 10/19/2010 6:29:11 PM I started using these pads with a small trial kit and I liked them so much I ordered the full size. My skin is clearer and softer. I have not had one breakout since using them. It tingles a little at first, but it is not uncomfortable -- it just lets you know it is working. I will definitely keep using these pads.
smokey Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, rated #1 by prevention magazine, results within 2 weeks! Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

A staple in my routine! - 10/19/2010 7:10:41 AM I bought this and was skeptical--- but seeing is believing! My friend thought I had botox! THIS REALLY WORKED FOR ME ! TOO EXPENSIVE FOR THE AMOUNT YOU GET!
NYLady Long Island, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, no break outs, natural looking & comfortable, sun protection
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
I love this makeup! - 9/23/2010 6:53:03 PM I have tried just about everything and had settled on mineral makeup, but I always think it makes my face look dry. (I am in my early 50s and am told I look 10 years younger.) This makeup goes on like velvet, feels good, doesn't settle into lines and protects from the elements. It has a nice soft finish. I wish the coverage was just a little bit better - but I just touch up with a brush and mineral makeup to get the flawless look. This is the best by far.
HoosierBeautymaven Northern Indiana Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, tightens, very effective, proven ingredients Cons: high price point
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
An Eye Cream that REALLY makes a difference - 8/2/2010 6:28:34 PM I used to work for a national beauty chain & always liked PTR products- (in addition to many others) I'm a fan of lines that rely on scientifically proven ingredients like Matrixyl 3000,Argireline, and neuro-peptides. I don't care for marketing blather and over-packaging AT ALL. Unwrinkle Eye cream is a bit more than medium weight, but not overly oily or rich. This cream is meant for someone who already has visible lines and/or crows feet. Some Women complain eye creams don't work- because they simply don't use enough product! An amount the size of a pea for EACH eye is correct TWICE a day. Avoid your lid area, use under the eye, around the browbone and in any lines or crow's feet. Expect to see results in about 6-8 weeks. I "ve used the Unwrinkle Regimen for 4 months & friends ask if I've had "work done". I've met grandkids of classmates who tell me " No Way" I went to school with Nana since I'm so much younger than she is! Bottom Line: Great Product, Great Line, Great Results. Worth the price.
tarheel NC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Happy with the results - 8/1/2010 2:38:10 PM Very happy with this product. Keeps my lips supple with no lines. I've had my bottle for nearly 3 months. I use a half pump 2 times a day
diamonds4me East Coast Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Another impressive PTR product! - 7/25/2010 7:18:01 PM This is a lightweight serum with an impressive list of ingredients. I thinkl that it is a product that must be used consistently to obtain the ultimate results. Like any product, it doesn't work overnight! My skin is sensitive, but I've had no problems using this product. My skin texture and tone have improved and it's a product I will repurchase!
Carrie Sherman Oaks, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, makes skin glow!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great to achieve youthful skin! - 7/21/2010 8:02:53 AM I am obsessed with products that actually work and this one does just that. I take one pad, cut it in 1/2, swipe it all over my face and chest for 1 minute, rinse with water and apply my moisturizer. My skin looks glowing and several people have commented about this. My pores appear smaller and the texture of my skin has improved since using these (about 3 weeks and every other night). I will continue to purchase these...one of the best products out there. If you have extremely sensitive skin, maybe you shouldn't purchase these, as there is an initial stinging when applying. For me, they work fine and the stinging makes me know they are working!
radical Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best peel yet - 6/7/2010 8:15:35 AM I love these peel pads. My problem is remembering to use them. When I do they smooth my skin so wonderfully I wonder why I haven't used them. Now Peter needs to come out with unwrinkle body.
fla1 Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Simply the Best - 5/11/2010 3:11:41 PM This is really a wonderful foundation. I have very sensitive skin that is prone to break-outs....this does not give me any issues with break-outs and goes on smoothly and stays on all day. The color choices do run a liitle light....but the product is really awesome. I am 63 years old and find this product does not go into lines and wrinkles and stay fresh looking all day.
lovelyskin Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: tingly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The best product I've tried for above lip lines - 3/17/2010 8:10:26 PM I've never smoked, yet at age 41, my upper lip looks like I've had a lifelong habit. I've had 4 Fraxel laser treatments in the last year that helped but did not rid me of these lines. This product has really helped them disappear in the almost 2 weeks that I've been using it. I've definitely noticed an improvement. They are still not gone, but look so much better.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews are beneficial for current customers as well. Stop by the Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews Page to participate in the discussion of these products. As a forum for current and future customers to gather, this page is a must visit for any current Peter Thomas Roth customers. Uploading a review is simple. Navigate to the product page for the UnWrinkle product you want to review. Select the Reviews tab and then “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros and cons of the product using adjectives and short descriptive phrases, such as “easy application,” “lightweight,” or “absorbs quickly.” You can also list some demographic information, such as your age group, gender and skin type, which will help readers as they research these products.

Think about the information you want to know about products when writing Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews. Consider the following questions when composing your review: Did the UnWrinkle Product live up to expectations? Did you notice fewer wrinkles, and if so, how long did it take to see results? Is the product a good value? Would you recommend it to a friend? What would you change about the product? Your answers to these questions—and more—will help you craft a thoughtful, specific review that will guide other customers in their purchases.

Online reviews empower you as a consumer, giving you a voice after you purchase a product. Writing Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Reviews allows you to share your experience with customers considering these products. Reading about your experience can be a valuable tool in product research, so take the time to share it.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL