Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

The natural brand Pevonia Botanica merges nature with science to formulate products that treat a variety of skin problems, including problem skin caused by acne. Using botanicals and other ingredients from nature, Pevonia Botanica offers a holistic approach to healing acne, blemishes and other skin problems. The ingredients in some conventional acne products are too harsh and can irritate skin, triggering further outbreaks. Not Pevonia Botanica treatment products for acne and problem skin. These products are formulated with non-irritating ingredients that gently soothe skin inflammation that triggers acne outbreaks and blemishes. The result is skin that’s smoother and clearer with fewer acne lesions and blemishes, visibly smaller pores and a more even skin texture. To find out what other customers are saying about this line of products for problem skin, go to the Pevonia Botanica Acne/Problematic Reviews page. Here, you’ll find a growing list of reviews about the products.

First, explore the products and discover their benefits for problem skin. Then go to the Pevonia Botanica Acne/Problematic Reviews page and read about the experiences other people with problem skin have had with this natural skin care line. The Pevonia Botanica Acne/Problematic Reviews page is an excellent resource for learning more about the products from people with problem skin who have used them to solve their own skin care problems.

Read More About Pevonia Botanica reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Katarina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Super Duper zit killer -8/15/2007 7:47:07 AM 2 days and pimples are gone .No red mark left No dry patch eather
Samantha E.H.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
can't live with out it. -6/30/2008 2:53:25 PM I've used Pevonia cleanser and couple other products from the line for over a year now when my facialist recommended it. I then started introducing this spot treatment product into the mix about 6 months ago. My face is prone to breakouts because it tends to be a little oily, especially my chin area & had small bumps on my forehead among occasional other areas. I use this product every evening before bed consistently, I apply on my T-zone after I use the cleanser. My forehead bumps have completely disappeared and my other outbreaks have been minimal to none. Plus it doesn't leave my face dry or red, which I was worried about and I adore this product, and I've tried so many other brands out there believing the hype but Pevonia for this 24 year old whose tired of breakouts, is amazed.
Queenconsumer Colorado
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, cleanses well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Immediate Results -3/18/2011 12:21:44 PM I was a Skeptical buyer as usual and in need of a fabulous change in skin care. After one use of the cleanser my skin was soft and very clean. My face is glowing and my texture has never been so smooth and gorgeous! I love this product and now want to try more of the line!!
Lily
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great cleanser! -2/21/2006 4:16:30 PM I have been using this product for about a month and I love it. It has small microbeads that gently exfoliate. It foams up very very well and cleans well. I can notice that the anti-bacterial ingredient in it works because my blemishes have disappeared. Initially I used it twice a day but now I am only using it once a day since it can over-dry. A great cleanser overall!
Alex G
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best cleanser ever! -5/27/2006 7:45:32 AM i'm using pevonia professionally and i know for sure: that is one of the best pevonia products! there is no client who didn't benefit from it.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -3/31/2007 7:50:35 AM I have been using this cleanser for about three months now. My skin had been breaking out constantly. I have noticed a significant improvement in my skin. My skin has a healthy glow with minimal breakouts. Friends of mine stop to tell me how good / healthy my skin looks! I use this along with other Pevonia toners / creams for best skin results!!!
karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
wonderful -10/4/2007 12:49:46 PM a good product that without advertising came to my hands, and as you good things are kept in secret. this brand products really work, I had a problematic acne skin and the products they have for it are really what they say they are, my skin felt wonderful after trying the products, right now i am trying another kind of products of the same brand, they are good
KT
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Instant Change -9/8/2008 7:47:37 PM My skin is oily and the tone is uneven. My friend left her Pervonia scrub at my apartment and I tried it... I am in love. My skin not only feels better, it looks better and was noticeably less greasy for THE ENTIRE day. I didn't even have to reapply powder. This is a miracle product. I'll never go back!
Charlotte
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Brilliant. -9/17/2008 7:54:14 PM I used to have a lot of breakouts and found a regime that gave me clear skin for three years, but in the last six months it stopped working for me my skin began to break out again. I tried a number of different medicated and commercial skin care lines (some quite expensive) and nothing worked until i tried this cleanser along with the tonic and creme. Can't express how pleased I am, no new breakouts and it's facing the spots i already had. Woo!
Charlotte
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Brilliant. -9/17/2008 7:54:21 PM I used to have a lot of breakouts and found a regime that gave me clear skin for three years, but in the last six months it stopped working for me my skin began to break out again. I tried a number of different medicated and commercial skin care lines (some quite expensive) and nothing worked until i tried this cleanser along with the tonic and creme. Can't express how pleased I am, no new breakouts and it's facing the spots i already had. Woo!
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

Blackheads, enlarged pores, blemishes and acne-prone skin are some of the skin care problems Pevonia Botanica targets with their product line for acne and problem skin. They pride themselves on formulating products that are cruelty-free and free of synthetic parabens. Sourcing their ingredients from plant and marine life, Pevonia Botanica offers a natural approach to treating problem skin prone to blemishes and breakouts. Their attention to detail extends even to the packaging they use for their products. Their packaging is fully biodegradable and recyclable, and they never use animal testing on their products. It’s natural and effective skin care with a conscience. It’s not surprising that Pevonia Botanica has grown from a small company that caters to skin care professionals and spas to a business with a global reach. After exploring the products, find out more about them by visiting the Pevonia Botanica Acne/Problematic Reviews page where customers share their personal experiences with the line.

To read reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Pevonia Botanica Acne/Problematic Reviews link on the introductory page. Here, you can explore reviews on the full line of products for acne and problem skin. Each review includes three ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall ranking. To refine your search, sort the reviews based on product ranking and date of publication. You can also access reviews on specific products from the product information page. Simply click on the “reviews” link on the product description page. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, share your experience with others by leaving your own Pevonia Botanica Acne/Problematic Reviews. Your reviews and feedback will help us build a stronger website to better meet your skin care needs.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor