Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

The natural brand Pevonia Botanica merges nature with science to formulate products that treat a variety of skin problems, including problem skin caused by acne. Using botanicals and other ingredients from nature, Pevonia Botanica offers a holistic approach to healing acne, blemishes and other skin problems. The ingredients in some conventional acne products are too harsh and can irritate skin, triggering further outbreaks. Not Pevonia Botanica treatment products for acne and problem skin. These products are formulated with non-irritating ingredients that gently soothe skin inflammation that triggers acne outbreaks and blemishes. The result is skin that’s smoother and clearer with fewer acne lesions and blemishes, visibly smaller pores and a more even skin texture. To find out what other customers are saying about this line of products for problem skin, go to the Pevonia Botanica Acne/Problematic Reviews page. Here, you’ll find a growing list of reviews about the products.

First, explore the products and discover their benefits for problem skin. Then go to the Pevonia Botanica Acne/Problematic Reviews page and read about the experiences other people with problem skin have had with this natural skin care line. The Pevonia Botanica Acne/Problematic Reviews page is an excellent resource for learning more about the products from people with problem skin who have used them to solve their own skin care problems.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Kalamazoo, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome Pevonia Product! - 10/25/2011 5:59:35 AM I have part oily skin, so I mix this in with a combination skin lotion and typically an exfoliating cleanser. It works wonders on my skin. I've been in love with Pevonia products for many years now.
Sonya Phoenix, AZ Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Natural Product - 8/5/2011 9:30:36 AM I have acne issues and was looking for something gentle but a great cleanser. This cleanser is great and exfoliates really well.
Queenconsumer Colorado Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, cleanses well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Immediate Results - 3/18/2011 12:21:44 PM I was a Skeptical buyer as usual and in need of a fabulous change in skin care. After one use of the cleanser my skin was soft and very clean. My face is glowing and my texture has never been so smooth and gorgeous! I love this product and now want to try more of the line!!
janices St Louis Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: small container for price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Gentle - 3/23/2010 7:45:29 AM I have skin that tends to break out with any moisturizer but not with this one. It smells great and makes my skin very soft.
korina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

works ok - 10/6/2008 10:47:01 AM This turned my skin red and dry, but I'm assuming I'm just sensitive, it might have worked well otherwise. I'm wondering if it is supposed to be so runny, or more of a gel or cream, mine is just like water, so it's hard to control where its going and how much you get on, maybe mine is defective.
Charlotte
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Brilliant. - 9/17/2008 7:54:21 PM I used to have a lot of breakouts and found a regime that gave me clear skin for three years, but in the last six months it stopped working for me my skin began to break out again. I tried a number of different medicated and commercial skin care lines (some quite expensive) and nothing worked until i tried this cleanser along with the tonic and creme. Can't express how pleased I am, no new breakouts and it's facing the spots i already had. Woo!
Charlotte
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Brilliant. - 9/17/2008 7:54:14 PM I used to have a lot of breakouts and found a regime that gave me clear skin for three years, but in the last six months it stopped working for me my skin began to break out again. I tried a number of different medicated and commercial skin care lines (some quite expensive) and nothing worked until i tried this cleanser along with the tonic and creme. Can't express how pleased I am, no new breakouts and it's facing the spots i already had. Woo!
KT
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Instant Change - 9/8/2008 7:47:37 PM My skin is oily and the tone is uneven. My friend left her Pervonia scrub at my apartment and I tried it... I am in love. My skin not only feels better, it looks better and was noticeably less greasy for THE ENTIRE day. I didn't even have to reapply powder. This is a miracle product. I'll never go back!
Samantha E.H.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

can't live with out it. - 6/30/2008 2:53:25 PM I've used Pevonia cleanser and couple other products from the line for over a year now when my facialist recommended it. I then started introducing this spot treatment product into the mix about 6 months ago. My face is prone to breakouts because it tends to be a little oily, especially my chin area & had small bumps on my forehead among occasional other areas. I use this product every evening before bed consistently, I apply on my T-zone after I use the cleanser. My forehead bumps have completely disappeared and my other outbreaks have been minimal to none. Plus it doesn't leave my face dry or red, which I was worried about and I adore this product, and I've tried so many other brands out there believing the hype but Pevonia for this 24 year old whose tired of breakouts, is amazed.
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not so great - 3/12/2008 4:23:59 AM I have been using this product for over 1 month now and have seen no improvement. If anything, I have noticed a negative result.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

Blackheads, enlarged pores, blemishes and acne-prone skin are some of the skin care problems Pevonia Botanica targets with their product line for acne and problem skin. They pride themselves on formulating products that are cruelty-free and free of synthetic parabens. Sourcing their ingredients from plant and marine life, Pevonia Botanica offers a natural approach to treating problem skin prone to blemishes and breakouts. Their attention to detail extends even to the packaging they use for their products. Their packaging is fully biodegradable and recyclable, and they never use animal testing on their products. It’s natural and effective skin care with a conscience. It’s not surprising that Pevonia Botanica has grown from a small company that caters to skin care professionals and spas to a business with a global reach. After exploring the products, find out more about them by visiting the Pevonia Botanica Acne/Problematic Reviews page where customers share their personal experiences with the line.

To read reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Pevonia Botanica Acne/Problematic Reviews link on the introductory page. Here, you can explore reviews on the full line of products for acne and problem skin. Each review includes three ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall ranking. To refine your search, sort the reviews based on product ranking and date of publication. You can also access reviews on specific products from the product information page. Simply click on the “reviews” link on the product description page. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, share your experience with others by leaving your own Pevonia Botanica Acne/Problematic Reviews. Your reviews and feedback will help us build a stronger website to better meet your skin care needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL