Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

It’s a daily task that many people take for granted. Removing the day’s makeup and impurities with a good cleanser is an essential step for maintaining healthy skin. Without a “clean canvas,” other treatment products won’t perform as well. Plus, cosmetics and debris that remain on the skin can clog pores, leading to blemishes and breakouts. Different types of skin have different cleansing requirements. Dry or sensitive skin may not respond well to a cleanser formulated for oily skin. That’s why Pevonia Botanica developed a full line of cleansers to meet the needs of all skin types. From dry and moisture-starved skin to skin that’s prone towards breakouts, there’s a cleansing product to meet your skin’s needs. Plus, Pevonia Botanica offers formulations to gently cleanse your body too. These products not only cleanse, they brighten skin to restore its natural radiance. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of cleansing products by visiting the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page.

Find out more about Pevonia Botanica cleansing products by reading the descriptions and exploring the benefits each product offers. Then visit the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page where you’ll learn more about the products from shoppers who have used them and shared their experiences. The Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page is a resource you can access at any time to read reviews about this line of gentle but effective cleansers.

Read More About Pevonia Botanica reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
SherryCA San Jose, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this cleanser -3/23/2010 10:09:03 AM This is a terrific, gentle cleanser with a lovely fragrance. Perfect for my 50+ skin.
Twiggy New Orleans Area
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't remove makeup very well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very gentle -6/20/2009 9:19:21 PM I really love this product and I really wish I could give it a better score. It makes my skin so smooth and calm...if only it was better at removing makeup. :( So I use it in the morning and something else at night. I'm on a quest to find that product that is just as good AND removes my makeup. Wish me luck!
LauraR Boston, MA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally! -5/4/2009 4:34:52 PM I have had adult acne for the past 10 years (I am 39 now). I have tried every acne treatment (think drying, lots of salicylic acid) and finally decided to try another approach. I use this, with the Pevonia Combination Skin Lotion and with the Pevonia Problematic Skin Care Cream and my skin looks great! No more blackheads, my skin looks smooth. Maybe now that I am not drying my skin out, it is acting better? Who knows, but this stuff works without drying or peeling. For sun protection, I use the Clinique City Block and they all work well together.
PinkMoose
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic product -3/21/2009 11:38:07 PM Great easy product to use rinses off well beautiful smell, leaves skins hydrated smooth and soft. Highly recommend as well as the rest of the range been using 6 years now love it!!!
Fenton
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Gentle Cleansing -10/31/2008 5:07:37 PM I enjoy this cleanser in that it is gentle and thorough without being greasy or soapy.
seralee
Overall Rating Overall Rating
wish I liked it more... -9/27/2008 8:09:08 AM hate to be the dissenter, but this cleanser really wasn't right for my sensitive skin -- I couldn't imagine what I was breaking out from until I stopped using this and went back to my former cleanser...then my skin was fine. I also don't care for the scent of this at all....
Marcy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best ever! -9/20/2008 7:25:30 AM This cleanser leaves no residue and my skin feels so smooth!
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Is addiction too strong a word -9/18/2008 12:01:26 PM I am in LOVE with this cleanser. The smell of the essential extracts is intoxicating. My skin feels so clean and hyrdrated, truly amazing
Charlotte
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Brilliant. -9/17/2008 7:54:21 PM I used to have a lot of breakouts and found a regime that gave me clear skin for three years, but in the last six months it stopped working for me my skin began to break out again. I tried a number of different medicated and commercial skin care lines (some quite expensive) and nothing worked until i tried this cleanser along with the tonic and creme. Can't express how pleased I am, no new breakouts and it's facing the spots i already had. Woo!
Charlotte
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Brilliant. -9/17/2008 7:54:14 PM I used to have a lot of breakouts and found a regime that gave me clear skin for three years, but in the last six months it stopped working for me my skin began to break out again. I tried a number of different medicated and commercial skin care lines (some quite expensive) and nothing worked until i tried this cleanser along with the tonic and creme. Can't express how pleased I am, no new breakouts and it's facing the spots i already had. Woo!
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

A good cleansing product should remove impurities without harming skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss. Pevonia Botanica cleansers are formulated with botanical ingredients and essential oils that won’t irritate even sensitive skin or leave a greasy residue. Your skin will feel soft and smooth and ready for further treatments. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page.

Unsure about which cleansing product is best for your skin? After reading the product descriptions, go to the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page where you can connect with other customers who have used the products and shared their personal experiences. Reviewers often include information about their age, gender, skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with a skin similar to your own. Here’s how to read reviews on the products.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Don’t forget to read the comments. Many reviewers leave hints and tips that’ll help you get the most benefits from the products.

Once you’ve tried the products, please return and leave reviews of your own. When you do, you’ll be helping other shoppers choose the skin care products that are best for their own skin. Your feedback and reviews are always appreciated.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor