PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

It’s a daily task that many people take for granted. Removing the day’s makeup and impurities with a good cleanser is an essential step for maintaining healthy skin. Without a “clean canvas,” other treatment products won’t perform as well. Plus, cosmetics and debris that remain on the skin can clog pores, leading to blemishes and breakouts. Different types of skin have different cleansing requirements. Dry or sensitive skin may not respond well to a cleanser formulated for oily skin. That’s why Pevonia Botanica developed a full line of cleansers to meet the needs of all skin types. From dry and moisture-starved skin to skin that’s prone towards breakouts, there’s a cleansing product to meet your skin’s needs. Plus, Pevonia Botanica offers formulations to gently cleanse your body too. These products not only cleanse, they brighten skin to restore its natural radiance. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of cleansing products by visiting the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page.

Find out more about Pevonia Botanica cleansing products by reading the descriptions and exploring the benefits each product offers. Then visit the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page where you’ll learn more about the products from shoppers who have used them and shared their experiences. The Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page is a resource you can access at any time to read reviews about this line of gentle but effective cleansers.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |
Sort results by:

Kathie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 7/3/2007 4:09:16 AM I have used this product for over 5 years now and can't live without it!
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 3/31/2007 7:50:35 AM I have been using this cleanser for about three months now. My skin had been breaking out constantly. I have noticed a significant improvement in my skin. My skin has a healthy glow with minimal breakouts. Friends of mine stop to tell me how good / healthy my skin looks! I use this along with other Pevonia toners / creams for best skin results!!!
Jen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A Truly Moisturizing Cleanser - 2/28/2007 5:19:13 PM I have dry, mature skin and have tried many, many dry-skin cleansers which didn't deliver what they promised. This product does what it says! After cleansing, my skin feels soft and, most importantly, very moisturized. I will continue to use this product and highly recommend it for cleansing extremely dry skin.
Alex G
Overall Rating Overall Rating

best cleanser ever! - 5/27/2006 7:45:32 AM i'm using pevonia professionally and i know for sure: that is one of the best pevonia products! there is no client who didn't benefit from it.
Melinda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

highly recommended - 5/23/2006 9:34:15 AM very gentle, excellent product, fast shipping!
Melinda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

highly recommended - 5/23/2006 9:22:13 AM great product, very soft on skin & refreshing. fast shipping!
Lily
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great cleanser! - 2/21/2006 4:16:30 PM I have been using this product for about a month and I love it. It has small microbeads that gently exfoliate. It foams up very very well and cleans well. I can notice that the anti-bacterial ingredient in it works because my blemishes have disappeared. Initially I used it twice a day but now I am only using it once a day since it can over-dry. A great cleanser overall!
Casie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for Problem Skin! - 1/25/2006 11:27:54 AM I have only been using it for about a month now, but I already see a difference in my pores and blackheads! I love it!
Danielle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Less break outs for my sensitive skin - 1/11/2006 2:26:44 PM Since I have started using this product I have hardly broken out since August 2005. I have never had a lot of acne but it definitely makes my skin feel better and does not dry it out like other products I have used.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

A good cleansing product should remove impurities without harming skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss. Pevonia Botanica cleansers are formulated with botanical ingredients and essential oils that won’t irritate even sensitive skin or leave a greasy residue. Your skin will feel soft and smooth and ready for further treatments. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page.

Unsure about which cleansing product is best for your skin? After reading the product descriptions, go to the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews page where you can connect with other customers who have used the products and shared their personal experiences. Reviewers often include information about their age, gender, skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with a skin similar to your own. Here’s how to read reviews on the products.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Pevonia Botanica Cleansers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Don’t forget to read the comments. Many reviewers leave hints and tips that’ll help you get the most benefits from the products.

Once you’ve tried the products, please return and leave reviews of your own. When you do, you’ll be helping other shoppers choose the skin care products that are best for their own skin. Your feedback and reviews are always appreciated.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL