Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

It’s the part of the face that’s first to show signs of aging or fatigue. The skin around the eyes is thinner and more delicate than skin on other areas of your face and becomes increasingly thinner with age. That’s why this part of your face needs special attention. A variety of problems can affect this area including dark circles, puffiness, crow’s feet and under-eye wrinkles. Pevonia Botanica offers a line of eye treatment products that target these problems. Formulated with antioxidant vitamins and botanicals from land and sea, these products deliver visible results. By infusing skin with essential moisture and other active ingredients, they deeply nourish while softening the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Find out what other customers are saying about these eye products by visiting the Pevonia Botanica Eye Products Reviews page.

Ready to learn more? First read the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits each product offers. To access a full list of product ingredients, click on the “ingredients” tab next to each product description. Then head over to the Pevonia Botanica Eye Products Reviews page where you can read reviews and access product rankings from customers who have used them. The Pevonia Botanica Eye Product Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the products and how they perform for other shoppers. It’s a resource that will help you make more informed product selections.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

booberry Grove City, PA Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just the right touch - 7/22/2011 4:55:12 AM I am happy with the texture and ease of application with this cream. I don't like heavy creams under my eyes and this one is an excellent value. When the weather is at its extreme, I can use a soy base serum underneath.
Suzie74 Tysons Corner, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I feel the title evaluates the eye gel correctly - 4/25/2011 8:26:37 AM Although I have not used the gel for a very long period of time; it not only seems to reduce the puffiness but dubs as a primer for eye make up. I do not have dehydration or dark circles, so I did not feel I could give the gel a 5 star. I was not sure of its affect on those problems. I do like the Pevonia products. The gel does not seem to have an odor; which is fine with me. I have allergies; and, it does not seem to bother my eyes.
58goingon38 Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, great under makeup, fragrance-free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best eye lotion - 4/4/2011 12:02:14 PM I don't know if it actually helps with dark circles, but it definitely hydrates and smooths fine lines. Plus, unlike a lot of eye creams and lotions, it does not cake under makeup. Feels great going on, too.
heatherp Tampa, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this eye cream - 3/12/2011 11:03:46 AM This eyecream smooths lines and moisturizes amazingly! It is great for under makeup or at night. Love it!!
avany New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
very good eye moisturizer - 1/9/2011 6:58:53 AM This is a very good, affordable moisturizer that does not make my sensitive eyes sting or tear (many other eye moisturizers do). My eye area feels very moisturized , cool, and creamy soft after I use this cream. My very tiny wrinkles (I am turning 40 this year) are softened after I use it. I use various other gels for the eye area that dry it a bit , and this cream helps soothe any aftereffects of the retinol & vitamin C on the sensitive eye area. I do not use concealer so I do not know how this works with it, but my guess is that it would be just a tiny bit greasy in the first 15 minutes after you use it, so you might need to wait a bit before you apply the concealer. I do not have undereye circles, or bags underneath the eyes, and I do not suffer from puffiness either - so I am not sure if this cream would help with all that. In the past I used La Prairie creams for the eye area, but it's a bit pricey for me right now, so I will stick with this one as a fantastic help that smooths and softens my eye area both morning and night.
NJDiva NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Don't throw away your concealer just yet... - 11/27/2010 7:27:12 AM Time will show whether this product prevents lines and wrinkles. However, I am certain it does not help with the dark circles or puffiness. I will keep looking for a good eye cream.
elaura New York Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Expecting more for the price! - 10/30/2010 11:03:28 AM Unfortunately, this didn't really do much for my fine lines. I really didn't see any difference, and for the price I was really hoping for something. I was using it daily for months.
KYMuse Hickory, KY Pros: absorbs quickly, tightens, lifts
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderproduct from a Wonderful line - 5/31/2010 6:32:03 AM Only downfall of Pevonia is the price point, although I've never been disappointed with anything I've bought. I love to keep this gel in the refrigerator, feels wonderful in the morning!
Daena Grand Rapids, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pevonia C Evolutive Eye Gel - 3/25/2010 12:45:54 PM I LOVE this product!! It makes my eyes feel so refreshed and awake. I only wish it cost less.
3gdm Hawaii Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
multi-use eye cream - 5/5/2009 12:19:00 AM Besides the eye/crows feet application, I put a dab of this cream above the upper lip; my skin in those areas feels comfortable while minimizing the fine lines.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

Do people say you look tired? Dark circles and under-eye puffiness can make you look like you haven’t slept even if you’ve gotten a full eight hours. Pevonia Botanica’s eye product line reduces puffiness and lightens dark under-eye circles with natural ingredients like gingko biloba and vitamin C. The result is eyes that look more youthful and well-rested. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Pevonia Botanica Eye Products Reviews page.

Would you like more guidance in choosing your products? Start by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits each product offers. Then visit the Pevonia Botanica Eye Products Reviews page where you can read reviews written by customers who have used the products and shared their thoughts and opinions. Each reviewer includes information about their gender, age and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Pevonia Botanica Eye Products Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Reviewers have the option of including three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your selections and used the products, please come back and share your thoughts and opinions by leaving reviews of your own. To leave a review, simply log into your account and got to the description page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to begin sharing your comments. By leaving a review, you’ll be helping other shoppers make their own product selections. As always, we appreciate your thoughts, comments and feedback.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL