Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

What is a natural moisturizer? If you’re Pevonia, it means infusing your line of hydrating formulas with only the best botanical ingredients. These non-comedogenic moisturizers are never tested on animals, plus they are free of alcohol, artificial colors and fragrances, lanolin, and mineral oil. First developed for professional aestheticians and spas, Pevonia’s premier skin care products are now available for in-home use. Do you want to soothe your rosacea? Maybe you are in search of a hydrating and healing moisturizer for your acne-prone complexion. Perhaps you need a rich anti-aging cream that minimizes your expression lines and wrinkles, while firming at the same time. To help you decide which formula will best treat your skin care concern, turn to the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews.

There are pages upon pages of testimonials found in the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews. And each evaluation is chock full of beneficial information. There are ratings for price/value and ease of use. The product’s pros and cons are listed. And each written review is preceded by the reviewer’s beauty profile. Once you’ve tried a Pevonia Botanica moisturizer, please add your voice to the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews.

  

Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Nindy Pros: gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Tacky - 7/2/2011 7:50:11 AM I tried this line of products because of their natural ingredients and because I have some trouble with rosacea (just reddening, no pustules). It was used on me durng a spa facial and I really loved it. I purchased the RS2 starter kit (cleanser, lotion, and cream), as well as the RS2 concentrate. I've only used it a few times, so I can't address its effect on the rosacea. It does leave a somewhat tacky feel to my skin that I find unpleasant. It doesn't provide a smooth surface to apply makeup to, even when I use a primer. I'll use up what I have, probably applying only at night time.
kittyhawk california Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pevonia RS2 care creme - 3/29/2011 8:00:16 AM I use this product consistantly with great results on my very sensitive skin!
nettepotter Las Vegas, NV Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this cream - 3/17/2011 8:22:00 PM I am so happy to have found this cream. I have rosacea and deal with intense red, burning and bumps. I've used every product that is supposed to soothe and desensitize. This is the only cream that I can put on my skin during a flare up and experience no burning or redness. My red isn't gone but it has reduced the redness immensely. My skin isn't as reactive because I've finally found a moisturizer that my skin can tolerate. It's expensive but I can tell it will last a long time and I'm thrilled to have found a product that does what it says it will do.
Elizabeth123 A;exandria VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, hydrating, calming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
fabulous, gentle and hydrating - 2/17/2011 9:12:27 PM I've tried for years to find the perfect skin care regimin for my sensitive, rosacea-prone skin and finally found the Pevonia RS2 line and their sensitive skin products. These are miracles in a jar! Marvelous textures, soothing formulas, and calming/soothing scents! After a month of faithful use my skin is clear and smooth again, something I haven't seem in decades! I love the whole line and can't imagine what I did without it! Bravo to Pevonia for producing such wonderful products and to the Skiin Store for providing these miracles in a jar at a such a reasonable prices!
Akula Buffalo, NY Cons: harsh/abrasive, burning
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointed - 2/14/2011 9:27:19 PM I have a combination skin, and this cream didn't work for me at all. After each application it would make my face burn while doing nothing what it was supposed to do. Before buying this product, I was ready for a burning sensation, but I wasn't ready for breakouts this product caused all over my face. This could be a reaction on some of the acids it contains. Very disappointing. It is hard to believe that it is a Pevonia product.
bluey vancouver Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 2/7/2011 8:34:45 AM love it
Yanet
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 2/4/2011 7:27:03 AM For years I have searched for a moisturizer I could use. This is the one! I have rosacea and very sensitive skin. Every moisturizer I tried would make me break out. I LOVE this product. It is gentle and smooth. It absorbs quickly without feeling greasy. It has significantly reduced redness and pore size. Most of all, it does not make me break out.
themere Winter Park, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just what I needed! - 1/24/2011 10:40:58 AM I have a regular regiment that I use on my face both morning or night. The only thing I was missing was a good moisturerizer to cut the dryness out at my morning application. I think I found that with this product! I used to go to my facialist and always have dry skin, especially during the winter months! I was using my retin A and need a moisture boost in the mornings. This was the answer!
Diplomatin Washington, D.C. Pros: lightweight Cons: heavy smell, provoked a break-out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Skin reacted terribly to heavily scented cream - 1/11/2011 6:48:03 PM I bought this cream based on the 5-star rating of other reviewers, and now am stuck with a jar of very expensive cream that has made my skin break out all over my forehead and the sides of my cheeks. The smell is of heavy perfume - a very grandmotherly scent, if you will. Overall I was sorely disappointed with this product and wish I had my 70 bucks back.
oregonwoman Oregon Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Stuff works - 1/1/2011 7:45:52 AM I have very dry skin to the point that in winter I break out in a rash. This stuff really keeps my skin well hydrated and as long as I use it daily I get no rash. The beauty is that it is light and easily absorbs into to your skin. Great stuff.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

It’s easy to post your feedback to the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews. To get to our forum, navigate to the page of the product you want to rate. Click on the review tab and you will see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” After logging in with your SkinStore user name and password, you will be able to view our review form. Start by giving a star rating to each of the three criteria shown – overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Would you recommend this moisturizer to a friend? Please indicate either yes or no. Next, we’ve listed pros and cons such as “pleasant fragrance” and “lightweight.” Check all that you think apply. If you want to add your own, we’ve provided a field to do so. For example, other customers have added “very affordable” and “it works!”

But what makes the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews a must-read is the detailed written reviews. Our customers take the time to share their product stories, and we hope you will, too. Let us know what your skin was like before using the Pevonia Botanica moisturizer. Did a professional recommend the product or did you see it featured in your favorite magazine? How often did you apply the formula before you noticed results? Please make sure to complete your beauty profile – your location, age group, gender, and skin type - so that readers can better relate to your comments. And have fun crafting a title for your review, one that uniquely communicates your experience. Thank you for contributing to the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL