Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

What is a natural moisturizer? If you’re Pevonia, it means infusing your line of hydrating formulas with only the best botanical ingredients. These non-comedogenic moisturizers are never tested on animals, plus they are free of alcohol, artificial colors and fragrances, lanolin, and mineral oil. First developed for professional aestheticians and spas, Pevonia’s premier skin care products are now available for in-home use. Do you want to soothe your rosacea? Maybe you are in search of a hydrating and healing moisturizer for your acne-prone complexion. Perhaps you need a rich anti-aging cream that minimizes your expression lines and wrinkles, while firming at the same time. To help you decide which formula will best treat your skin care concern, turn to the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews.

There are pages upon pages of testimonials found in the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews. And each evaluation is chock full of beneficial information. There are ratings for price/value and ease of use. The product’s pros and cons are listed. And each written review is preceded by the reviewer’s beauty profile. Once you’ve tried a Pevonia Botanica moisturizer, please add your voice to the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews.

Read More About Pevonia Botanica reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
themere Winter Park, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Just what I needed! -1/24/2011 10:40:58 AM I have a regular regiment that I use on my face both morning or night. The only thing I was missing was a good moisturerizer to cut the dryness out at my morning application. I think I found that with this product! I used to go to my facialist and always have dry skin, especially during the winter months! I was using my retin A and need a moisture boost in the mornings. This was the answer!
Diplomatin Washington, D.C.
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight Cons: heavy smell, provoked a break-out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Skin reacted terribly to heavily scented cream -1/11/2011 6:48:03 PM I bought this cream based on the 5-star rating of other reviewers, and now am stuck with a jar of very expensive cream that has made my skin break out all over my forehead and the sides of my cheeks. The smell is of heavy perfume - a very grandmotherly scent, if you will. Overall I was sorely disappointed with this product and wish I had my 70 bucks back.
oregonwoman Oregon
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Stuff works -1/1/2011 7:45:52 AM I have very dry skin to the point that in winter I break out in a rash. This stuff really keeps my skin well hydrated and as long as I use it daily I get no rash. The beauty is that it is light and easily absorbs into to your skin. Great stuff.
Melz Scottsdale, AZ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, feels wonderful Cons: no cons
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
awesome face cream -10/30/2010 2:42:35 PM i have used this product now for 6 years. I love it. It is like drinking in the sea and feels like that ocean breath that completely rejuvenates spirit and skin to want to smile brightly, uplift and alive with just a drop. Pretty cool stuff in a jar! Every day. I am grateful for this little slice of heaven in my life. Aloha.
Ltnarba
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointing! -10/26/2010 9:11:23 AM I wanted to like this product so much with all of the natural ingredients it contains. Unfortunately, it seems I am still on the search for a gentle, non-greasy mattifying lotion. This cream is exactly that - a cream that feels much more appropriate applying prior to going to bed than in the morning, before tackling your day. The texture is smooth but it never seems to absorb into my skin. Much too heavy and greasy and here's the worst part - no oil control whatsoever. By 10:30am, my face is extremely oily (seems even more than it used to be!) and I am going through an average of 6 blotting papers by 5pm. Not a good look :( Perhaps on someone else, this will work wonders but I won't recommend based on my experience.
Loraine Fort Wayne, IN
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, flushing reduced
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -10/23/2010 12:56:05 PM I ordered the travel size RS2 products as a trial. I liked the products so much that I ordered the full size products. I have mild rosacea and have been using this cream for 3 months. I have seen a reduction in flushing with fewer flare ups. I especially like that it is a natural botanical cream. Highly recommend it and the RS2 regime products to control rosacea.
mrsjtmiller Columbia, MD
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Mixed Feelings -10/14/2010 7:14:51 AM This lotion is very lightweight. It's really great for the summer in a humid climate. I bought it specifically because I was looking for an alpha hydroxy. I get these little bumps on my thighs that I pick at constantly and exfoliating just makes them worse... It's mostly gotten rid of them. I don't really have anything bad to say about this lotion, I just expected to love it more because of the price. If I can't find something that's as effective I'll come back, I just don't LOVE it...
JMS84 Dallas TX
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent moisturizer! -10/8/2010 8:47:11 AM This cream is just wonderful, absorbs quickly, leaves a nice suppleness to the skin. It also smells so heavenly! I like that it has hyaluronic acid in it to help skin retain moisture. This never feels greasy or like it is too much. I am prone to break outs, but this cream is wonderful and doesn't create troubles for my skin. I will be a long time user of this product!
Mich159 Sydney
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Doesn't work for me -5/25/2010 5:41:35 AM I have combination skin, open pores. This product doesn't work as described It makes my skin oilier Wouldn't recommend this to anyone with combination skin
jAE1 San Diego/LA, Ca
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Skin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, acts like a makeup primer, plumps wrinkles, spf 8 Cons: wish it came in a tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WOW!!!!!! Simply AMAZING!!!!!!!! -4/28/2010 3:33:08 PM I have been a professional make up artist for 8 years and this cream is by far my FAVORITE secret weapon for special events, weddings, reunions. It acts like a make up primer by smoothing lines/wrinkle and deeply hydratesskin making an ideal "canvas" for make up application. What's better is it is sooo multi purpose!!! You get age defying hydration, SPF protection, and it smells/feels AMAZING! THIS IS A MUST HAVE PRODUCT!!!
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

It’s easy to post your feedback to the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews. To get to our forum, navigate to the page of the product you want to rate. Click on the review tab and you will see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” After logging in with your SkinStore user name and password, you will be able to view our review form. Start by giving a star rating to each of the three criteria shown – overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Would you recommend this moisturizer to a friend? Please indicate either yes or no. Next, we’ve listed pros and cons such as “pleasant fragrance” and “lightweight.” Check all that you think apply. If you want to add your own, we’ve provided a field to do so. For example, other customers have added “very affordable” and “it works!”

But what makes the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews a must-read is the detailed written reviews. Our customers take the time to share their product stories, and we hope you will, too. Let us know what your skin was like before using the Pevonia Botanica moisturizer. Did a professional recommend the product or did you see it featured in your favorite magazine? How often did you apply the formula before you noticed results? Please make sure to complete your beauty profile – your location, age group, gender, and skin type - so that readers can better relate to your comments. And have fun crafting a title for your review, one that uniquely communicates your experience. Thank you for contributing to the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews!

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor