Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

What is a natural moisturizer? If you’re Pevonia, it means infusing your line of hydrating formulas with only the best botanical ingredients. These non-comedogenic moisturizers are never tested on animals, plus they are free of alcohol, artificial colors and fragrances, lanolin, and mineral oil. First developed for professional aestheticians and spas, Pevonia’s premier skin care products are now available for in-home use. Do you want to soothe your rosacea? Maybe you are in search of a hydrating and healing moisturizer for your acne-prone complexion. Perhaps you need a rich anti-aging cream that minimizes your expression lines and wrinkles, while firming at the same time. To help you decide which formula will best treat your skin care concern, turn to the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews.

There are pages upon pages of testimonials found in the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews. And each evaluation is chock full of beneficial information. There are ratings for price/value and ease of use. The product’s pros and cons are listed. And each written review is preceded by the reviewer’s beauty profile. Once you’ve tried a Pevonia Botanica moisturizer, please add your voice to the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews.

  

Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Bluerumor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best - 2/16/2010 9:09:05 AM I have been using this product for about ten years. It is like a peel. It does burn. You'll want to apply a reactives moisturizer over it. This product is a must for keeping skin line free and vibrant.
KVKr New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
AMAZING - 6/23/2009 8:09:38 PM I tried all different creams to get that tightening effect---retinol, vit c and such---my skin does not react to it anymore. I bought this cream---wow---what a difference it made! Great lifting effect!!
isabel Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, feels moisturizing Cons: bit heavy only use small amount
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

3rd jar - 4/15/2009 2:54:18 PM I love the ingredients in this cream. I have oily skin and it feels moisturized without feeling too slimy. Just need a dab on cheeks, forehead and nose.
Kiely Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A regular for me. - 3/14/2009 9:07:04 PM I have skin redness and overall oily, irritated skin. Unfortunately, this product doesn't reduce my redness, but it does seem to calm my skin down so that it is not as itchy & hot. It is thick, but oddly doesn't feel thick once it is on my face. I have used this product for about a year.
Lynne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best - 11/3/2008 5:43:11 PM I've tried dozens of moisturizers over the years, and finally found a winner! Super effective and easy to apply make-up over. I love it!
Tammy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I love it! - 11/3/2008 5:08:35 AM This product keeps my skin smooth and soft, I love it and the smell is great! Doesn't give you that oily moisturizer feeling that other items do. I love it!
Fenton
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Different moisturizer - 10/31/2008 5:12:18 PM This moisterizer has no oil nor grease in it. It complete absorbs into the skin...so quickly in fact until I feel that it absorbs into my fingers when I am applying it. All that is left is just beautiful skin.
Cara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Vacation in a tube and my body looks great - 9/24/2008 7:48:22 AM This product smells like Hawaii and my skin has never looked smoother and firmer.
Jen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Burns and Dries Out My Skin - 8/15/2008 1:00:51 PM First, let me say I have very dry, mature skin, and also I'm a big fan of all the other Pevonia products I've tried. They have worked as promised. That's why I'm suprised and disappointed with Pevonia Radiance Renewing Glycocides Cream. As soon as I apply it to my face my skin starts burning. At first, the cream caused a slight stinging sensation, but after a week of using it everyday, it now immediately feels as if I've put something caustic on my face. Ouch! In addition, it seems to be drying my skin. I use the entire caviar line each evening, but Radiance Cream seems to erase any hydration and benefit my skin gains from the caviar line, resulting in a huge waste of money. For these reasons, I'm discontinuing using this cream, and, while I will continue using the Pevonia products with which I am familiar, I'm also now somewhat leery of trying new Pevonia products.
chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

For all women over 40! - 6/16/2008 10:21:14 AM This is a cream I absoutely love! The texture, the smell... Wish they could make a perfume out of this. But especially for the RESULTS. Firmer hydrated skin. And the price is great.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

It’s easy to post your feedback to the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews. To get to our forum, navigate to the page of the product you want to rate. Click on the review tab and you will see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” After logging in with your SkinStore user name and password, you will be able to view our review form. Start by giving a star rating to each of the three criteria shown – overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Would you recommend this moisturizer to a friend? Please indicate either yes or no. Next, we’ve listed pros and cons such as “pleasant fragrance” and “lightweight.” Check all that you think apply. If you want to add your own, we’ve provided a field to do so. For example, other customers have added “very affordable” and “it works!”

But what makes the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews a must-read is the detailed written reviews. Our customers take the time to share their product stories, and we hope you will, too. Let us know what your skin was like before using the Pevonia Botanica moisturizer. Did a professional recommend the product or did you see it featured in your favorite magazine? How often did you apply the formula before you noticed results? Please make sure to complete your beauty profile – your location, age group, gender, and skin type - so that readers can better relate to your comments. And have fun crafting a title for your review, one that uniquely communicates your experience. Thank you for contributing to the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL