Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

What is a natural moisturizer? If you’re Pevonia, it means infusing your line of hydrating formulas with only the best botanical ingredients. These non-comedogenic moisturizers are never tested on animals, plus they are free of alcohol, artificial colors and fragrances, lanolin, and mineral oil. First developed for professional aestheticians and spas, Pevonia’s premier skin care products are now available for in-home use. Do you want to soothe your rosacea? Maybe you are in search of a hydrating and healing moisturizer for your acne-prone complexion. Perhaps you need a rich anti-aging cream that minimizes your expression lines and wrinkles, while firming at the same time. To help you decide which formula will best treat your skin care concern, turn to the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews.

There are pages upon pages of testimonials found in the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews. And each evaluation is chock full of beneficial information. There are ratings for price/value and ease of use. The product’s pros and cons are listed. And each written review is preceded by the reviewer’s beauty profile. Once you’ve tried a Pevonia Botanica moisturizer, please add your voice to the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews.

Read More About Pevonia Botanica reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Cara
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Vacation in a tube and my body looks great -9/24/2008 7:48:22 AM This product smells like Hawaii and my skin has never looked smoother and firmer.
Jen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Burns and Dries Out My Skin -8/15/2008 1:00:51 PM First, let me say I have very dry, mature skin, and also I'm a big fan of all the other Pevonia products I've tried. They have worked as promised. That's why I'm suprised and disappointed with Pevonia Radiance Renewing Glycocides Cream. As soon as I apply it to my face my skin starts burning. At first, the cream caused a slight stinging sensation, but after a week of using it everyday, it now immediately feels as if I've put something caustic on my face. Ouch! In addition, it seems to be drying my skin. I use the entire caviar line each evening, but Radiance Cream seems to erase any hydration and benefit my skin gains from the caviar line, resulting in a huge waste of money. For these reasons, I'm discontinuing using this cream, and, while I will continue using the Pevonia products with which I am familiar, I'm also now somewhat leery of trying new Pevonia products.
chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating
For all women over 40! -6/16/2008 10:21:14 AM This is a cream I absoutely love! The texture, the smell... Wish they could make a perfume out of this. But especially for the RESULTS. Firmer hydrated skin. And the price is great.
DGR
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful -5/9/2008 10:11:06 AM Great product for rosacea skin. Very soothing and a terrific moisturizer (plus, it smells fabulous!). The negative is that it's not spf rated for sun protection, making it less appropriate for daytime wear. Also, wish it wasn't so expensive ... (why I deducted a star...)
annie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
okay -4/15/2008 5:48:26 AM This reminds of a very expensive version of Cetaphil lotion. I have very sensitive skin with redness. I thought I would use this to see if it would deminish the redness and it didn't. I have used this since early February. Because of the price and the similarity between it and Cetaphil I will not buy it again.
Diana
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Luxurious -1/16/2008 2:32:24 PM After trying the Pevonia gentle cleanser and toner in this set I bought this and the gel. I have had enlarged pores for 30 years and within a week they are almost gone. This feels so wonderful on the face. A little goes a long way and I think I have found the answer to my rosacea and very sensitive skin.
MAQ
Overall Rating Overall Rating
loved this product -12/7/2007 4:35:30 PM this product gave me results with in few days.my skin was very irritated due rosacea and dryness, but following this cream , i found very calming and relaxed skin.
Dawn
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Cream -11/26/2007 8:16:44 AM I have dry, sensitive skin and this cream is wonderful. I also love the cleanser and peeling mask.
Shenoa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
you can feel it working!!! -8/16/2007 3:39:17 AM I have been using this product for 3 years now along with other pevonia products after being recommended by my beautician you can feel this working on your skin i use at night and the marine dna cream during the day. My skin feels and looks fantastic.
Shenoa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic product -8/16/2007 3:32:09 AM I am 32 and have normal to combination skin my beautician recommended this and its fantastic. My skin feels so soft and smooth my pores smaller and my t zone less shiney not at all heavy. Would highly recommend. I have been using this product for 3 years now along with other pevonia products and will continue.
prev
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

It’s easy to post your feedback to the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews. To get to our forum, navigate to the page of the product you want to rate. Click on the review tab and you will see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” After logging in with your SkinStore user name and password, you will be able to view our review form. Start by giving a star rating to each of the three criteria shown – overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Would you recommend this moisturizer to a friend? Please indicate either yes or no. Next, we’ve listed pros and cons such as “pleasant fragrance” and “lightweight.” Check all that you think apply. If you want to add your own, we’ve provided a field to do so. For example, other customers have added “very affordable” and “it works!”

But what makes the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews a must-read is the detailed written reviews. Our customers take the time to share their product stories, and we hope you will, too. Let us know what your skin was like before using the Pevonia Botanica moisturizer. Did a professional recommend the product or did you see it featured in your favorite magazine? How often did you apply the formula before you noticed results? Please make sure to complete your beauty profile – your location, age group, gender, and skin type - so that readers can better relate to your comments. And have fun crafting a title for your review, one that uniquely communicates your experience. Thank you for contributing to the Pevonia Botanica Moisturizers Reviews!

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor