Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Pevonia Botanica :

Pevonia Botanica Reviews

Pevonia Botanica reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Problem skin presents many challenges, and it may feel like you'll never find the right products to treat acne, sensitive skin, rosacea and the first signs of aging. Read all the Pevonia Botanica Reviews on this page (and under each product description) to find out how other SkinStore shoppers feel about their experiences with these unique, natural skin products.

What's most interesting about this product line is the emphasis on all-natural botanical ingredients. Many writers of Pevonia Botanica Reviews comment on the non-greasy feel of moisturizers, the smooth texture of the toners, and the rich hydration for tough skin areas such as the neck, chest and feet. If you've never tried this spa-quality skincare product line, dive into the Pevonia Botanica reviews to figure out which products to try first!

Remember, everything is proven non-comedogenic and never, ever tested on animals. Harsh chemicals are not allowed—only expert formulas consisting of essential oils and natural extracts with a healthy respect for your skin challenges.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

patoo Houston, Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 6/14/2012 7:16:13 AM Vitamin C is very well known to help smooth wrinkles and this eye cream is a great example. Love it !!!
Rainey Oakton, Virginia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, great for rosacea
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great cleanser for rosacea and sensitive skin - 5/3/2012 11:29:46 AM I used Pevonia many years ago. I had been at a spa in the Keys and just fell in love with the product. however, got really tired of paying shipping every time I needed more product. could never find it in Virginia, where I live. So lo and behold I see that The Skin Store carries the entire line! Yahoo!! Not only that, but I always order during 20 percent discount days and shipping is free! How easy is that?
sarahsmile Suoth Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, very affordable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pevonia Balancing Combination Skin Cream - 4/29/2012 10:36:54 AM This is a great, lightweight, fresh fragrenced cream that does exactly what is described that it will do. It really balances skin so your not oily or dry, you are just right!
Carey California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very Happy with Products - 4/8/2012 6:49:31 AM I bought the product line based on other reviews and product ingredients. I'm 37 and very fair and wanted to use something that wasn't too harsh of an anti aging product that would irritate my dry sensitive skin. It has been a great product and after just a few weeks my skin is smoother and feels more moisturized then before. I was using La Mer products prior and even though I thought there was no moisturizer to compare, I was wrong.
PollyPNW Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Prevonia Serum - Good product for Rosacea - 4/6/2012 8:49:22 AM I have used this product for about two months and it did settle my mild rosacea down. I use in morning and evening after using Prevonia cleansing and lotion and following with Prevonia cream. My only complaint is if you follow the directions of applying 3-4 drops per application this is very expensive. I decreased it to two drops and the vial lasts about 6 weeks now. This is an expensive product but it helped my mild rosacea when used with other Prevonia products.
TAT1218 Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 4/3/2012 6:27:54 AM this is a great product to use for sunburn! Used it while on vacation in Cancun. really helped my husbands sunburn! After we got home I ordered another one to have on hand!
Aliya Naples, Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
NOT GOOD - 3/31/2012 8:39:00 PM I am surprised to see how other people like this product ! I do not wear ton of make up -- but very minimum ( non water proof mascara and regular eye liner ) . I have to literally wipe my eyes with this remover 10 - 15 times to get my eyes almost clean ! I tried maybe 5 different brands of removers before , this one is definitely the worst . One good thing about it -- natural ingredients . I use pevonia moisturizer and i love it , but this remover will never buy again .
retrokittenapparel Atascadero, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, no smell, natural ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great natural product that works - 3/26/2012 9:17:26 AM I've used this product for one year and I will buy it again. It lasts a long time, works great cleansing pores and toning skin, and it has no harsh chemical ingredients, all natural. I have been researching facial products now for three years and I really like the Pevonia Botanicals line. I use paraban-free, natural products and this one is just that and works great. My skin is normal to slightly sensative and this product feels great. I also like that there isn't a strong smell, which reinforces that I'm using a natural, fragrence-free product. Of course, it isn't a miracle cure, but I don't think that really exists. What I did find was that it was a great and satisfying product that lasted a long time thus worth my hard earned money. I believe it aided in anti-aging skin prevention. After one year of consistent use, my face/neck look the same as when I began using this product - no new wrinkles, creases, age spots, etc., and I can tell as my skin is fairly smooth with very few creases/wrinkles, as I've been using skin care products since my early 20's. I believe this product aided in preventing any signs of aging, and for me that's what I expect from a product.
lv25 ri Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Luxurious product - 3/24/2012 4:55:32 AM This eye gel penetrates and hydrates leaving absolutely no residue LOVE it!!!
Gila Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
May be great product, but fragrance stopped me. - 3/22/2012 11:22:46 AM This product may work great, but as soon as I put it on, the smell bothered me. I started getting a headache. This is very individual, so others may like it. But I'm really sensitive to smells, and prefer either soft, sweet smells like almond or vanilla, or no smell at all. I wish there was more info about fragrance of products, either in description or in reviews. They often say the fragrance is pleasant, but don't describe it or say how strong it is. I know it can be hard to describe a fragrance, though.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

If you've never written a product review before, stop hesitating! The SkinStore welcomes opinions from anyone who has tried products from this site. Don't worry about your writing skills. Just tell a story about your experiences so other shoppers can relate to you. Here are a few tips to make your Pevonia Botanica Reviews sing.

Use “sense” words that involve at least sight, texture and smell. How the product looks and smells may be important to other shoppers. Texture (both right out of the container and on the skin) will almost certainly be important. Pevonia Botanica products are designed without harsh chemicals and synthetic fragrances, so note what you felt while using them.

Describe how you used the product. Manufacturers supply best-use directions for all skincare products, but each individual ends up using them in different ways. Tell readers how often you used the beauty product and how long it took before you started seeing results.

Share any other information about yourself that you would like others to know. You can start with your gender, age range and skin type. The free form field allows you to continue with any important information you feel is necessary.

Finally, tell readers whether you would recommend these skincare products to a friend, give them as a gift, or advise a stranger with problem skin to give them a try. Pevonia Botanica reviews guide other shoppers into making good decisions with their skincare budgets, so let the world know about your recommendations.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL