Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Pevonia Botanica reviews

Problem skin presents many challenges, and it may feel like you'll never find the right products to treat acne, sensitive skin, rosacea and the first signs of aging. Read all the Pevonia Botanica Reviews on this page (and under each product description) to find out how other SkinStore shoppers feel about their experiences with these unique, natural skin products.

What's most interesting about this product line is the emphasis on all-natural botanical ingredients. Many writers of Pevonia Botanica Reviews comment on the non-greasy feel of moisturizers, the smooth texture of the toners, and the rich hydration for tough skin areas such as the neck, chest and feet. If you've never tried this spa-quality skincare product line, dive into the Pevonia Botanica reviews to figure out which products to try first!

Remember, everything is proven non-comedogenic and never, ever tested on animals. Harsh chemicals are not allowed—only expert formulas consisting of essential oils and natural extracts with a healthy respect for your skin challenges.

Read More About Pevonia Botanica reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
MMN123
Pros: smooth texture, moisturizing, calming Cons: greasy, oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Pretty Good -10/12/2012 4:16:56 PM This is a pretty good product. It minimizes some redness, but nothing major. My skin is only slightly irritable so i assumed it would work very well on me, but it's just ok. It makes my face VERY oily towards the second half of the day. But it goes on smooth and moisturizes well.
debbiew New Hampshire Seacoast
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product line -9/11/2012 7:35:43 AM I have been using the Pevonia RS2 Line for 5 years now to care for my Rosacea skin condition. Fabulous! Recommend to all my friends. Every one compliments me on my beautiful skin now, not my reduced rosacea because they don't notice that anymore. No more capillary issues, reduced redness, not heavy or greasy like other rosacea products. Couldn't live without it!
skinguru florida
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice Cream -7/25/2012 9:13:15 AM Works very well for combo/oily skin. Nice and lightweight. Works great for more humid areas of the country.
bgrl007 Oakland, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Product for Money -7/11/2012 6:09:33 PM I bought this product to address my large pores. I tried MLabs and loved it but didn't care for the price. Pevonia is nearly just as good. In addition to shrinking my pores it also helped to reduce my laugh lines. I recommend the to really get the benefits. This product works well even if you have oily skin. I recommend purchasing the SPF 30 for face and body, it really keeps things supple and doesn't cause breakouts.
cinnamongrl NYC
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: doesn't improve skin, doesn't help with rosacea
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells Great, But Not Effective -7/9/2012 2:31:47 PM I have rosacea, and I guess the type I have unfortunately does not respond to this product. I applied as directed for three months and witnessed no improvement to my skin's red/uneven tone. I'll continue to try other products!
CheeChee PA
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Spa Quality -6/28/2012 8:13:23 AM I was introduced to the Pevonia line during a facial at Bedford Springs Omni resort in PA, and I loved all of the products! My skin has never felt so good. I'm so glad I can continue to use them at a reasonable price from SkinStore.com.
Luv2netshop Phoenix, AZ
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: highly scented
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pevonia Botanica rejuvenating dry skin cream -6/19/2012 2:02:31 PM It would be a good addition to my winter skin regimen if I could stand the scent. I'm in my late forties, with dry sensitive skin (especially in the dry Phoenix winters). It absorbed quickly and gave my skin a dewey look and feel. I used it for a couple of weeks, unfortunately, I could not get past the scent. Having said that, the scent is like night blooming star jasmine in full bloom, which may be fine for some but too intoxicating for me. Just my luck, bummer.
patoo Houston, Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product -6/14/2012 7:16:13 AM Vitamin C is very well known to help smooth wrinkles and this eye cream is a great example. Love it !!!
Rainey Oakton, Virginia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, great for rosacea
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great cleanser for rosacea and sensitive skin -5/3/2012 11:29:46 AM I used Pevonia many years ago. I had been at a spa in the Keys and just fell in love with the product. however, got really tired of paying shipping every time I needed more product. could never find it in Virginia, where I live. So lo and behold I see that The Skin Store carries the entire line! Yahoo!! Not only that, but I always order during 20 percent discount days and shipping is free! How easy is that?
sarahsmile Suoth Carolina
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, very affordable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pevonia Balancing Combination Skin Cream -4/29/2012 10:36:54 AM This is a great, lightweight, fresh fragrenced cream that does exactly what is described that it will do. It really balances skin so your not oily or dry, you are just right!
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

If you've never written a product review before, stop hesitating! The SkinStore welcomes opinions from anyone who has tried products from this site. Don't worry about your writing skills. Just tell a story about your experiences so other shoppers can relate to you. Here are a few tips to make your Pevonia Botanica Reviews sing.

Use “sense” words that involve at least sight, texture and smell. How the product looks and smells may be important to other shoppers. Texture (both right out of the container and on the skin) will almost certainly be important. Pevonia Botanica products are designed without harsh chemicals and synthetic fragrances, so note what you felt while using them.

Describe how you used the product. Manufacturers supply best-use directions for all skincare products, but each individual ends up using them in different ways. Tell readers how often you used the beauty product and how long it took before you started seeing results.

Share any other information about yourself that you would like others to know. You can start with your gender, age range and skin type. The free form field allows you to continue with any important information you feel is necessary.

Finally, tell readers whether you would recommend these skincare products to a friend, give them as a gift, or advise a stranger with problem skin to give them a try. Pevonia Botanica reviews guide other shoppers into making good decisions with their skincare budgets, so let the world know about your recommendations.

FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor