Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Pevonia Botanica :

Pevonia Botanica Reviews

Pevonia Botanica reviews

Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »

Problem skin presents many challenges, and it may feel like you'll never find the right products to treat acne, sensitive skin, rosacea and the first signs of aging. Read all the Pevonia Botanica Reviews on this page (and under each product description) to find out how other SkinStore shoppers feel about their experiences with these unique, natural skin products.

What's most interesting about this product line is the emphasis on all-natural botanical ingredients. Many writers of Pevonia Botanica Reviews comment on the non-greasy feel of moisturizers, the smooth texture of the toners, and the rich hydration for tough skin areas such as the neck, chest and feet. If you've never tried this spa-quality skincare product line, dive into the Pevonia Botanica reviews to figure out which products to try first!

Remember, everything is proven non-comedogenic and never, ever tested on animals. Harsh chemicals are not allowed—only expert formulas consisting of essential oils and natural extracts with a healthy respect for your skin challenges.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

kstt Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great cream! - 3/20/2012 4:31:45 PM i love this Pevonia product,its my favorite lotion.Its so light,but its does its work.After using it my face is glowing and definately lift fine lines.i will continue using it.Its amazing and natural,only wish i would be more affordable
oidontknow Tampa, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
not sure - 3/6/2012 5:31:37 AM not sure yet. Skin looks brighter right away when applied. Nice feeling on skin - not heavy. Haven't used it long enough to judge if it is firming or not.
lrhj Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 3/1/2012 7:08:50 AM I highly recommend this product. The smell is wonderful and absorbs quickly. It is rich without being greasy.
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent Product - 2/18/2012 7:57:59 AM I have used this product for over a year and am as happy with it now as when I first started using it. When I find a product I can use I try to stick with it as long as the works.
Demi Atlanta,GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Product - 2/17/2012 9:36:41 PM I've use this bad just 2 times but I absolutely love it-the fragrance and the way it lathers on the skin under the shower.The feeling after is that you feel very clean but not dry and your skin is ready for the next product-moisturusing lotion,cellulite treatment or massage oil.I will totally recommend this soap to everyone.
foxymom small town minnesota Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, cleans eye makeup, gives a clean feeling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love it! - 1/16/2012 7:47:04 AM Pervonia products are really great products!!
Maise Boston Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not very hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not what was expected - 1/4/2012 2:44:46 PM I never write reviews, but after reading lots of other peoples on here, I feel I should contribute. I absolutely love Pevonia products and this one is a nice product, but buyers just be aware that this is NOT a lotion. This is essentially a toner. You apply with a cotton ball. I was looking for a lightweight daytime lotion and was disappointed that this wasn't even close to that. Must admit it does smell fantastic and I enjoy using it, but again it's just a rather pricey toner.
Harrisburg, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
For Retina-A or Acutane Users - 12/30/2011 5:54:37 PM When I was taking Acutane 8 years ago, my face became extremely dry, flakey, and cracked. I began using Pevonia's Smoothing Sensitive Skin cream, and I got normal, comfortable skin back. I have been a loyal Pevonia customer since.
cartier Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wonderful and light - 12/29/2011 8:33:43 AM This is a great treat after a bath. Smells fabulous and easy to apply. Sprays on a light oil that melts into the skin, leaving a feminine floral fragrance behind. Give it a try!
JuliesMom Massachusetts Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Teenager Product - 12/27/2011 3:48:50 PM I purchased this for my 17 year old daughter because of her rosacia and sensitive skin. It immediately decreased the redness and her skin is very smooth. This is a great product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

If you've never written a product review before, stop hesitating! The SkinStore welcomes opinions from anyone who has tried products from this site. Don't worry about your writing skills. Just tell a story about your experiences so other shoppers can relate to you. Here are a few tips to make your Pevonia Botanica Reviews sing.

Use “sense” words that involve at least sight, texture and smell. How the product looks and smells may be important to other shoppers. Texture (both right out of the container and on the skin) will almost certainly be important. Pevonia Botanica products are designed without harsh chemicals and synthetic fragrances, so note what you felt while using them.

Describe how you used the product. Manufacturers supply best-use directions for all skincare products, but each individual ends up using them in different ways. Tell readers how often you used the beauty product and how long it took before you started seeing results.

Share any other information about yourself that you would like others to know. You can start with your gender, age range and skin type. The free form field allows you to continue with any important information you feel is necessary.

Finally, tell readers whether you would recommend these skincare products to a friend, give them as a gift, or advise a stranger with problem skin to give them a try. Pevonia Botanica reviews guide other shoppers into making good decisions with their skincare budgets, so let the world know about your recommendations.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL