Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

The bronze glow you get from lying out in the sun could spell trouble for your skin. Exposure to ultraviolet light from the sun is the single most important cause of premature skin aging – not to mention it increases the risk of skin cancers. The good news? You don’t have to look pale on the beach. Get it safely with a self-tanner from Pevonia Botanica, and you’ll a golden glow – without the sun damage you’ll have to deal with later. To learn more, go to the Pevonia Botanica Self-Tanners Reviews page.

Product descriptions give basic information, and you can always access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab next to the product description – but if you’re ready to get the “inside scoop” on products, the Pevonia Botanica Self-Tanners Reviews page is the place to be. Here, customers of have used the products share their experiences by rating the products and leave reviews and comments. The Pevonia Botanica Self-Tanners Reviews page is a fun and easily accessible site to gather more information about products so you can make smarter choices.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Cosmeticmaniac London Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Self tanning lotion ever - 4/4/2013 4:31:39 AM Finally, I have found this self tanning lotion that works well with minimal smell. It's very easy to use, and definitely give you a natural looking tan. not greenish or orangish color. I have a medium to dark skin tone, and I have been using this product for few days, it gives me this beautiful healthy grow. extremely happy with the results, will order another one. The only cons I would mention is that I wish this bottle could be bigger.
KHowell Alabama Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, natural looking tan
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Finally A Natural Looking Tan - 4/7/2011 9:19:47 AM I have been looking for a good self-tanner after trying many. I love to lay out in the sun but it's so bad for you that I thought I needed to do self tanning instead. I have tried many different kinds, cheap, expensive, all types. I really LOVE this one. I read the reviews and thought hopefully they are true. I have never used a tanner that doesn't streak and actually looks natural. Most are splotchy around the ankles and tend to have an orange hue to it. This one looks like I was out in the sun and there isn't any streaking. Just blends really well. Doesn't have a strong odor like some of them do and it's easy to use. LOVE IT!
Jule Atlanta, GA Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best in Class! - 10/19/2010 3:38:12 PM I was exposed to this product in the Caymans years ago, and was thrilled to find it back in the U.S. at the SkinStore. I was a little reluctant to share my review, since this product is definitely the best self tanning cream on the market - I'd hate to see it backorder! It applies easily and is so affordable that I can use it often - maintaining a natural sun kissed look year-round. Kudos to Pevonia!
Susieb Malvern , PA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Self Tanning Product - 7/23/2010 12:21:27 PM I have tried many self- tanners, most if not all streak but not this one! If you are fair this one is for you! It is tinted so it is easy to apply evenly. No dark spots in your leg hair folicles either, which happens when you are fair and use other self tanners.Terrifc product.
miacara New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Natural Color - 5/4/2010 8:21:16 PM I've never been a fan of self-tanners since the tan looks so fake. I have to agree with all the reviewers, this is really the most gorgeous, natural-looking color I've ever gotten out of a self-tanner. I use it on my body and my face. It looks really natural -- not orangey or yellowy or weird, but just like I actually got some sun! To boot, I love the all natural ingredients. The only downside is that you have to apply it every couple of days... I wish it lasted longer. But a small price to pay for the benefits.
Liza Anchorage, Alaska Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great! - 3/6/2010 1:12:39 AM I bought this product because it had a lot of good reviews! And it is really great, I love it! :) The color looks so natural!
blueeyedgirl614
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best self-tanner I have ever purchased! - 5/31/2009 8:46:40 AM This is by far, the best self-tanning product I have ever used. And believe me, I have tried almost every brand out there. It has a beautiful natural looking golden color (not orange), and doesnt streak like others that I have used in the past. As an esthetician student, I have been taught to promote sunscreen and stay out of the sun. I tried the Pevonia Self-Tanning Emulsion over a weekend, and when I returned to school the following week, I was scolded by my instructor for tanning. When I told her it was from a bottle, she couldn't believe it. I actually had to show her the bottle to convince her. The other students couldnt believe it either. SkinStore.com, you better stock up on this product, as I have referred my fellow students and so many others to your website. I would highly recommend exfoliating your skin with a body scrub before using this product for a more even tan. FYI, this product is a lotion and not a spray, as the directions on the website state. Do yourself a favor and buy this productyou wont be sorry!
sheba Pennsylvania Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wonderful! - 5/21/2009 5:51:35 PM This is a wonderful product! I am fair skinned and this is the ONLY self tanner I have found that leaves my skin with a lovely golden tan.... not orange! It also has a nice fragrance. I will buy this again!
designgirlnyc
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Color perfection! - 6/21/2008 4:19:25 PM I am fair-skinned and have tried so many self-tanners in the past, but no matter what the brand name or the price tag, I could never find a product that didn't leave my skin with a slight orange tint. This is the first self-tanner that I have ever tried that looks like an actual tan -- BEAUTIFUL glowing color. And it doesn't smell bad. I'd highly recommend giving it a try. TIP: Wash hands really well post-application, and lightly brush knees, elbows, ankles and eyebrow hair with a damp cloth (as with all self-tanning products, I find these areas soak in the color a bit too much.... due to this I avoid applying self-tanners on my toes all together). Enjoy & good luck!
Annette in Tampa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Elegant! - 8/20/2007 10:19:46 AM I am the Snow White - been a devotee of Self Tanners since QT in the 80's. This one is very good. Nice feel, not sticky like most and good color.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

Skin care experts warn us not to lie in the sun and to use a sunscreen every day - but who doesn’t want a touch of golden color? Fortunately, you can get it without putting your skin at risk with Pevonia Botanica self-tanners. Simply spray them on and let the soft bronze color develop. Your skin will appreciate the therapy it gets from the added vitamin E, chamomile and safflower seed oil. It’ll feel softer and smoother and glow with natural warmth – without damage.

Want to find out what other shoppers think about Pevonia Botanica self-tanners? The Pevonia Botanica Self-Tanners Reviews page is the “go-to” spot for getting the inside scoop on products. How well do they work for shoppers and how highly did they rate them? You can quickly find out by heading over to Pevonia Botanica Self-Tanners Reviews page.

To get there from the introductory page, click on the Pevonia Botanica Self-Tanners Reviews link. If you want to read reviews on a specific product, go to the product description page and look for the “reviews” tab next to the description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease of use and an overall rating, so you can see how the products perform in different areas. For convenience, you can sort the reviews by highest ranked products or by date. The comments are fun to read and they may answer some of the “burning” questions you have about the products.

Hopefully, the reviews page has helped you make your selections. Once you’ve given the products a try, visit again and share your opinion by writing reviews of your own. Whether you loved the product or have a few criticisms, we want to hear them. Let your voice be heard so other shoppers can benefit from your words of wisdom.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL