Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

If you think that you have sensitive skin, then you probably do. As anyone with a thin epidermis knows, this means that you need to root out all of the skin care formulas blended specifically for those individuals with sensitive skin since this type of skin is quite susceptible to damage, dehydration, and the effects of continued inflammation. You need to find a specific formula designed for sensitive skin that performs well for your epidermis. If you want help in finding the right kind of products, take a few moments to read through the following Pevonia Botanica Sensitive Skin Reviews.

Filled with bits and pieces of information about these formulas, each of the Pevonia Botanica Sensitive Skin Reviews contain useful facts such as how well products are absorbed by the skin, how easy they are to use, how quickly they work, what they smell like, how they feel on your skin, how long they last, and so much more. Most importantly, as you browse through our Pevonia Botanica Sensitive Skin Reviews, you might discover that these products do perform well for sensitive skin types.

  

Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Georgia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Soothing Cleanser - 5/27/2008 1:32:26 PM This cleanser feels good on my very dry, very sensitive skin. It is moisturizing and doesn't irritate. I use it twice a day
IM, Toronto
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not for me... - 5/19/2008 2:03:01 PM This made me break out with small white pimples. Although the packaging is elegant and there seems to be a lot of good ingredients in it, the formulation didn't work w/ my normal to oily skin type. Oh well.
Laney
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I like it! - 4/18/2008 1:13:59 PM This serum was recommended when I got a facial a month ago. I really like it. I use it at night. It's evened out my skin tone and I have less break outs. The only down fall is that it is expensive and it on last about 5 weeks a bottle. I do not enjoy the scent. I would give it a try if you have had acne issues and scaring. Everyone's skin reacts different.
annie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

smooth - 4/15/2008 5:50:25 AM This gives you face a smooth feeling. It is good for very sensitive skin but I didn't see a big difference in deminishing the redness. Most of time I have to use creme moisturizer on top of it because it did not moisturize enough. For the price, I will not buy again. I'm 51y.o.
annie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

okay - 4/15/2008 5:48:26 AM This reminds of a very expensive version of Cetaphil lotion. I have very sensitive skin with redness. I thought I would use this to see if it would deminish the redness and it didn't. I have used this since early February. Because of the price and the similarity between it and Cetaphil I will not buy it again.
annie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

soothing spray - 4/15/2008 5:45:56 AM I gave this a 4 because I like the way this feels on my face. I spray my face (with eyes closed) without using a cotton ball so I do not waste it. I didn't see a lot of difference using this along with the cleanser and creme as far as redness goes. I still have redness along with very sensitive skin. I haven't decided if I will use again and have been using since early February.
annie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not any better.... - 4/15/2008 5:42:08 AM This reminds me of an expensive Cetaphil cleaner. It does the same as Cetaphil. I have very sensitive skin. I decided to use this as it said it could help get rid of redness. I still have the redness. I also used the spray lotion and creme. I have not noticed any difference except for the dent in my pocket book.
Samantha .E.H.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

delicious. - 12/19/2007 4:41:47 AM I use this in the evening after the cleanser and lotion. It smells absolutely delicious, I wish it the scent was a perfume. hehe. But it goes on smooth, and leaves your skin feeling wonderful and doesn't leave you feeling dry.
Dawn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Cream - 11/26/2007 8:16:44 AM I have dry, sensitive skin and this cream is wonderful. I also love the cleanser and peeling mask.
Kelly Viv
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome - 11/3/2007 3:40:07 PM This product is truley amazing. It makes you feel like your skin is instantly healing.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

Sensitive skin needs constant pampering to help it stay hydrated while also avoiding unnecessary irritation. Even if your skin is well cared for, the simple fact that its surface is so easily irritated means that you need specialized products to help prevent redness, irritation, and dryness from becoming constant companions. Once you discover that a specific product performs well for you, staying with it and using it on a regular basis is important to the health of your skin.

Finding out about the pros and cons of skin care products is so easy if you talk to your friends or access customer comments. Both options work well; it’s just that your friends may not have yet tried the product that you are interested in, especially if they do not have sensitive skin. This is exactly when it makes sense to read through Pevonia Botanica Sensitive Skin Reviews in search of tips on which products offer the greatest number of benefits for your particular skin issues.

Not only will you learn cool stuff like how sweet certain formulas smell, but you will also learn how well they work, what they look like, how they feel, and so much more. If you take a look at the current listing of Pevonia Botanica Sensitive Skin Reviews, you should be pleasantly surprised to see the generosity of customers who have taken the time to offer comments. Start anywhere you want – at the top, the middle, or the bottom, just so long as you begin to look at these honest Pevonia Botanica Sensitive Skin Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL