Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Skin care products made with natural ingredients are gentler on the skin than their chemical counterparts. In fact, using formulas containing ingredients gleaned from Mother Nature can be addictive. Whether you are in need of specialized care for your epidermis that can renew your skin’s natural shine and radiance or you need immediate relief for excessive sensitivity that has irritated or reddened your skin, the inclusion of natural yet high performing formulas can deliver exactly what you are searching to find.

If you want help in locating these kinds of formulas, take a look at the Pevonia Botanica Special Reviews. Offering customer insights about these products, each of the Pevonia Botanica Special Reviews provides several different facets about the formula being described. From a five-point rating system that customers can use to portray their overall satisfaction with a product along with its ease of use and value regarding its price, these informative commentaries offer a clear depiction that you can use to help you decide which one to purchase. Start reading our Pevonia Botanica Special Reviews today for lots of pointers too!

Read More About Pevonia Botanica reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Kathie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -7/3/2007 4:09:16 AM I have used this product for over 5 years now and can't live without it!
J. Allison
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended -9/6/2007 3:47:09 AM
mmaureen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best facial cleanser -9/20/2007 7:15:18 AM This product rocks. People have stopped me to ask what I'm doing different. It actually is helping my 15yr old with his acne! Soooo many products I have tried THANK YOU!
Carsy Mn
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, very easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A good purchased -11/5/2014 1:03:17 PM I've used this product before, but wanted to try something new on my skin. It's not getting any younger. I'm 55+ and always looking for something that will work better. I have not found It with in my price range. This product keeps blackheads at bay and fine lines more diminished looking and younger looking. Glad l came back and will not stray again.
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome Product -1/11/2014 5:19:56 AM This product is one that I will never be without. I am on my second jar, and it will not be my last! After doing some research on its use, I have started using it differently than I did in the beginning. I use it 2-3 times each week. You need to make sure that your skin is thoroughly cleansed, a little moist, and warm. I rub a small amount into my skin, avoiding the eye area, and leave it on for 10 minutes. After that time I dampen my fingers and massage the cream into my skin one more time, and leave it for another 5-10 minutes. This reactivates the cream and gets it deep down into my pores. After rinsing it off I apply my moisturizer while my skin is still damp. I have seen a tremendous difference in my skin. This cream gets deep down into my pores and removes any blackheads and unclogs my pores. A little goes a long way. I would not recommend trying my "procedure" as far as the "time limit" you leave it on your face until you are sure that your skin is ready for the extra time the cream remains on your face. Try it and you will love it!!
firecracker Coal Center, Pa
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works without stinging
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Gentle effectiveness -5/21/2013 6:31:14 AM I love this line! Now that I am into my fifties, I am more concernced with my increasing dryness, and sensitivity. My skin is more delicate, and thin. Finally, a line that treats these concerns instead of all the anti-aging lines that can be harsh. I use this only once a week to deep clean. There is no stinging or uncomfortable tightness. After rinsing off, I see and feel the effectivness. It is very gentle, just what I want. I also use a cleanser, lotion, serum, moisturizer in this line and so far very pleased. The real test will be next winter. Product is important, but so is lifestyle, we all need to remember this when reviewing.
mrsjtmiller Columbia, MD
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Surprisingly Good -1/7/2013 11:26:42 AM I *love* this peel!! I have sensitive skin but also have problems with congestion. I've always just used scrubber pads, as most scrubs and peels leave my skin shocked for a day or two. I was starting to notice that my pores were blocked though when I saw this (I've been using their sensitive skin line for a few years). I adore this product! My skin is pristine right now. There is no recovery time after using this (I use it once a week), I can even put it on before my shower because there is no rush to moisturize since it is so gentle. Love LOVE LOVE!!!
Shoeluvr Long Island New York
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Product -4/25/2011 8:31:49 AM I have combination skin with an extremely congested T Zone. I have seen an amazing difference in my skin after just a week. I use it with my clarisonic mia to boost the results. This is one product that I will continue to use.
lv25 ri
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, silky skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
beautiful smooth skin -2/5/2011 5:09:09 AM I have been using this product for 2 years now. I love love love it . I also use it on my neck and the top of my hands in winter. I wouldn't be without it. My skin has never been better. I follow up with either Caudalie vinosource hydrating mask or Skinceuticals B5 Masque. Both are winners in my book. Skin has never been so soft and hydrated.
Mushy Idaho Falls, ID
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm Not Easily Impressed -4/26/2010 12:19:28 PM Many products promise the world, few deliver on even a small portion of what they promise. This one delivers. I use it a few times a week, with my Clarisonic Mia - it leaves my skin soft, glowing and dewy. It helps remove blackheads and calms my skin as well. I will use this forever, and look forward to trying other products in the Pevonia line.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

If your skin type happens to require unique, skin-firendly formulas, don’t feel bad. After all, your skin deserves pampering, and mild formulas are perfect for this purpose. While you can use the comments included in our Pevonia Botanica Special Reviews to assist you in your selection of a new skin care formula to include in your daily regimen, it is important to read the entire entry. Customers who haven’t really put the proper effort into using their formulas may not be the best individuals to judge their efficiency in meeting specialized needs. You should also take a look at the customer’s age and skin type when comparing their comments to those included in other Pevonia Botanica Special Reviews. Account for differences in experiences using the information that you have at hand.

Once you have finished reading all or most of the available Pevonia Botanica Special Reviews, you should feel more confident in making your decision as to which formula to purchase for your particular needs. You should also realize that your experience with the product may vary slightly from that of the reviewers whose comments you have looked at. Nonetheless, you should be pleased with the formula that you buy since you have taken sufficient time to research its potential in helping with your specific skin issues.

You can also submit your comments once you have made your purchase and used your product. For the best results, as with any new beauty care solution, use it for several days before deciding whether or not it has been a successful venture.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor