Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Skin care products made with natural ingredients are gentler on the skin than their chemical counterparts. In fact, using formulas containing ingredients gleaned from Mother Nature can be addictive. Whether you are in need of specialized care for your epidermis that can renew your skin’s natural shine and radiance or you need immediate relief for excessive sensitivity that has irritated or reddened your skin, the inclusion of natural yet high performing formulas can deliver exactly what you are searching to find.

If you want help in locating these kinds of formulas, take a look at the Pevonia Botanica Special Reviews. Offering customer insights about these products, each of the Pevonia Botanica Special Reviews provides several different facets about the formula being described. From a five-point rating system that customers can use to portray their overall satisfaction with a product along with its ease of use and value regarding its price, these informative commentaries offer a clear depiction that you can use to help you decide which one to purchase. Start reading our Pevonia Botanica Special Reviews today for lots of pointers too!

  

Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome Product - 1/11/2014 5:19:56 AM This product is one that I will never be without. I am on my second jar, and it will not be my last! After doing some research on its use, I have started using it differently than I did in the beginning. I use it 2-3 times each week. You need to make sure that your skin is thoroughly cleansed, a little moist, and warm. I rub a small amount into my skin, avoiding the eye area, and leave it on for 10 minutes. After that time I dampen my fingers and massage the cream into my skin one more time, and leave it for another 5-10 minutes. This reactivates the cream and gets it deep down into my pores. After rinsing it off I apply my moisturizer while my skin is still damp. I have seen a tremendous difference in my skin. This cream gets deep down into my pores and removes any blackheads and unclogs my pores. A little goes a long way. I would not recommend trying my "procedure" as far as the "time limit" you leave it on your face until you are sure that your skin is ready for the extra time the cream remains on your face. Try it and you will love it!!
Adina Philadelphia, PA Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very nice - 8/21/2013 5:33:20 AM This is a light exfoliator that cleans the skin well without stripping or drying. I have combination to sensitive skin and it doesn't irritate my skin at all. I'm happy with it and would buy again. Only con is the price, but it seems to last awhile.
firecracker Coal Center, Pa Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works without stinging
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Gentle effectiveness - 5/21/2013 6:31:14 AM I love this line! Now that I am into my fifties, I am more concernced with my increasing dryness, and sensitivity. My skin is more delicate, and thin. Finally, a line that treats these concerns instead of all the anti-aging lines that can be harsh. I use this only once a week to deep clean. There is no stinging or uncomfortable tightness. After rinsing off, I see and feel the effectivness. It is very gentle, just what I want. I also use a cleanser, lotion, serum, moisturizer in this line and so far very pleased. The real test will be next winter. Product is important, but so is lifestyle, we all need to remember this when reviewing.
mrsjtmiller Columbia, MD Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Surprisingly Good - 1/7/2013 11:26:42 AM I *love* this peel!! I have sensitive skin but also have problems with congestion. I've always just used scrubber pads, as most scrubs and peels leave my skin shocked for a day or two. I was starting to notice that my pores were blocked though when I saw this (I've been using their sensitive skin line for a few years). I adore this product! My skin is pristine right now. There is no recovery time after using this (I use it once a week), I can even put it on before my shower because there is no rush to moisturize since it is so gentle. Love LOVE LOVE!!!
organicsfan North Dakota Cons: not effective, leaves skin dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
useless - 8/19/2011 6:38:49 AM this peel was absolutely useless. It didn't have any effect whatsoever on my skin, apart from making it very dry after every use.
Leigh U.S.A. Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Doesn't irritate my sensitive skin; Skin is soft - 6/19/2011 5:29:37 AM I really like this product. I have sensitive skin, and this is one of the few exfoliating scrubs/cleansers that doesn't irritate my skin. It feels gentle, and when I rinse it off and pat my skin dry, my skin feels so soft. I use it in the shower before shampooing so I can make sure I rinse all the particles off my face; and end up using it on my neck and shoulders too. Very nice product and it has a pleasant smell too.
Shoeluvr Long Island New York Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent Product - 4/25/2011 8:31:49 AM I have combination skin with an extremely congested T Zone. I have seen an amazing difference in my skin after just a week. I use it with my clarisonic mia to boost the results. This is one product that I will continue to use.
lv25 ri Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, silky skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
beautiful smooth skin - 2/5/2011 5:09:09 AM I have been using this product for 2 years now. I love love love it . I also use it on my neck and the top of my hands in winter. I wouldn't be without it. My skin has never been better. I follow up with either Caudalie vinosource hydrating mask or Skinceuticals B5 Masque. Both are winners in my book. Skin has never been so soft and hydrated.
Yanet
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 2/4/2011 7:27:03 AM For years I have searched for a moisturizer I could use. This is the one! I have rosacea and very sensitive skin. Every moisturizer I tried would make me break out. I LOVE this product. It is gentle and smooth. It absorbs quickly without feeling greasy. It has significantly reduced redness and pore size. Most of all, it does not make me break out.
luvskin nyc Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Okay - 10/22/2010 7:31:57 PM It seemed okay. Didn't really see any improvements but it also didn't irritate and I have sensitive skin.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

If your skin type happens to require unique, skin-firendly formulas, don’t feel bad. After all, your skin deserves pampering, and mild formulas are perfect for this purpose. While you can use the comments included in our Pevonia Botanica Special Reviews to assist you in your selection of a new skin care formula to include in your daily regimen, it is important to read the entire entry. Customers who haven’t really put the proper effort into using their formulas may not be the best individuals to judge their efficiency in meeting specialized needs. You should also take a look at the customer’s age and skin type when comparing their comments to those included in other Pevonia Botanica Special Reviews. Account for differences in experiences using the information that you have at hand.

Once you have finished reading all or most of the available Pevonia Botanica Special Reviews, you should feel more confident in making your decision as to which formula to purchase for your particular needs. You should also realize that your experience with the product may vary slightly from that of the reviewers whose comments you have looked at. Nonetheless, you should be pleased with the formula that you buy since you have taken sufficient time to research its potential in helping with your specific skin issues.

You can also submit your comments once you have made your purchase and used your product. For the best results, as with any new beauty care solution, use it for several days before deciding whether or not it has been a successful venture.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL