Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Many skin care products make lofty promises, leaving you optimistic that these products can truly transform your skin. They might promise to eliminate signs of aging, wipe out discolored spots, or firm and tighten your sagging skin. However, not all skin care products live up to expectations. Stop wasting your money on disappointing products by starting your product research on the Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews Page. Here, you can find out if product promises translate into real results for current customers just like you.

If you’re a current customer, the Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews Page is the place to share your experience with this line of products. Your voice can be heard by potential customers from across the globe on this page. Your review can provide important insight into this line of products for customers who are new to the line. Moreover, your review can hold brands accountable for the products they sell. You can celebrate the product’s successes, highlight its flaws—or both. No matter your experience with these products, your review is needed on the Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews Page.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Loraine Fort Wayne, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: pricey for the amount
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Soothing - 10/23/2010 1:09:11 PM I have used this product and the RS2 regime for 3 months. I have sensitive skin with mild rosacea. This serum relieves flushing. Would like a larger size for better price.
JzFestGal Baltimore, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Actually works! - 10/20/2010 1:20:19 PM I just started using this after a facial, and it actually seems to be getting rid of my broken capillaries! I have had increasing problems with blotchy spots and broken capillaries, and this, in combination with the rest of the line (cleanser, toner, cream) has visibly reduced within one week! Look forward to further improvement. Would definitely recommend.
Elena Minneapolis, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Solved breakouts - 4/16/2010 6:54:21 PM i have spent years of on and off break outs. this was recommended to me at a facial a year ago. it solved all my breakout problems. esthetician says it kills bacteria. does not dry skin. best skin purchase ever. it doesn't smell great and is expensive but is worth it.
Fenton
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Multiple Benefits - 10/31/2008 5:14:15 PM This is a great product that tightens and smooths skin. I even see some dark spots disappearing. I wich I could afford to use it all over my body!!!!
Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love the way my skin looks - 9/18/2008 12:03:17 PM This serum under my caviar cream really intensifies the effect on my wrinkles.
Judy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worth every penny - 5/5/2008 4:52:52 AM I like to alternate between the elastin cream and the collagen cream to provide two substances older skin lacks. It is a much better product than department store creams, and it costs less.
Laney
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I like it! - 4/18/2008 1:13:59 PM This serum was recommended when I got a facial a month ago. I really like it. I use it at night. It's evened out my skin tone and I have less break outs. The only down fall is that it is expensive and it on last about 5 weeks a bottle. I do not enjoy the scent. I would give it a try if you have had acne issues and scaring. Everyone's skin reacts different.
annie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

smooth - 4/15/2008 5:50:25 AM This gives you face a smooth feeling. It is good for very sensitive skin but I didn't see a big difference in deminishing the redness. Most of time I have to use creme moisturizer on top of it because it did not moisturize enough. For the price, I will not buy again. I'm 51y.o.
Phylly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Disappointing - 3/10/2008 3:28:30 AM I have been very impressed with other products from pevonia. However this product really didn't do what it says it does. I saw no visible change in my skin after using it everyday for 3 weeks. My money would have been well spent elsewhere:(
Diana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Part of a Great Product Set - 1/16/2008 2:29:12 PM First I tried the gentle cleanser and toner. They passed my tests. Then I splurged and bought this and the moisturizer. My face in a matter of days was less blotchy. I'm looking forward to seeing what this does to my broken blood vessels. Great Product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

Reading and writing reviews is an essential part of the online shopping experience. You do not have the benefit of sampling the product before you buy, so you have to search for accurate information about these products to ensure you are buying the right one for you. Whether you are looking to treat your dry, dehydrated skin or fight common signs of aging, you can find Pevonia Botanica Treatments that target your specific skin issues. On the Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews Page, you can learn more about these products, helping you identify the one that suits your skin needs the best.

When you visit the Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews Page, you will be able to quickly assess each product thanks to the one- to five-star rating associated with each review. You can enhance your product research by taking the time to read each review and learn about each customer’s experience with Pevonia Botanica Treatments. Keep in mind that every customer’s experience is unique. However, you will be able to find common themes in the reviews, which will give you a strong sense of the product’s effectiveness.

Writing Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews allows your voice to be heard in the vast online marketplace. Focus your review on the product’s benefits. Simply put, how did the product change—or not change—your skin? Did the product live up to expectations? Were you pleased with the product, and do you plan to buy it again? Your answers to these questions can help you craft a review that is helpful, direct, and insightful.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL