Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Even if you take good care of your skin with the basics – cleansing, toning and moisturizing – you may still have problems that need targeted therapy. As an experienced plastic surgeon, Dr. Barry J. Cohen M.D, the founder of pH Advantage, has seen many people opt for surgery to turn back the hands of time. Fortunately, there are other alternatives. pH Advantage’s goal is to give you professional-strength products you can use at home to enhance the appearance of your skin. Each product is formulated with ingredients that work together to target issues like fine lines and wrinkles, loss of skin firmness, dark spots and uneven skin tone and skin texture. As a physician, Dr. Cohen’s believes pH Advantage should offer clinically-proven ingredients that deliver visible benefits like high-potency vitamin C and glycolic acid. Just as important is protecting your skin against the environment. That’s why pH Advantage adds antioxidant vitamins to their products, and for day, sunscreen. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the pH Advantage Boosters Reviews page.

Be an informed shopper by gathering the information you need to make your final selections. Start with the product descriptions and ingredient list. Then head over to the pH Advantage Boosters Reviews page where you can get input from other shoppers. You’ll find an ever-expanding list of product ratings and reviews you can use for inspiration and guidance. To get there from the introductory page, click on the pH Advantage Boosters Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

  
Read More About pH Advantage Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

km
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nothing - 8/10/2007 4:57:07 PM I used the whole bottle on acne scars and it did nothing. Not worth it at all!
Sandra James
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Lightened the dark blotches on my face - 8/9/2007 3:47:22 AM This product really faded the dark spots that seemed to come as a result of hormonal changes from my pregnancy. I used it in conjunction with the Ti Silc 60 SPF sunscreen to keep the sun away from my newly brightened skin.
April Snelling
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love, love love it!! - 6/4/2007 11:20:16 PM I started using this booster with the ph advantage regimen 1 3 weeks ago, and I can't believe the difference they have made. I had pigmentation all over my face from pregnancies, the pill and too many sunburns as a kid and, to top it off, adult acne that was leaving scars. I've tried plenty of products over several years that helped a little, but these have changed my life. The acne is gone -COMPLETELY, and the pigmentation is already more than half way gone. I look younger and, for the first time in years, feel really beautiful. I couldn't be happier.
Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works for me - 5/30/2007 9:39:46 AM I noticed after using it for a week that my hyperpigmentation has slightly lightened. Pretty cool stuff.
Priscilla
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it.. - 5/17/2007 3:11:09 PM I loved it and I saw the results in a couple in 2 weeks. The only bad thing is that I had to continue to use it to see the results.
Christine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

misleading label - 3/4/2007 1:42:41 PM The description of this product does not list the strength of the glycolic acid. However, in the ingredients portion it states (.72) after the ingredient glycolic acid. Most of us would assume this would mean a 72% glycolic content. When it arrived it is only 10%. When purchasing glycolics it is important to know the strength for safe and effective use. While 72% is extreme most glycolic peels use about 40%, so obviously 10% would be much less noticeable.
happy customer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

finally something that works - 12/12/2006 2:35:46 PM ever since i was a teenager i have had hyperpigmentation on my face from over active glands. i have gone to many different dermatologists and tried every expensive perscription available... and now i find the hyperpigmentation has faded dramatically in 3 weeks. i am very pleased with the results and would recommend this product to everyone!
Joyce
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fast Result - 12/6/2006 11:22:27 AM The lighter sun damages on my face were all gone after one week and I only used it in the evening. Am waiting to see how long it will take to clear the serious sun damages. I am also glad that it does not irritate my sensitive skin.
LS
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very disappointed. - 11/11/2006 7:36:14 AM I have used this product twice a day for more than one month already, but I have not seen any improvement yet . Very disappointed!! Not really sure how it worked for other reviewers who said they observed the results within a week.
Arleen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

More than expected! - 8/18/2006 1:27:33 PM I made sure that I read everyone's review before I bought myself one. Whoa! after a week, I've seen a big difference. My very dark scars are fading pretty fast! I can't wait how my scars will turn out after a month! I recommend this product to everyone out there! I'm ordering more!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional pH Advantage Reviews Information

Vitamin C, long thought to protect against colds, is just as important for the health of your skin. Not only is it a powerful antioxidant, it’s vital for healthy collagen, a protein in the dermal layer of your skin that keeps if firm and wrinkle-free. Unfortunately, vitamin C is also unstable topically and breaks down quickly. pH Advantage High-Potency Effective C Serum contains vitamin C in a stabilized form, so your skin gets maximal benefits. The vitamin C in pH Advantage High-Potency Effective C Serum helps to lighten dark discolorations like sun spots and even out skin tone. Plus, it boosts collagen production for skin that’s firmer and smoother. Make it a part of your arsenal against aging. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the pH Advantage Boosters Reviews page.

It’s always nice to have unbiased feedback about an item before dropping it in your shopping cart. That’s always available to you when you visit the pH Advantage Boosters Reviews page. After a shopper tries a product, they can log into their account and rate it. Then they can leave the comments of their choice. These ratings and comments give you a way to quickly decide whether a product is right for you. Most shoppers also find the comments are entertaining and fun to read. You can often find answers to your questions buried in the comments shoppers leave.

There’s another way to use the pH Advantage Boosters Reviews page – to write reviews of your own. To get started, log into your account and go to the description page of the product you want to review. Click on the “write a review” link to begin sharing your opinions.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL