Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL » Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL »

pH Advantage reviews

Choosing the right skin care product isn’t always an easy task. You want products that contain the right combination of ingredients to achieve maximum results. With physician-led testing, pH Advantage has uncovered only active ingredients to produce serious results. Before you add pH Advantage products to your beauty care routine, stop by the pH Advantage Reviews Page to discover what users, just like you, think of the products. Become a well-informed consumer by researching the product before you buy it. The pH Advantage Reviews Page allows you to look beyond product descriptions and assess real users’ experiences with the brand.

After you use a pH Advantage product, don’t forget to share your experience with others. If you’re pleased with your purchase, encourage other people considering the brand to become users. A thoughtful review can have a serious impact on other consumers’ opinions about the product, so take time to share your opinion on the pH Advantage Reviews Page.

Read More About pH Advantage reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
April Snelling
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love, love love it!! -6/4/2007 11:20:16 PM I started using this booster with the ph advantage regimen 1 3 weeks ago, and I can't believe the difference they have made. I had pigmentation all over my face from pregnancies, the pill and too many sunburns as a kid and, to top it off, adult acne that was leaving scars. I've tried plenty of products over several years that helped a little, but these have changed my life. The acne is gone -COMPLETELY, and the pigmentation is already more than half way gone. I look younger and, for the first time in years, feel really beautiful. I couldn't be happier.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works for me -5/30/2007 9:39:46 AM I noticed after using it for a week that my hyperpigmentation has slightly lightened. Pretty cool stuff.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it.. -5/17/2007 3:11:09 PM I loved it and I saw the results in a couple in 2 weeks. The only bad thing is that I had to continue to use it to see the results.
happy customer
Overall Rating Overall Rating
finally something that works -12/12/2006 2:35:46 PM ever since i was a teenager i have had hyperpigmentation on my face from over active glands. i have gone to many different dermatologists and tried every expensive perscription available... and now i find the hyperpigmentation has faded dramatically in 3 weeks. i am very pleased with the results and would recommend this product to everyone!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fast Result -12/6/2006 11:22:27 AM The lighter sun damages on my face were all gone after one week and I only used it in the evening. Am waiting to see how long it will take to clear the serious sun damages. I am also glad that it does not irritate my sensitive skin.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very disappointed. -11/11/2006 7:36:14 AM I have used this product twice a day for more than one month already, but I have not seen any improvement yet . Very disappointed!! Not really sure how it worked for other reviewers who said they observed the results within a week.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
More than expected! -8/18/2006 1:27:33 PM I made sure that I read everyone's review before I bought myself one. Whoa! after a week, I've seen a big difference. My very dark scars are fading pretty fast! I can't wait how my scars will turn out after a month! I recommend this product to everyone out there! I'm ordering more!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fades sun damage -8/2/2006 6:53:27 PM I am in my 40s and bought this to use on the tops of my forearms where pigmentation was getting patchy, as well as on backs of hands where I started to get age spots. This removed all brownish areas in just a few days. Now I spot it on any new areas on my neck, legs, etc. that pop up in the sun. It's like magic!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
beautiful results -7/24/2006 7:15:22 AM I am a woman in her mid 40's who was interested in fading sun spots on my face. I started using this product a few weeks ago, once every night, and I must say it has worked well at fading the brownish areas on my cheeks. I use the Kinerase Lotion with SPF30 during the day, which helps protect my skin from the sun. Great product!
Carolyne St.Louis
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Holy Grail Product -6/29/2006 4:38:28 AM Whether I "pick" at them or leave them alone--I am always left with a reminder of past blemishes. In the past I have tried prescriptions, store brought products, and they have all worked to some degree (after many weeks/ months). However, I can honestly say that this is the best "fader" out there--after using this product for one week I can see a dramatic difference (spots that were very dark and noticeable are suddenly blending and un-noticeable)--I still can't believe it!!! It is worth every penny.
prev next
Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries » Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Additional pH Advantage Reviews Information

Finding that go-to beauty product takes a lot of trial and error. However, you can minimize the effort by reading reviews of products before you purchase them. Understanding how real users feel about the product tells you a great deal about the brand. You can get a heads up on how to best use the product and what to expect as well as things to avoid and setting realistic expectations.

That’s why it’s important to visit the pH Advantage Reviews Page. You can scroll through reviews for all pH Advantage products to get a sense about the brand, or you can visit the specific product page to find reviews—as well as an average rating—for the product you’re considering. While you don’t want to rely on just one review to make your decision about the product, you can get a broad sense of the brand by reading multiple reviews on the pH Advantage Reviews Page.

pH Advantage users can submit reviews on this page as well. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide your age range, gender, and skin type to help readers understand your perspective. Then, write about your experience with the pH Advantage product. Did it meet your expectations? How long did it take to notice results? Will you continue using the product?

Online reviews empower consumers. They allow you to share your experience, positive or negative, with a product you purchased online. Take control of your purchases by logging onto the pH Advantages Reviews Page to research the brand and share your thoughts.

FREE Instant Firmx Eye ($19 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE White Marble Duo ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor