Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : pH Advantage :

pH Advantage Reviews

pH Advantage reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Choosing the right skin care product isn’t always an easy task. You want products that contain the right combination of ingredients to achieve maximum results. With physician-led testing, pH Advantage has uncovered only active ingredients to produce serious results. Before you add pH Advantage products to your beauty care routine, stop by the pH Advantage Reviews Page to discover what users, just like you, think of the products. Become a well-informed consumer by researching the product before you buy it. The pH Advantage Reviews Page allows you to look beyond product descriptions and assess real users’ experiences with the brand.

After you use a pH Advantage product, don’t forget to share your experience with others. If you’re pleased with your purchase, encourage other people considering the brand to become users. A thoughtful review can have a serious impact on other consumers’ opinions about the product, so take time to share your opinion on the pH Advantage Reviews Page.

  
Read More About pH Advantage Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

kathy from kansas
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it!!!! - 8/22/2007 9:12:38 PM i have had issues with my skin all my life but after turning 50 i thought ok they are gone and they were until i had my thyroid removed and i deleveloped rosacea. i get big bumps had one on my chin the other night put this on and the next day it had went down then the next night did the same 2 days it was gone and i have use a lot of products and they never worked .i will continue to use this because it works it is pricey but a little goes a long way and at my age who want to look like a pickle(G) i love it buy it you won't be sorry i have sensitive skin to
km
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nothing - 8/10/2007 4:57:07 PM I used the whole bottle on acne scars and it did nothing. Not worth it at all!
Sandra James
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Lightened the dark blotches on my face - 8/9/2007 3:47:22 AM This product really faded the dark spots that seemed to come as a result of hormonal changes from my pregnancy. I used it in conjunction with the Ti Silc 60 SPF sunscreen to keep the sun away from my newly brightened skin.
April Snelling
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love, love love it!! - 6/4/2007 11:20:16 PM I started using this booster with the ph advantage regimen 1 3 weeks ago, and I can't believe the difference they have made. I had pigmentation all over my face from pregnancies, the pill and too many sunburns as a kid and, to top it off, adult acne that was leaving scars. I've tried plenty of products over several years that helped a little, but these have changed my life. The acne is gone -COMPLETELY, and the pigmentation is already more than half way gone. I look younger and, for the first time in years, feel really beautiful. I couldn't be happier.
Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works for me - 5/30/2007 9:39:46 AM I noticed after using it for a week that my hyperpigmentation has slightly lightened. Pretty cool stuff.
Priscilla
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it.. - 5/17/2007 3:11:09 PM I loved it and I saw the results in a couple in 2 weeks. The only bad thing is that I had to continue to use it to see the results.
Christine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

misleading label - 3/4/2007 1:42:41 PM The description of this product does not list the strength of the glycolic acid. However, in the ingredients portion it states (.72) after the ingredient glycolic acid. Most of us would assume this would mean a 72% glycolic content. When it arrived it is only 10%. When purchasing glycolics it is important to know the strength for safe and effective use. While 72% is extreme most glycolic peels use about 40%, so obviously 10% would be much less noticeable.
happy customer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

finally something that works - 12/12/2006 2:35:46 PM ever since i was a teenager i have had hyperpigmentation on my face from over active glands. i have gone to many different dermatologists and tried every expensive perscription available... and now i find the hyperpigmentation has faded dramatically in 3 weeks. i am very pleased with the results and would recommend this product to everyone!
Joyce
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fast Result - 12/6/2006 11:22:27 AM The lighter sun damages on my face were all gone after one week and I only used it in the evening. Am waiting to see how long it will take to clear the serious sun damages. I am also glad that it does not irritate my sensitive skin.
LS
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very disappointed. - 11/11/2006 7:36:14 AM I have used this product twice a day for more than one month already, but I have not seen any improvement yet . Very disappointed!! Not really sure how it worked for other reviewers who said they observed the results within a week.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional pH Advantage Reviews Information

Finding that go-to beauty product takes a lot of trial and error. However, you can minimize the effort by reading reviews of products before you purchase them. Understanding how real users feel about the product tells you a great deal about the brand. You can get a heads up on how to best use the product and what to expect as well as things to avoid and setting realistic expectations.

That’s why it’s important to visit the pH Advantage Reviews Page. You can scroll through reviews for all pH Advantage products to get a sense about the brand, or you can visit the specific product page to find reviews—as well as an average rating—for the product you’re considering. While you don’t want to rely on just one review to make your decision about the product, you can get a broad sense of the brand by reading multiple reviews on the pH Advantage Reviews Page.

pH Advantage users can submit reviews on this page as well. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide your age range, gender, and skin type to help readers understand your perspective. Then, write about your experience with the pH Advantage product. Did it meet your expectations? How long did it take to notice results? Will you continue using the product?

Online reviews empower consumers. They allow you to share your experience, positive or negative, with a product you purchased online. Take control of your purchases by logging onto the pH Advantages Reviews Page to research the brand and share your thoughts.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL