Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : pH Advantage :

pH Advantage Reviews

pH Advantage reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Choosing the right skin care product isn’t always an easy task. You want products that contain the right combination of ingredients to achieve maximum results. With physician-led testing, pH Advantage has uncovered only active ingredients to produce serious results. Before you add pH Advantage products to your beauty care routine, stop by the pH Advantage Reviews Page to discover what users, just like you, think of the products. Become a well-informed consumer by researching the product before you buy it. The pH Advantage Reviews Page allows you to look beyond product descriptions and assess real users’ experiences with the brand.

After you use a pH Advantage product, don’t forget to share your experience with others. If you’re pleased with your purchase, encourage other people considering the brand to become users. A thoughtful review can have a serious impact on other consumers’ opinions about the product, so take time to share your opinion on the pH Advantage Reviews Page.

  
Read More About pH Advantage Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Arleen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

More than expected! - 8/18/2006 1:27:33 PM I made sure that I read everyone's review before I bought myself one. Whoa! after a week, I've seen a big difference. My very dark scars are fading pretty fast! I can't wait how my scars will turn out after a month! I recommend this product to everyone out there! I'm ordering more!
Joan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fades sun damage - 8/2/2006 6:53:27 PM I am in my 40s and bought this to use on the tops of my forearms where pigmentation was getting patchy, as well as on backs of hands where I started to get age spots. This removed all brownish areas in just a few days. Now I spot it on any new areas on my neck, legs, etc. that pop up in the sun. It's like magic!
Joan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great effects! - 8/2/2006 6:48:11 PM My mom (60s) and I (40s) both use this on our face/neck area and back of hands. It is gentle (no burn), yet does a great job of smoothing, lightening sun damage, and reducing "crepiness." Pleasant citrus smell and nondrying. Best all-around product I use and the one I can't live without.
Diana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

beautiful results - 7/24/2006 7:15:22 AM I am a woman in her mid 40's who was interested in fading sun spots on my face. I started using this product a few weeks ago, once every night, and I must say it has worked well at fading the brownish areas on my cheeks. I use the Kinerase Lotion with SPF30 during the day, which helps protect my skin from the sun. Great product!
Carolyne St.Louis
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Holy Grail Product - 6/29/2006 4:38:28 AM Whether I "pick" at them or leave them alone--I am always left with a reminder of past blemishes. In the past I have tried prescriptions, store brought products, and they have all worked to some degree (after many weeks/ months). However, I can honestly say that this is the best "fader" out there--after using this product for one week I can see a dramatic difference (spots that were very dark and noticeable are suddenly blending and un-noticeable)--I still can't believe it!!! It is worth every penny.
AA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

everyone has noticed!!! - 5/21/2006 6:45:36 AM After about two weeks ofusing this product my friends started to ask what I had done... yes, they noticed!!! It has worke wonders for my skin... freckles and breakout spots have almost disapeared... you can use all over the face or as a spot treatment. It does not dry or irritate skin. Must use SPF (even though we all should, every day!). Definetely worth the $55. Highly recommend it!
Wy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

favorably impressed - 4/24/2006 12:01:06 PM I decided to try some of the pH Advantage line because it seemed uncomplicated and effective from the reviews I'd read. I ordered this cream to be used with multi-vitamin complex at night because my skin is rather dry. This cream is very moisturizing and has a lovely scent besides. It is not overly oily like other potent moisturinzing creams I've tried. Really, in combination with the mulit-vitamin serum, I really can see improvements. The texture is light enough to be used during the day in say extremely drying conditions.
Jan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Zit Zapper! - 1/9/2006 9:01:45 AM Started using this product about 3 weeks ago. Miraculously reduces redness on pimples throughout the day and overnight treatment zaps zits. Unbelievable results. When applied, there is a tingly feeling but it's not unpleasant.
Angela
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great stuff! - 12/10/2005 8:27:36 AM I decided to try this product about 3 weeks ago, and it is definately one that is staying at the top of my list! I use it morning and evening. I have notice that any spots heal dramatically quicker - inflammation reduces overnight with the spot nearly gone by day 2!
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works well - 10/27/2005 1:26:18 PM It does help with pimples here and there, helps with diminishing the redness and the pimple itself. Applied it at night and in the AM the pimple is a lot smaller or gone.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional pH Advantage Reviews Information

Finding that go-to beauty product takes a lot of trial and error. However, you can minimize the effort by reading reviews of products before you purchase them. Understanding how real users feel about the product tells you a great deal about the brand. You can get a heads up on how to best use the product and what to expect as well as things to avoid and setting realistic expectations.

That’s why it’s important to visit the pH Advantage Reviews Page. You can scroll through reviews for all pH Advantage products to get a sense about the brand, or you can visit the specific product page to find reviews—as well as an average rating—for the product you’re considering. While you don’t want to rely on just one review to make your decision about the product, you can get a broad sense of the brand by reading multiple reviews on the pH Advantage Reviews Page.

pH Advantage users can submit reviews on this page as well. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide your age range, gender, and skin type to help readers understand your perspective. Then, write about your experience with the pH Advantage product. Did it meet your expectations? How long did it take to notice results? Will you continue using the product?

Online reviews empower consumers. They allow you to share your experience, positive or negative, with a product you purchased online. Take control of your purchases by logging onto the pH Advantages Reviews Page to research the brand and share your thoughts.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL