Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

No matter how exceptional a skin care regimen is, there comes a time when you need the advanced capabilities of a specially designed treatment product. Perhaps your skin has problem areas that cannot be addressed through the use of a quality cleanser, toner, and hydrator. Quite likely, the natural progression of age has brought with it the decrease in collagen production, discoloration, and thinning of skin that typically accompanies this change in life. Fortunately, you can learn about some of the types of formulas that have been designed to address these situations by perusing our small collection of pH Advantage Treatments Reviews. Each one discusses one of the medical-grade formulations featured in this line of products.

If you read up on the product descriptions and blend in the information found in our pH Advantage Treatments Reviews, you should be able to identify the formula that sounds as though it is going to help resolve your skin concerns and issues. If you have the time to do so now, please look over this selection of customer written pH Advantage Treatments Reviews.

  
Read More About pH Advantage Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Gingersmom Eugene, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Product - 5/26/2012 8:09:45 PM I have been using this for my hyperpigmentation. I just ordered my 3rd bottle. It works very well. I just have a resistant type and I constantly need to use something for my pigmentation problems. I use it mixed with a vitamin C serum. I have found it works better.
thelacey New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lightens spots and clears complexion, not v harsh - 2/29/2012 7:10:20 AM I usually use PCA SKIN Pigment Gel, but had to change as that is no longer available. The other products I've tried were okay but not as effective. This product, the pH Advantage Pigmentation Fader, is better than the PCA, though. My spots are lighter and skin has cleared up considerably. I use it once a day (at night) with a heavy moisturizer and, although it's more effective, find it to be much gentler than any of the other hydroquinone products I've used. Highly recommended.
detailedtruth Brooklyn, ny Pros: unscented Cons: watery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
what exactly was this supposed 2 do - 8/16/2011 11:25:41 AM this product is not worth the money at all. it does nothing i've purchased cheaper items that actually did something. i'm actually stating to question the brand as a whole since the free sample they provided (the lip treatment) too was a complete flop.
MaryAnne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really Works - 11/29/2008 5:00:07 PM I have been fighting age spots for the past 3 years. I have tried many brands that claim to fade hyperpigmentation. This really works and in using it for a month, my daughter informed me today that I no longer have dark patches on my skin. I am really pleased with this lightener!
DD
Overall Rating Overall Rating

good stuff - 9/27/2008 11:41:55 AM targeted treatment for the occcasional zit, it does the job without causing dryness.
Lesley
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Finally! Something that works! - 8/4/2008 8:02:53 AM I have suffered from melasma for almost 3 years. It's embarrassing and has caused me to not ever leave the house without a full face of make-up to cover those hyperpigmented areas. I started using this product about 3 months ago and have seen a HUGE difference in the depth of coloration! I am also receiving IPL (intense pulse light) treatments every 3 weeks. I was only using the IPL previously with no significant result but the combination of this product and the IPL treatments has been the first thing that has worked! The hyperpigmented areas have faded considerably and some are even GONE! It does sting slightly when you apply the product, but it goes away in a few minutes. It's well worth the slight discomfort. I highly recommend this product!
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It Works - 6/19/2008 11:58:23 AM I applied every evening for about two weeks. Eventually brown spots from pregnancy and sun literally flaked off. Fresh pretty skin was underneath.
Katherine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It really works! - 1/27/2008 2:35:22 AM Have tried various treatments to fade the dark spots on the backs of my hands - this is the first one to make a difference - am delighted! Can take a few weeks to really see the effects, so don't give up.
erika
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Disappointed - 1/23/2008 7:11:42 AM Didn't do much for me. Am disappointed
Teresa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great! - 11/26/2007 1:44:04 PM I had laser work done to get rid of 2 spots and it wasn't as effective as this stuff is. You have to use it 2-3 times a day, but after 2 weeks I had VERY noticeable fading
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional pH Advantage Reviews Information

Whether you are searching for a spot acne treatment, brightener for skin discoloration, vitamin-infused serum, anti-aging complex, or moisturizing solution, reading through our informal assortment of pH Advantage Treatments Reviews can help you to find the perfect one. Each one of the products being reviewed contain ingredients of the highest quality and offer exceptional results for skin that is in dire need of a pick me up. If you want to take a glance at which of the pH Advantage Treatments Reviews provide the highest ratings before looking at any of the others, just select that option from the sorting menu to the top right-hand side of the reviews. This strategy lets you look at which products are well liked, a great idea if you are looking for a formula that appears to offer good performance.

Each area of the reviews has been included for the sole purpose of helping our customers make an informed decision about their next purchase. Please take advantage of the setup. Look over every detail and add it to what you have already read. For example, the reviewer’s age, gender, and skin type gives you a place for comparison. The five-star rating provides insight into how well the product performed. The list of pros and/or cons shows you what it will be like to use the formula. Of course, the title and commentary presented in each of the pH Advantage Treatments Reviews deliver a wealth of information since you can generally learn whether or not the customer would ever purchase the product again and why or why not.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL