LAST DAY! STOREWIDE EVENT: Save 15% use code SEPT »
Solutions for Glowing Skin | Learn more »

No matter how exceptional a skin care regimen is, there comes a time when you need the advanced capabilities of a specially designed treatment product. Perhaps your skin has problem areas that cannot be addressed through the use of a quality cleanser, toner, and hydrator. Quite likely, the natural progression of age has brought with it the decrease in collagen production, discoloration, and thinning of skin that typically accompanies this change in life. Fortunately, you can learn about some of the types of formulas that have been designed to address these situations by perusing our small collection of pH Advantage Treatments Reviews. Each one discusses one of the medical-grade formulations featured in this line of products.

If you read up on the product descriptions and blend in the information found in our pH Advantage Treatments Reviews, you should be able to identify the formula that sounds as though it is going to help resolve your skin concerns and issues. If you have the time to do so now, please look over this selection of customer written pH Advantage Treatments Reviews.

  
Read More About pH Advantage Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |
Sort results by:

Joan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fades sun damage - 8/2/2006 6:53:27 PM I am in my 40s and bought this to use on the tops of my forearms where pigmentation was getting patchy, as well as on backs of hands where I started to get age spots. This removed all brownish areas in just a few days. Now I spot it on any new areas on my neck, legs, etc. that pop up in the sun. It's like magic!
Joan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great effects! - 8/2/2006 6:48:11 PM My mom (60s) and I (40s) both use this on our face/neck area and back of hands. It is gentle (no burn), yet does a great job of smoothing, lightening sun damage, and reducing "crepiness." Pleasant citrus smell and nondrying. Best all-around product I use and the one I can't live without.
Diana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

beautiful results - 7/24/2006 7:15:22 AM I am a woman in her mid 40's who was interested in fading sun spots on my face. I started using this product a few weeks ago, once every night, and I must say it has worked well at fading the brownish areas on my cheeks. I use the Kinerase Lotion with SPF30 during the day, which helps protect my skin from the sun. Great product!
Carolyne St.Louis
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Holy Grail Product - 6/29/2006 4:38:28 AM Whether I "pick" at them or leave them alone--I am always left with a reminder of past blemishes. In the past I have tried prescriptions, store brought products, and they have all worked to some degree (after many weeks/ months). However, I can honestly say that this is the best "fader" out there--after using this product for one week I can see a dramatic difference (spots that were very dark and noticeable are suddenly blending and un-noticeable)--I still can't believe it!!! It is worth every penny.
AA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

everyone has noticed!!! - 5/21/2006 6:45:36 AM After about two weeks ofusing this product my friends started to ask what I had done... yes, they noticed!!! It has worke wonders for my skin... freckles and breakout spots have almost disapeared... you can use all over the face or as a spot treatment. It does not dry or irritate skin. Must use SPF (even though we all should, every day!). Definetely worth the $55. Highly recommend it!
Jan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Zit Zapper! - 1/9/2006 9:01:45 AM Started using this product about 3 weeks ago. Miraculously reduces redness on pimples throughout the day and overnight treatment zaps zits. Unbelievable results. When applied, there is a tingly feeling but it's not unpleasant.
Angela
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great stuff! - 12/10/2005 8:27:36 AM I decided to try this product about 3 weeks ago, and it is definately one that is staying at the top of my list! I use it morning and evening. I have notice that any spots heal dramatically quicker - inflammation reduces overnight with the spot nearly gone by day 2!
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works well - 10/27/2005 1:26:18 PM It does help with pimples here and there, helps with diminishing the redness and the pimple itself. Applied it at night and in the AM the pimple is a lot smaller or gone.
Jennifer D
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WOW - 8/12/2005 9:01:19 AM This is such a cool product. I have never used a moisturizer like this before and I don't know if I will ever NOT use it again. It keeps my skin at the perfect balance all day long. It has really made a difference with keeping my pores clean and my face looking fresh. I love it!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Additional pH Advantage Reviews Information

Whether you are searching for a spot acne treatment, brightener for skin discoloration, vitamin-infused serum, anti-aging complex, or moisturizing solution, reading through our informal assortment of pH Advantage Treatments Reviews can help you to find the perfect one. Each one of the products being reviewed contain ingredients of the highest quality and offer exceptional results for skin that is in dire need of a pick me up. If you want to take a glance at which of the pH Advantage Treatments Reviews provide the highest ratings before looking at any of the others, just select that option from the sorting menu to the top right-hand side of the reviews. This strategy lets you look at which products are well liked, a great idea if you are looking for a formula that appears to offer good performance.

Each area of the reviews has been included for the sole purpose of helping our customers make an informed decision about their next purchase. Please take advantage of the setup. Look over every detail and add it to what you have already read. For example, the reviewer’s age, gender, and skin type gives you a place for comparison. The five-star rating provides insight into how well the product performed. The list of pros and/or cons shows you what it will be like to use the formula. Of course, the title and commentary presented in each of the pH Advantage Treatments Reviews deliver a wealth of information since you can generally learn whether or not the customer would ever purchase the product again and why or why not.

Save 20% in Home Fragrance »
FREE LiftActiv Nuit ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Active C Eyes ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL