Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Philip B :

Philip B Reviews

Philip B reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

The right hair care product can revolutionize your look. Hollywood-based Phillip B products include everything from shampoos and conditioners to hair sprays and treatments. They promise to clarify, clean, detangle, straighten, or volumize your hair. Whatever results you want, you can achieve them with Phillip B products.

Current Phillip B users should visit the Phillip B Reviews Page to share their experience with the brand. There’s nothing more valuable for online shoppers than reviews from real users. As an experienced Phillip B user, your insight can help potential customers research and evaluate the products to decide if they are right for them.

Visiting the Philip B Reviews page is a must for anyone considering this line of hair care products. Reading about real customers’ experiences with Philip B Products gives you a true sense of the brand and its results. Product descriptions can tell you a lot about the goals of the product and its ingredients. Reviews from real users can supplement those descriptions to give you all of the information you need before purchasing a product. Stop by the Philip B Reviews page before placing your order.

  
Read More About Philip B Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

MEccleston
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Miracle Worker - 10/8/2008 9:23:29 AM Don't let the price scare you, it's worth every penny. I have SUFFERED from the worst dry scalp for forever and this stuff keeps me flake free if I use it once per week. It worked the very first time I used it. I relax my hair and my scalp would disintegrate and peel off in huge, dry flakes. Not anymore. It's a tad drying to the hair, but nothing my conditioner doesn't immediately remedy.
emma
Overall Rating Overall Rating

AMAZING - 9/21/2008 2:31:01 AM If you want a treatment that will give you lasting results, this kit is it! Natural ingredients that are proven to work are in these product not chemicals and crap that do nothing and only make your hair feel ok for a few days! After using this kit my hair felt soft, silky, full of body, so shiney and with regular use i get no split-ends! amazing results even on bleached-out, fried hair!
Roselover
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 8/16/2008 11:01:23 AM Have been using this for years. I try to extend my semi-perm. color to save money, so only shampoo once with Philip B Santa Fe Shampoo. Then apply Leave In Conditioner which has an herbal fragrance that once you get used to, you can't live without. My thick, fly away, curly hair is weighed down just right with this product. I apply Alterna Hemp Creme for curly hair and let it dry natural. Or straighten with flat iron the next day.
Isaac
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Exceptional - 8/7/2008 12:42:59 PM This product works. I've tried all drugstore brands and this shampoo hands down is the best. And it better be becuase it is not cheap.
Wendy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Effective treatment but.. - 7/29/2008 5:52:04 AM This contains good ingredients and was effective but left my hair overly slick and conditoned. Great product,but not for me. I have to return this one.
Marie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic - 6/3/2008 12:51:39 PM I have been using this shampoo for awhile now. It has amazing results for the psoriasis in my scalp. I have even recommended it at my Dermatologist.
kelly B
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THIS WORKS - 5/29/2008 4:01:10 AM All of the Philip B products are amazing! The anti flake relief shampoo is THE product for you if you have dandruff or scalp problems. It's a treatment shampoo with active ingredients that actually worked for me.
JD
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for dry scalp - 3/22/2008 6:17:22 PM I absolutely love it. I have tried so many things to help my dry scalp. This is really helping and it makes my hair soft too. I really am happy with this product and I am willing to pay the hefty price so that I do not have the embarrassment and the discomfort of dry scalp. I only need to use it once or twice a week anyway.
AnnaRose
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best Shampoo - 3/20/2008 7:00:56 PM Italian white truffle oil and 19 plant extracts make this shampoo the best. Everything else I've tried strips my hair of its natural oils. You don't need to use a lot, and it doesn't lather up like regular shampoos. But that doesn't mean it extremely cleansing. I've had my bottle for six months and still have a ways to go.
Gazela
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Phenomenal - 2/16/2008 2:50:05 PM I don't usually write reviews, but this product impressed me like few others. Unfortunately, I've been fighting dry scalp for some time and I've tried many expensive products which haven't helped (Nioxin, Pureology etc). I just ordered this shampoo last week. I've washed my hair 3 times so far. My scalp is so clean right now IT SHINES!! The penny sized psoriasis spot behind my ear is almost gone. I don't mind paying a higher price for a product that I see delivers. (I also purchased the conditioner and detangling rinse).
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Philip B Reviews Information

Many of us rely on online shopping, which has many advantages. However, online shopping is also a bit riskier, as you don’t really know what you’re getting until it shows up on your doorstep. That’s why online reviews are so helpful. They highlight real users’ thoughts on the product, which can help you identify the product that works best for your lifestyle. The Philip B Reviews page is a smart place to start when shopping for hair care products.

Accessing reviews is simple. Scroll through the page to see reviews of the full line of products, or visit the specific product page for reviews of just that product. Consider the reviews as a whole to get a sense of what users think of the line. You’ll be a better informed consumer after reading reviews on the Philip B Reviews Page.

Philip B loyalists should stop by the Reviews Page to discuss their experiences. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Tell users if the product lived up to the promises in the descriptions. Discuss the results you saw—and how long they took to appear. The more information you provide about your experience with Philip B Products, the more useful your review will be.

The Philip B Reviews Page is a helpful resource for online shoppers. Here, current and potential users can engage in a discussion about the products and see what others think of these products. These reviews create well-informed consumers who will make the right purchase.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL