Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

If you're looking for a clean, fresh fragrance that exudes femininity without overpowering the senses, philosophy amazing grace may be just the right scent for you. Whether you've been using philosophy products for years and already know of the incredible benefits that they offer or are completely new to the brand, the philosophy amazing grace reviews on this page are here to help you as you shop.

Organized by product, the philosophy amazing grace reviews give you the benefit of firsthand written accounts of what it's like to use the products in this popular fragrance, hair and skin care collection. The reviews are written by real customers who have tried out amazing grace products and have stories that they just had to share. The philosophy amazing grace reviews include the biggest benefits of the options found in the product range as well as any drawbacks that exist to making these formulas a part of your daily skin and hair care routine. Reading the reviews of the entire amazing grace lineup is the next best thing to trying before you buy.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

AUSalsa Auburn, Al. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, really works Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I'm totally worth it - 10/20/2010 10:20:34 PM This product IS AMAZING, I am 53 and have for the first time in my life quit using a high dollar perfume because this smells so wonderful( I was stopped in a store by a mother AND daughter and asked what kind of perfume I was wearing- so I've probably sold several bottles for you) and not only does it smell good but it does what it says- firms and changes the appearance of your skin. A bit expensive but I wait for it to go on sale and buy 2 to get free shipping- totally worth every cent-like the Loreal ad -I'm worth it!
drewsmom Fergus Falls, MN Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
LOVE - 10/19/2010 9:00:22 PM I searched high and low for a perfume that my son would not react to, that I really liked - Amazing Grace has been wonderful! I love the scent - and as a bonus, it doesn't bother my son or my sensitive skin!
jill21361 florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Excellent service/best price - 8/22/2010 6:36:51 AM I have been using Philosophy Amazing Grace products for years... the antiperspirant is an added plus to all the other products. I feel and smell so clean and good!!. My patients and cowokers say I smell so good... many have asked for the name of my skin products so they can buy them for themselves or a loved one.
roseanne murrells inlet sc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, does firm
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
a real firming emulsion - 2/6/2010 5:38:42 AM I wasn't sure about this product. But the Hope in a Jar for sensitive skin is amazing. So is this, it smells great but very light, it does help the texture of my skin. It does everything it says it will do, and is a pleasure to use. I look forward to it.
tfox Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating

If you love the scent but it wears off.... - 10/19/2009 5:18:54 AM If you love this fragrance but are frustrated is doesn't last- seriously consider the roll on concentrated oil. It last for hours and is portable.
2beagles O'boro, Ky Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
lovely! - 9/11/2009 6:28:12 AM For those looking for a feminine fragrance, you don't need to look further. Amazing Grace body spritz is my go to fragrance. I love spraying this on my lounge wear in the evenings. I look forward to trying the Pure Grace body spritz in the Philosophy line.
ChelseaChi
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great - 7/16/2009 6:41:29 PM Can make bath simply. One product fit both hair and body. Works well with elegant scent.
Di
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing - 12/10/2008 8:55:31 AM I've been using this for a few years now. I'm 59 yrs old and my legs, butt and tummy still look good. I do have some sagging but not near as much as some of my friends who are the same age. THe fragrance is clean and I can't do without this.
Salsa from FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing Stuff! - 12/8/2008 1:05:10 PM WOW- really hydrates-has changed my "cobwebby" skin on my legs to shiny smooth healthy skin i thought I had lost forever. Skin looks good even if i skip a night. It has become my favorite nighttime ritual before bed. Minus one star for my opinion that the scent does not last as long as others I have tried. Others have described it as feminine-I agree. I give it as gifts, and the pump action is a plus!
Salsa from FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not ALL That... - 12/8/2008 1:01:12 PM I really like the AG firming body emulsion, as well as the Microdelivery Peels-both great products. But I'm disappointed in this "3-in-1" that would do best to just make up it's mind! Too thick/lotion-ey to rinse cleanly, does not wash well enough to remove oils (im not greasy), and I'd NEVER brave using it on red hair that costs over $120 every two months! If I had natural, uncolored, completely healthy hair, then MAYBE I'd brave it. But, still loyal to the brand-just wanted to share my non-5 star experience with this shower gel.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

One of philosophy's most popular fragrances, amazing grace is a favorite among our customers due to its light scent that is comprised of a bouquet of tasteful floral notes. In addition to the amazing grace fragrance products, philosophy also offers a wide variety of bath products, hair care products and skin care products imparted with their signature scent. Like all philosophy products, the formulas included in the collection are designed to make caring for the hair and skin a simple, pleasurable experience.

The philosophy amazing grace reviews listed on this page provide details about the products that you won't find anywhere else. Each review gives a brief written synopsis of the product and lists its pros and cons.

Our star rating system is another important part of our philosophy amazing grace reviews page. Reviewers have the opportunity to rate products based on their value for the price, how easy they are to use and their overall quality. The star system gives you an easy point of comparison to use between products featured throughout our site, in the philosophy collection and beyond.

Not only are philosophy amazing grace reviews enjoyable to read, but they're also fun to write. As a valued member of our shopping community, your story is important to us, which is why we make it easy for you to write your own reviews. All it takes is a few clicks from the page of the product for which you want to write a review to share your story.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL