Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

If you're looking for a clean, fresh fragrance that exudes femininity without overpowering the senses, philosophy amazing grace may be just the right scent for you. Whether you've been using philosophy products for years and already know of the incredible benefits that they offer or are completely new to the brand, the philosophy amazing grace reviews on this page are here to help you as you shop.

Organized by product, the philosophy amazing grace reviews give you the benefit of firsthand written accounts of what it's like to use the products in this popular fragrance, hair and skin care collection. The reviews are written by real customers who have tried out amazing grace products and have stories that they just had to share. The philosophy amazing grace reviews include the biggest benefits of the options found in the product range as well as any drawbacks that exist to making these formulas a part of your daily skin and hair care routine. Reading the reviews of the entire amazing grace lineup is the next best thing to trying before you buy.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
2beagles O'boro, Ky
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
lovely! -9/11/2009 6:28:12 AM For those looking for a feminine fragrance, you don't need to look further. Amazing Grace body spritz is my go to fragrance. I love spraying this on my lounge wear in the evenings. I look forward to trying the Pure Grace body spritz in the Philosophy line.
ChelseaChi
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great -7/16/2009 6:41:29 PM Can make bath simply. One product fit both hair and body. Works well with elegant scent.
Di
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing -12/10/2008 8:55:31 AM I've been using this for a few years now. I'm 59 yrs old and my legs, butt and tummy still look good. I do have some sagging but not near as much as some of my friends who are the same age. THe fragrance is clean and I can't do without this.
Salsa from FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing Stuff! -12/8/2008 1:05:10 PM WOW- really hydrates-has changed my "cobwebby" skin on my legs to shiny smooth healthy skin i thought I had lost forever. Skin looks good even if i skip a night. It has become my favorite nighttime ritual before bed. Minus one star for my opinion that the scent does not last as long as others I have tried. Others have described it as feminine-I agree. I give it as gifts, and the pump action is a plus!
Salsa from FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not ALL That... -12/8/2008 1:01:12 PM I really like the AG firming body emulsion, as well as the Microdelivery Peels-both great products. But I'm disappointed in this "3-in-1" that would do best to just make up it's mind! Too thick/lotion-ey to rinse cleanly, does not wash well enough to remove oils (im not greasy), and I'd NEVER brave using it on red hair that costs over $120 every two months! If I had natural, uncolored, completely healthy hair, then MAYBE I'd brave it. But, still loyal to the brand-just wanted to share my non-5 star experience with this shower gel.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Beautiful fragrance, mediocre staying power -11/10/2008 9:16:35 AM I LOVE this fragrance but unfortunately, it evaporates so quickly. What's the point of wearing something if you can't smell it. I get that it's suppose to be subtle but this is beyond subtle. Vanishing is more accurate
C Neukam
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Truly Amazing -11/3/2008 6:45:43 PM I get compliments all the time from the fragrance of this product. It is light and refreshing. Makes you feel good all over during and after a shower.
Angie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My favorite -10/28/2008 6:00:20 PM I love Amazing Grace and use the fragrance and emulsifying lotion, but the shower gel is my favorite. I look forward to the scent in the steam of the shower every morning. The scent is light and is a perfect way to start the day. I get compliments, but almost everyone will also comment that the scent is pleasant and not strong or irritating. Love it!!
Shawnah
Overall Rating Overall Rating
beautiful!!! -10/23/2008 5:19:32 PM I took this on my honeymoon with me. Everytime I open it I relive that all over again. hehehe. Honestly it's a beautiful special scent and lathers perfectly.
Janet
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it! -10/3/2008 5:13:49 PM The line of Amazing Grace fragrances is so clean and feminine, just like it is described! I have received many wonderful compliments from people asking what I am wearing! The scent lasts all day!
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

One of philosophy's most popular fragrances, amazing grace is a favorite among our customers due to its light scent that is comprised of a bouquet of tasteful floral notes. In addition to the amazing grace fragrance products, philosophy also offers a wide variety of bath products, hair care products and skin care products imparted with their signature scent. Like all philosophy products, the formulas included in the collection are designed to make caring for the hair and skin a simple, pleasurable experience.

The philosophy amazing grace reviews listed on this page provide details about the products that you won't find anywhere else. Each review gives a brief written synopsis of the product and lists its pros and cons.

Our star rating system is another important part of our philosophy amazing grace reviews page. Reviewers have the opportunity to rate products based on their value for the price, how easy they are to use and their overall quality. The star system gives you an easy point of comparison to use between products featured throughout our site, in the philosophy collection and beyond.

Not only are philosophy amazing grace reviews enjoyable to read, but they're also fun to write. As a valued member of our shopping community, your story is important to us, which is why we make it easy for you to write your own reviews. All it takes is a few clicks from the page of the product for which you want to write a review to share your story.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor