Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

If you're looking for a clean, fresh fragrance that exudes femininity without overpowering the senses, philosophy amazing grace may be just the right scent for you. Whether you've been using philosophy products for years and already know of the incredible benefits that they offer or are completely new to the brand, the philosophy amazing grace reviews on this page are here to help you as you shop.

Organized by product, the philosophy amazing grace reviews give you the benefit of firsthand written accounts of what it's like to use the products in this popular fragrance, hair and skin care collection. The reviews are written by real customers who have tried out amazing grace products and have stories that they just had to share. The philosophy amazing grace reviews include the biggest benefits of the options found in the product range as well as any drawbacks that exist to making these formulas a part of your daily skin and hair care routine. Reading the reviews of the entire amazing grace lineup is the next best thing to trying before you buy.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it, highly recommend -8/6/2008 6:33:06 AM I am 70 years old and this is by far the best body lotion I've ever used, my feet used to be dry as well as my elbows and knees, now my skin is smooth all over. My daughter got me started by giving me a bottle for Christmas, now I'm a regular buyer. Thanks, Sue
Pam
Overall Rating Overall Rating
WONDERFUL!!!! -7/22/2008 7:52:27 AM Doesn't feel like it is going to do much when you first apply but after a few minutes your skin feels wonderful. So soft and smooth. My 6 year old Grandson told me my hands felt soooo smooth. Great product! I highly recommend!
Paulette
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My absolute favorite! -7/8/2008 7:03:52 PM I have spent hundreds of dollars on fragrences and this is the one I reach for when I want to feel really good. The others actually disagree with me after using such a clean, fresh scent. An added perk is that my 16 year old granddaughter loves to read the messages from philosophy on all my products. She finds them inspiring.
adelene
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazingly clean! -5/30/2008 9:26:58 AM Very clean and nice fragrance! Althought it doesn't last for the entire day, but the light & clean smell is what makes Amazing Grace so attractive! I will definitely buy again.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Doesnt get better than this lotion -5/6/2008 6:34:02 AM I love, love, love this body firming emulsion. If you are looking to improve the overall appearance of your skin, this is by far the best. I love the scent as well although i do wish this formula came in the other philosophy scents as well. Regardless, i will keep purchasing for the firming and toning benefits.
MARABELLA, NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating
NOT LONG LASTING -3/17/2008 4:53:35 PM NICE CLEAN FRAGRANCE, BUT IT DOES NOT LAST LONG AND I SPRAY LOTS OF IT ALL OVER MY CHEST AND BEHIND MY HEARS. BY LUNCH TIME IS GONE BABY GONE....
Soledad
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Too strong for me. -1/11/2008 2:42:44 PM When I first smelled this in the department store, I loved the scent so I took home a sample of it. The first time I used it however, it started giving me a headache while I was still in the shower. The heady floral fragrance was just too much for me and it lingered on my skin all day, which most of the Philosophy 3-in-1s don't do. If you aren't sure if a strong floral will be right for you, try a sample of Amazing Grace before you buy it so you won't get stuck with a whole bottle of something you can't use.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It Really Works! -12/25/2007 10:41:07 AM I'm a fan of Philosophy and love the scent of Amazing Grace but had doubts about a firming lotion. I needed a new body lotion so I decided to try this and I'm thrilled I did. I'm shocked it really firms! It applies smoothly and absorbs well. I'm 54 and have unfirm (not really sagging!) skin on my neck and cellulite on my legs and I think Amazing Grace firming lotion has made a difference. My legs are still fat (darn!) but the skin looks better (firmer!) and I think it's made a definite improvement on my neck. And the fragrance is wonderful.
Mona
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love this -11/27/2007 2:38:11 PM I use this emulsion every day.I won't ever take a bath without putting this on my arms and legs.Give it a try,you will be surprised!
Mona
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love the smell -11/27/2007 2:32:16 PM I love taking a bath with this shower gel. I hate to get out of the bathroom because it smells so good.Buy it ,you'll love it.
prev
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

One of philosophy's most popular fragrances, amazing grace is a favorite among our customers due to its light scent that is comprised of a bouquet of tasteful floral notes. In addition to the amazing grace fragrance products, philosophy also offers a wide variety of bath products, hair care products and skin care products imparted with their signature scent. Like all philosophy products, the formulas included in the collection are designed to make caring for the hair and skin a simple, pleasurable experience.

The philosophy amazing grace reviews listed on this page provide details about the products that you won't find anywhere else. Each review gives a brief written synopsis of the product and lists its pros and cons.

Our star rating system is another important part of our philosophy amazing grace reviews page. Reviewers have the opportunity to rate products based on their value for the price, how easy they are to use and their overall quality. The star system gives you an easy point of comparison to use between products featured throughout our site, in the philosophy collection and beyond.

Not only are philosophy amazing grace reviews enjoyable to read, but they're also fun to write. As a valued member of our shopping community, your story is important to us, which is why we make it easy for you to write your own reviews. All it takes is a few clicks from the page of the product for which you want to write a review to share your story.

FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor