Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Who doesn’t enjoy indulging their senses as they relax in a bed of warm water? Philosophy offers a line of bath and body care products that are as indulgent as they are therapeutic. After a hard day, it’s liberating to cast aside the day’s worries and slip into a fragrant bath of rich, foaming lather. You’ll feel the cares of the day melt away as the lather caresses your body while soothing and gently cleansing your skin. It’s therapy for the body and the mind. You’ll emerge refreshed and renewed with softer, smoother skin.

Discover the experiences of others who have used these cleansing, stress-relieving products, by reading Philosophy Bath and Body Reviews. You’ll get insights into how the products work from the perspective of shoppers who have reviewed them in the Philosophy Bath and Body Reviews section. The bath and body products offered by Philosophy are multi-functional and can be used as a bubble bath, shower gel or shampoo. You’ll find the rich, foaming lather gently cleanses and conditions your hair as well as it does your skin. Soon you’ll be ready to post your own Philosophy Bath and Body Reviews.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

grace Pa Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, lots of suds, wonderful clean fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
very emollient and lathers a lot need very little - 3/26/2009 12:02:22 PM I love this shower cream. I found that I need only a little and it lathers up nicely, lots of bubbles and is very soothing to my skin. Smells wonderful. Can be used every day without drying out my skin....Mary
Teresa Lake Forest, Ca Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wonderful! - 3/20/2009 10:53:44 AM I love the texture and the smell. This shower gel leaves your skin feeling moisturized and mildly fragant. I absolutely love it! The lotion is wonderful, too!
Salsa from FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not ALL That... - 12/8/2008 1:01:12 PM I really like the AG firming body emulsion, as well as the Microdelivery Peels-both great products. But I'm disappointed in this "3-in-1" that would do best to just make up it's mind! Too thick/lotion-ey to rinse cleanly, does not wash well enough to remove oils (im not greasy), and I'd NEVER brave using it on red hair that costs over $120 every two months! If I had natural, uncolored, completely healthy hair, then MAYBE I'd brave it. But, still loyal to the brand-just wanted to share my non-5 star experience with this shower gel.
Dyan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Delicious - 11/26/2008 11:53:53 PM Our family loves philosopy shower gels. I got this fun flavor for my 11-year old son for his birthday and he just loves it. It really does smell like vanilla birthday cake, and it smells so good that you almost want to eat it. Great product!
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating
C Neukam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Truly Amazing - 11/3/2008 6:45:43 PM I get compliments all the time from the fragrance of this product. It is light and refreshing. Makes you feel good all over during and after a shower.
Angie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My favorite - 10/28/2008 6:00:20 PM I love Amazing Grace and use the fragrance and emulsifying lotion, but the shower gel is my favorite. I look forward to the scent in the steam of the shower every morning. The scent is light and is a perfect way to start the day. I get compliments, but almost everyone will also comment that the scent is pleasant and not strong or irritating. Love it!!
Shawnah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

beautiful!!! - 10/23/2008 5:19:32 PM I took this on my honeymoon with me. Everytime I open it I relive that all over again. hehehe. Honestly it's a beautiful special scent and lathers perfectly.
sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

disappointed - 8/19/2008 8:35:01 PM i have the scrub and it smells great so i got the shower gel and I think it smells like licorice. I wont buy again .
Cammie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smells Amazing!!!!!!!! - 7/31/2008 3:20:13 AM OMG this is the most gorgeous shower gel I have ever used. This smells divine and soaps up nicely. Cinnammon Buns was my favourite....it is now this one. Great work Philosophy
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Philosophy’s bath and body products cleanse and condition skin without drying it out or making it feel moisture-deprived or tight. The light fragrance soothes the senses but doesn’t overpower. You can choose from an array of fresh scents from comfort fragrances like “vanilla birthday cake” to ones that celebrate the season like “autumn air.” Each will arouse your senses in a different way and give you a unique bathing or showering experience. Discover scents that are popular with others by reading Philosophy Bath and Body Reviews before choosing products to create your own individual bath and body experience.

To read reviews access the link for “Philosophy Bath and Body Products Reviews” on the introductory product page. When you click on a specific product, you can bring up reviews on that product by clicking on the review link next to the description. Each review includes a star rating based on value, ease-of-use and overall star ranking. You also have the option of sorting reviews by highest rated and by the date it was posted. Don’t forget to leave your own Philosophy Bath and Body Products Reviews.

Get insights into how these bath and body products work from the perspective of shoppers who have used them by reading Philosophy Bath and Body Reviews. Many of the bath and body products offered by Philosophy are multi-functional and can be used as a bubble bath, shower gel or shampoo. You’ll find the rich, foaming lather gently cleanses and conditions your hair as well as it does your skin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL