Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Scent arouses emotion, rekindles memories and makes us feel more sensual and desirable. Philosophy offers an array of scented body sprays that evoke pleasant memories of summer, romance and falling in love. These fragrances are clean and light, offering a hint of fragrance that never overwhelms or overpowers. Unlike heavy colognes and perfumes with more assertive scents, Philosophy body sprays lightly tease with a touch of nose-pleasing aroma that leaves you feeling clean and just a little flirty. Discover the experiences of others who have used these light and breezy sprays and spritz products by browsing the Philosophy Body Spray Reviews accessible on the main product page.

Philosophy offers a collection of clean, fresh scents that are light enough to wear to the office or when you’re out and about during the day without fear of overwhelming others with your aroma. From playful to fruity to romantic, Philosophy sprays were designed to appeal to the senses while making you feel pretty and pampered. Not sure which fragrance to pick? Read the descriptions beside each fragrance and Philosophy Body Spray Reviews before making your selection. Philosophy Body Spray Reviews were written by real shoppers like you.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Pauletta La Crosse, Wisconsin Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Still loving Amazing Grace - 2/8/2014 10:00:44 PM I always use this along with my Amazing Grace spray fragrance every day. Receive many compliments. My husbands doctor, during a pause in his exam asked what my perfume was. She even took the time to write it down and of course I always send people to SkinStore. Living in WI there are no stores that carry Philosophy so would need to drive 100 miles to the Mall of America to buy it, so absolutely love SkinStore. The sales & free shipping save me a great deal of money. An added perc is the messages on the cosmetics. My granddaughter came; to me and said she really likes the Amazing Grace message. Very uplifting.
flagirl42 Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Worst - 2/4/2014 4:43:47 AM This is the worst smelling perfume spray I have ever smelled. Would not recommend this to anyone.
Fluffyfluffyfeathers Florida Pros: subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Love Amazing Grace - 7/12/2013 11:31:06 AM All purchases of Philosophy have been great. I love all the products. Amazing Grace is my favorite scent and has been for years. The Satin Finish Body Oil Mist is used nightly following a shower and bedtime. Thanks Philiosophy!
Monapoly New York,NY Pros: floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Gorgeous - 11/2/2012 9:03:36 AM I totally love this product. I wish I had bought it earlier.
midagebeauty Hong Kong Pros: clean/fresh, subtle, silky protection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Recommended for cold/dry weather - 8/13/2012 12:22:35 AM The light soapy smell is somewhat refreshing, it's acceptable but I would prefer floral scent. The oily texture is easily absorbed, just suitable for dry/ cold weather. Spray application is user-friendly; this product is highly recommeded after shower ! I particularly like transparent bottles, that facilitate seeing the contents.
Kayro Hereford, Az. Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
My favorite scent - 7/25/2012 5:53:18 PM I get more compliments when I wear Amazing Grace than any other scent. I usually buy this product from another company but happened to to run across Skin Store while browsing on line. The price is better with excellent service. My order arrived in a couple days! Thank you and I'm sure I will be back for more.
Luckylefty310 Los Angeles Pros: subtle Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Save your $$ - 7/20/2012 10:30:41 AM Love the philosophy line, especially pure grace scent. Disappointed with this product goes on easily, absorbs fast, but lacks lasting scent, if any. Compared it to Ahava dry mist spray, Ahava has a way better product, scent lasted longer, leaves skin silkier. If they could only tweak the formula to add a more concentrated strength of the signature pure grace scent.
cassarole Southern Virginia Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Nice Summer Product - 5/28/2012 8:51:56 AM This is a good summer product for me as my skin has been so dry this summer from the heat. It goes on easy and dries quickly. I use it on my legs most of the time. On really humid days I have had to reapply it but the product for me is great will probably use it just in summer time. I bought the Pure Grace but want to try the Baby Grace next time think I might like that better.
Tarabeef76 Dayton, Ohio Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Nice summer scent - 4/3/2012 7:04:39 PM I have worn this scent for years and always come back to it. Love it!
beachygal Chandler,AZ Pros: clean/fresh, sexy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Love...LOVE!! - 2/6/2012 9:14:15 PM Amazing Grace is just that...AMAZING!! I love the soft gentle sexy smell & my hubby just melts. This is a real good thing!! ;-)
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Fragrance should never be overwhelming, and Philosophy has formulated its products to go on lightly, giving you a sensory experience that’s never assertive or standoffish. Fragrances like “Pure Grace” give a light, clean scent that’s ideal if you don’t normally wear fragrance. It’s perfect for freshening up after a workout. “Amazing Grace” body oil mist adds a touch of light fragrance while moisturizing and conditioning with natural oils and vitamins. Philosophy body sprays and spritzes smell and feel natural, like the first day of spring, and are never heavy.

Once you’ve explored the options and read the description and ingredients for each product, access the Philosophy Body Spray Reviews to benefit from the experience of others who have used these products. On the main products page, you’ll find a link to “Philosophy Body Spray Reviews.” When viewing individual products, access reviews for that product by clicking on the review link adjacent to the description. Reviews are submitted by shoppers who have used the product and include star ratings based on value, ease-of-use as well and an overall rating. You can also sort the reviews by highest and lowest ranked products and by submission date.

Once you’ve created your own Philosophy body spray experience, share it with others by submitting a review to the growing collection of Philosophy Body Spray Reviews. You’ll be doing a service to others by helping them choose the products that best meet their needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL