Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

Scent arouses emotion, rekindles memories and makes us feel more sensual and desirable. Philosophy offers an array of scented body sprays that evoke pleasant memories of summer, romance and falling in love. These fragrances are clean and light, offering a hint of fragrance that never overwhelms or overpowers. Unlike heavy colognes and perfumes with more assertive scents, Philosophy body sprays lightly tease with a touch of nose-pleasing aroma that leaves you feeling clean and just a little flirty. Discover the experiences of others who have used these light and breezy sprays and spritz products by browsing the Philosophy Body Spray Reviews accessible on the main product page.

Philosophy offers a collection of clean, fresh scents that are light enough to wear to the office or when you’re out and about during the day without fear of overwhelming others with your aroma. From playful to fruity to romantic, Philosophy sprays were designed to appeal to the senses while making you feel pretty and pampered. Not sure which fragrance to pick? Read the descriptions beside each fragrance and Philosophy Body Spray Reviews before making your selection. Philosophy Body Spray Reviews were written by real shoppers like you.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
next
cassarole Southern Virginia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice Summer Product -5/28/2012 8:51:56 AM This is a good summer product for me as my skin has been so dry this summer from the heat. It goes on easy and dries quickly. I use it on my legs most of the time. On really humid days I have had to reapply it but the product for me is great will probably use it just in summer time. I bought the Pure Grace but want to try the Baby Grace next time think I might like that better.
Fluffyfluffyfeathers Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love Amazing Grace -7/12/2013 11:31:06 AM All purchases of Philosophy have been great. I love all the products. Amazing Grace is my favorite scent and has been for years. The Satin Finish Body Oil Mist is used nightly following a shower and bedtime. Thanks Philiosophy!
excelsior1 detroit
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
SUPER CLEAN -7/15/2011 9:03:51 PM I LOVE "PURE GRACE"..IT IS SUCH A CLEAN FRESH UPLIFTING SCENT ..I NOT ONLY USE IT ON MY SELF, I ALSO USE IT IN MY LINEN CLOSET AND ON MY BED.
las2no Mobile, AL
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Soap and Water fresh -5/13/2011 8:52:01 AM I love this spritz. It reminds me of my youth and the soap-that-floats. In the humidity of the Gulf Coast, I am hooked on PG. No heavy scent, just light and squeaky clean. My co-workers have even commented on the fresh scent.
victoria99 Romeo, MI
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
SOFT, CLEAN & REFRESHING SCENT -10/26/2010 2:03:19 PM I apply Philosophy Pure Grace Perfumed Body Spritz right after I get out of the shower. I like to feel refreshed before I begin my day and the scent is subtle enough that it gives you a nice soft, clean, fresh smell. I didn't notice that the fragrance wore off significantly through the day. I would recommend spraying a few more squirts if you are looking to keep an apparent scent periodically though the day. I also enjoy wearing this before I jump in bed with my husband. It's a nice scent that my husband finds mildly enticing.
twist USA
experimenter Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice Freash Scent -5/11/2010 6:04:56 AM This is one of my new scents...I mix this with the Baby Grace...although the scent does not last long, I find the PG does last longer than all the other Philosophy Spritz
bonnie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Everything spray -5/19/2008 8:09:49 AM Love. Like the fragrance only lighter. So clean. I use it as room deoderizer, clothes freshener, hair freshener, etc. Since it is so clean and light, I use it for just about everything.
Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great idea from Philosophy -5/23/2008 3:28:49 PM I really love this body spray. You can lavishly use this body spray and enjoy the pure grace fragrance with that body lotion feeling. Great for the summer and after a shower. Was surprised and pleased how long the scent lasted. You will love this product and will not be disappointed.
2beagles O'boro, Ky
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
lovely! -9/11/2009 6:28:12 AM For those looking for a feminine fragrance, you don't need to look further. Amazing Grace body spritz is my go to fragrance. I love spraying this on my lounge wear in the evenings. I look forward to trying the Pure Grace body spritz in the Philosophy line.
Janet
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it! -10/3/2008 5:13:49 PM The line of Amazing Grace fragrances is so clean and feminine, just like it is described! I have received many wonderful compliments from people asking what I am wearing! The scent lasts all day!
next
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Fragrance should never be overwhelming, and Philosophy has formulated its products to go on lightly, giving you a sensory experience that’s never assertive or standoffish. Fragrances like “Pure Grace” give a light, clean scent that’s ideal if you don’t normally wear fragrance. It’s perfect for freshening up after a workout. “Amazing Grace” body oil mist adds a touch of light fragrance while moisturizing and conditioning with natural oils and vitamins. Philosophy body sprays and spritzes smell and feel natural, like the first day of spring, and are never heavy.

Once you’ve explored the options and read the description and ingredients for each product, access the Philosophy Body Spray Reviews to benefit from the experience of others who have used these products. On the main products page, you’ll find a link to “Philosophy Body Spray Reviews.” When viewing individual products, access reviews for that product by clicking on the review link adjacent to the description. Reviews are submitted by shoppers who have used the product and include star ratings based on value, ease-of-use as well and an overall rating. You can also sort the reviews by highest and lowest ranked products and by submission date.

Once you’ve created your own Philosophy body spray experience, share it with others by submitting a review to the growing collection of Philosophy Body Spray Reviews. You’ll be doing a service to others by helping them choose the products that best meet their needs.

FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor