PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Scent arouses emotion, rekindles memories and makes us feel more sensual and desirable. Philosophy offers an array of scented body sprays that evoke pleasant memories of summer, romance and falling in love. These fragrances are clean and light, offering a hint of fragrance that never overwhelms or overpowers. Unlike heavy colognes and perfumes with more assertive scents, Philosophy body sprays lightly tease with a touch of nose-pleasing aroma that leaves you feeling clean and just a little flirty. Discover the experiences of others who have used these light and breezy sprays and spritz products by browsing the Philosophy Body Spray Reviews accessible on the main product page.

Philosophy offers a collection of clean, fresh scents that are light enough to wear to the office or when you’re out and about during the day without fear of overwhelming others with your aroma. From playful to fruity to romantic, Philosophy sprays were designed to appeal to the senses while making you feel pretty and pampered. Not sure which fragrance to pick? Read the descriptions beside each fragrance and Philosophy Body Spray Reviews before making your selection. Philosophy Body Spray Reviews were written by real shoppers like you.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

PLPinCT Barkhamsted, CT Pros: subtle Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Amazing Grace smells wonderful - 1/27/2012 1:14:32 PM I love the Amazing Grace scent and wanted to use the spritz to spray my body & clothes to layer the scent. Unfortunately I still don't seem to smell the scent very long but not sure that's not because your nose seems to get used to a scent. Anyway, it's easy to use as a way to layer over the shower gel and lotion.
SUZYQZ WESTPORT,CT Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
LOVE THE SMELL!!! - 9/6/2011 2:27:03 PM I JUST LOVE THIS SMELL, ITS CLEAN AND LONG LASTING.
TBgirl Tucson , Az Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
- 8/26/2011 12:41:21 PM The best there is... I'm addicted to it...and if you want it even cleaner there's Pure Grace.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
amazing body spray for everything! - 8/4/2011 1:14:54 PM I use this Spritz for my house, my bathroom, my car! Everywhere! It smells delicious and it really does refresh everything in a subtle but gorgeous way.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
one of my gym bag essentials! - 8/4/2011 1:10:51 PM I love the clean smell of Pure Grace and I love it in spritz form. It is a fresh scent and not overwhelming. It just smells crisp and clean. Great for refreshing myself after a workout!
excelsior1 detroit Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
SUPER CLEAN - 7/15/2011 9:03:51 PM I LOVE "PURE GRACE"..IT IS SUCH A CLEAN FRESH UPLIFTING SCENT ..I NOT ONLY USE IT ON MY SELF, I ALSO USE IT IN MY LINEN CLOSET AND ON MY BED.
las2no Mobile, AL Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Soap and Water fresh - 5/13/2011 8:52:01 AM I love this spritz. It reminds me of my youth and the soap-that-floats. In the humidity of the Gulf Coast, I am hooked on PG. No heavy scent, just light and squeaky clean. My co-workers have even commented on the fresh scent.
nitro NY Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Amazing Spray - 4/17/2011 11:01:54 AM Philosophy never disappoints. This is a great subtle body spray that lingers all day long. I am a big fan of Philosophy. Great products for the money.
victoria99 Romeo, MI Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
SOFT, CLEAN & REFRESHING SCENT - 10/26/2010 2:03:19 PM I apply Philosophy Pure Grace Perfumed Body Spritz right after I get out of the shower. I like to feel refreshed before I begin my day and the scent is subtle enough that it gives you a nice soft, clean, fresh smell. I didn't notice that the fragrance wore off significantly through the day. I would recommend spraying a few more squirts if you are looking to keep an apparent scent periodically though the day. I also enjoy wearing this before I jump in bed with my husband. It's a nice scent that my husband finds mildly enticing.
jwga Pros: clean/fresh Cons: pump does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Disappointed - 10/22/2010 5:08:30 AM I have been a philosophy fan for years. I use and love their skin care line, shower gels, and lotions. Decided to try the spritz and was very disappointed with the two I ordered. Neither one of the pumps worked. Even though I was disappointed with Philosophy's product, I was thrilled with Skinstore's excellent customer service.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Fragrance should never be overwhelming, and Philosophy has formulated its products to go on lightly, giving you a sensory experience that’s never assertive or standoffish. Fragrances like “Pure Grace” give a light, clean scent that’s ideal if you don’t normally wear fragrance. It’s perfect for freshening up after a workout. “Amazing Grace” body oil mist adds a touch of light fragrance while moisturizing and conditioning with natural oils and vitamins. Philosophy body sprays and spritzes smell and feel natural, like the first day of spring, and are never heavy.

Once you’ve explored the options and read the description and ingredients for each product, access the Philosophy Body Spray Reviews to benefit from the experience of others who have used these products. On the main products page, you’ll find a link to “Philosophy Body Spray Reviews.” When viewing individual products, access reviews for that product by clicking on the review link adjacent to the description. Reviews are submitted by shoppers who have used the product and include star ratings based on value, ease-of-use as well and an overall rating. You can also sort the reviews by highest and lowest ranked products and by submission date.

Once you’ve created your own Philosophy body spray experience, share it with others by submitting a review to the growing collection of Philosophy Body Spray Reviews. You’ll be doing a service to others by helping them choose the products that best meet their needs.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL