Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Scent arouses emotion, rekindles memories and makes us feel more sensual and desirable. Philosophy offers an array of scented body sprays that evoke pleasant memories of summer, romance and falling in love. These fragrances are clean and light, offering a hint of fragrance that never overwhelms or overpowers. Unlike heavy colognes and perfumes with more assertive scents, Philosophy body sprays lightly tease with a touch of nose-pleasing aroma that leaves you feeling clean and just a little flirty. Discover the experiences of others who have used these light and breezy sprays and spritz products by browsing the Philosophy Body Spray Reviews accessible on the main product page.

Philosophy offers a collection of clean, fresh scents that are light enough to wear to the office or when you’re out and about during the day without fear of overwhelming others with your aroma. From playful to fruity to romantic, Philosophy sprays were designed to appeal to the senses while making you feel pretty and pampered. Not sure which fragrance to pick? Read the descriptions beside each fragrance and Philosophy Body Spray Reviews before making your selection. Philosophy Body Spray Reviews were written by real shoppers like you.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

jwga Pros: clean/fresh Cons: pump does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Disappointed - 10/22/2010 5:08:30 AM I have been a philosophy fan for years. I use and love their skin care line, shower gels, and lotions. Decided to try the spritz and was very disappointed with the two I ordered. Neither one of the pumps worked. Even though I was disappointed with Philosophy's product, I was thrilled with Skinstore's excellent customer service.
twist USA Pros: clean/fresh Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: F
Nice Freash Scent - 5/11/2010 6:04:56 AM This is one of my new scents...I mix this with the Baby Grace...although the scent does not last long, I find the PG does last longer than all the other Philosophy Spritz
2beagles O'boro, Ky Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
lovely! - 9/11/2009 6:28:12 AM For those looking for a feminine fragrance, you don't need to look further. Amazing Grace body spritz is my go to fragrance. I love spraying this on my lounge wear in the evenings. I look forward to trying the Pure Grace body spritz in the Philosophy line.
barefootgal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Love this!! - 5/3/2009 2:20:32 PM This is my second one, have to say it is the most beautiful fragrance ever! I put it on after my shower & always before bed! Just puts me in such a mellow mood! Wish there were more inner grace products! It's not given the attention it deserves!! Always get lots of compliments on it!
Janet
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it! - 10/3/2008 5:13:49 PM The line of Amazing Grace fragrances is so clean and feminine, just like it is described! I have received many wonderful compliments from people asking what I am wearing! The scent lasts all day!
Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great idea from Philosophy - 5/23/2008 3:28:49 PM I really love this body spray. You can lavishly use this body spray and enjoy the pure grace fragrance with that body lotion feeling. Great for the summer and after a shower. Was surprised and pleased how long the scent lasted. You will love this product and will not be disappointed.
bonnie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Everything spray - 5/19/2008 8:09:49 AM Love. Like the fragrance only lighter. So clean. I use it as room deoderizer, clothes freshener, hair freshener, etc. Since it is so clean and light, I use it for just about everything.
Ivy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's ok - 11/20/2007 7:32:02 AM I received the product yesterday. However, it's not as good as I expected.
Caro
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic - 9/5/2007 1:04:20 AM I love it. You can use it as a fragance for body, hair and even in the closet...long lasting, nicest grace of all.
Penny, 55, Indiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

by far the best of grace - 7/16/2007 3:15:55 PM I enjoy this fragrance most of the graces. It is a warm conforting scent. I also use this spritz as a hair refresher to rid the smells of the day.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Fragrance should never be overwhelming, and Philosophy has formulated its products to go on lightly, giving you a sensory experience that’s never assertive or standoffish. Fragrances like “Pure Grace” give a light, clean scent that’s ideal if you don’t normally wear fragrance. It’s perfect for freshening up after a workout. “Amazing Grace” body oil mist adds a touch of light fragrance while moisturizing and conditioning with natural oils and vitamins. Philosophy body sprays and spritzes smell and feel natural, like the first day of spring, and are never heavy.

Once you’ve explored the options and read the description and ingredients for each product, access the Philosophy Body Spray Reviews to benefit from the experience of others who have used these products. On the main products page, you’ll find a link to “Philosophy Body Spray Reviews.” When viewing individual products, access reviews for that product by clicking on the review link adjacent to the description. Reviews are submitted by shoppers who have used the product and include star ratings based on value, ease-of-use as well and an overall rating. You can also sort the reviews by highest and lowest ranked products and by submission date.

Once you’ve created your own Philosophy body spray experience, share it with others by submitting a review to the growing collection of Philosophy Body Spray Reviews. You’ll be doing a service to others by helping them choose the products that best meet their needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL