Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

If you're shopping for a gift for Mother's Day, Valentine's Day, the winter holidays, an anniversary or the birthday of a special lady, perfume can make a thoughtful gift that can be used each and every day. More personal than candy and longer lasting than flowers, a beautiful fragrance that suits the tastes of the recipient is sure to be a hit, but how can you tell what sort of fragrance will please her most?

Our Philosophy Eau De Toilette Reviews are here to help with their unbiased descriptions of the products in the Philosophy fragrance collection. Because the Philosophy Eau De Toilette Reviews are labeled with users' ages and a write-up about their personal preferences, you can use the postings here to determine which fragrance that certain someone is likely to enjoy the most. Even if you're shopping for a new fragrance for yourself, our Philosophy Eau De Toilette Reviews make a valuable shopping guide and help you to determine which scents last the longest as well as which ones are the most popular with women most like you.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Captivatingly Clean -1/30/2007 6:34:04 PM A clean, sexy scent, that doesn't over power, yet lingers. Gives you a 'just showered' smell that is yummy!! One of my fav scents.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
ultimate Clean! -2/3/2007 7:29:32 PM LOVE IT! Smells so clean and crisp. A great simple, yet wonderful fragrance. I love to wear it to bed. A great day or sporty fragrance. Not for evening. Love the philosophy line of fragrances!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Use it every day! -6/26/2007 9:54:27 AM I LOVE the fresh scent. I get sooo many compliments... especially late in the day when you can't even smell it on yourself!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I'm Hooked -9/9/2008 7:37:51 AM Very addictive. Passengers on my flight keep asking me what I am wearing. Every flight attendant went out and bought it after I let them sample it!
mrsogni Lake Worth, FL
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle, perfection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
After all these years.... -7/5/2012 2:42:53 PM ...this is still my favorite fragrance of all time. 2 years ago I bought it for my Mom for Mother's Day. She's in love with it too. She asked my poor Dad 15 times in 1 day if he liked it! I always thought the scent faded fast, but I would spray on at 5:00am and employees at 9:00am would tell me how wonderful I smelled even though I couldn't smell a thing. I always layer, body wash, lotion and fragrance. My daughter is Pure Grace, step daughter is Falling in Love. If they don't get some for birthday and Christmas they want to know what they did wrong! I adore Philosophy!!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite comforting scent in travel size! -8/4/2011 12:36:23 PM I adore this perfume. It's so fresh and clean without being soapy and I love that I can take the travel size with me in my bag! This is a great stocking stuffer as well, that's actually how I first tried this!
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating
If you love the scent but it wears off.... -10/19/2009 5:18:54 AM If you love this fragrance but are frustrated is doesn't last- seriously consider the roll on concentrated oil. It last for hours and is portable.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Exceptional -9/21/2006 9:08:34 AM Count me among the mulittudes who LOVE this fragrance (no accident that it is out of stock at this moment). For those who say it doesn't last - I have received complements long after I apply it and don't sense it myself. I also love the other AG items. Highly recommend.
Delray Beach, Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Price Ever -3/26/2013 9:37:46 AM I love Amazing Grace because it's so subtle yet beautiful. You will NOT get a better price anywhere....believe me, I've looked. I am so happy to find the larger size at this price....LOVE IT!!
vss122 NY
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Clean Scent -2/5/2012 11:39:16 AM This is a beautiful fragrance, slightly floral and musky, at an amazing price. Lasts all day, clean and fresh. It cannot be found anywhere else in this size (4 oz.) at this price. A bargain.
20% Off Storewide | Use code GIFT20 » 20% Off Storewide | Use code GIFT20 »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

The products in the eau de toilette collection from Philosophy contain fragrances that are light and beautiful. Popular among women of all ages, the eau de toilette collection contains a variety of well-known scents with something for everyone's unique tastes and body chemistry. The fragrance collection contains bottles in different sizes, giving you options to purchase for everyday use, try out a selection to see if you like it or easily pack a bottle in a suitcase, handbag or even a gift basket.

Because Philosophy offers such a wide selection of eau de toilette products, you may feel unsure about which one will be the best for you. In addition to reading the product descriptions on the shopping pages, you can use the Philosophy Eau de Toilette Reviews to assist you with your selecting. The Philosophy Eau de Toilette Reviews feature a handy rating system that lets you measure how products compare to one another in terms of their quality, ease of use and price and value. You'll also find quick summaries of the pros and cons of each product, so that you can quickly spot the ones that last the longest and have a scent most similar to what you prefer.

If you have experience with Philosophy products and are ready to write Philosophy Eau de Toilette Reviews, it's easy to get started. Just click the "Write a Review" area and complete the form that appears. The form even supports photos and videos as an extra special added touch!

FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Hyaluronic Acid – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem Hand Oil ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor