Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

If you're shopping for a gift for Mother's Day, Valentine's Day, the winter holidays, an anniversary or the birthday of a special lady, perfume can make a thoughtful gift that can be used each and every day. More personal than candy and longer lasting than flowers, a beautiful fragrance that suits the tastes of the recipient is sure to be a hit, but how can you tell what sort of fragrance will please her most?

Our Philosophy Eau De Toilette Reviews are here to help with their unbiased descriptions of the products in the Philosophy fragrance collection. Because the Philosophy Eau De Toilette Reviews are labeled with users' ages and a write-up about their personal preferences, you can use the postings here to determine which fragrance that certain someone is likely to enjoy the most. Even if you're shopping for a new fragrance for yourself, our Philosophy Eau De Toilette Reviews make a valuable shopping guide and help you to determine which scents last the longest as well as which ones are the most popular with women most like you.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |
Sort results by:

Suzanne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smells great, but it causes a rash. - 2/17/2007 6:10:54 PM I really love the scent of this perfume, but I am quite disappointed for two reasons. Amazing Grace scented products are advertised on this site as suitable for the most sensitive skin, but each time I apply it to my body, I get slightly rashy and red. Also, while it smells great, it fades very quickly. This product needs some tweeking to be worth the price.
Suzanne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smells great, doesn't last long - 2/15/2007 7:47:38 AM I really enjoy all the Amazing Grace philosophy products, so I thought I'd try the perfume. It smells wonderful, but it wears off very quickly and I feel the need to keep it with me all day to spray myself periodically, since after a few hours, I can't even smell it anymore. I think next time I'll order the concentrated version.
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

ultimate Clean! - 2/3/2007 7:29:32 PM LOVE IT! Smells so clean and crisp. A great simple, yet wonderful fragrance. I love to wear it to bed. A great day or sporty fragrance. Not for evening. Love the philosophy line of fragrances!
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Captivatingly Clean - 1/30/2007 6:34:04 PM A clean, sexy scent, that doesn't over power, yet lingers. Gives you a 'just showered' smell that is yummy!! One of my fav scents.
Becky
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing - 12/26/2006 8:54:23 AM This is such a beautiful perfume. It is as sweet and sexy as it can possibly be without one outshining the other....glorious!
Kathi , Chico CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the very best romantic fragrance!!! - 11/26/2006 9:03:07 PM This is so romantic even for the jean & t-shirt lady ... you just smell delicious & lovely without overpowering folks around you ... even little children notice that you "are special" ... go anywhere and know that you have a clean, soft distinct aura about you and it doesn't equate with fragrance as we have all previously identified scents
libby
Overall Rating Overall Rating

absolutely loved it! - 11/22/2006 1:36:25 PM this is one of my very favorite scents of all time! the first time i smelled it, it made me think of cotton candy. it has a very playful scent.
Sandy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Exceptional - 9/21/2006 9:08:34 AM Count me among the mulittudes who LOVE this fragrance (no accident that it is out of stock at this moment). For those who say it doesn't last - I have received complements long after I apply it and don't sense it myself. I also love the other AG items. Highly recommend.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

The products in the eau de toilette collection from Philosophy contain fragrances that are light and beautiful. Popular among women of all ages, the eau de toilette collection contains a variety of well-known scents with something for everyone's unique tastes and body chemistry. The fragrance collection contains bottles in different sizes, giving you options to purchase for everyday use, try out a selection to see if you like it or easily pack a bottle in a suitcase, handbag or even a gift basket.

Because Philosophy offers such a wide selection of eau de toilette products, you may feel unsure about which one will be the best for you. In addition to reading the product descriptions on the shopping pages, you can use the Philosophy Eau de Toilette Reviews to assist you with your selecting. The Philosophy Eau de Toilette Reviews feature a handy rating system that lets you measure how products compare to one another in terms of their quality, ease of use and price and value. You'll also find quick summaries of the pros and cons of each product, so that you can quickly spot the ones that last the longest and have a scent most similar to what you prefer.

If you have experience with Philosophy products and are ready to write Philosophy Eau de Toilette Reviews, it's easy to get started. Just click the "Write a Review" area and complete the form that appears. The form even supports photos and videos as an extra special added touch!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL