Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

If your eye area is one of the trouble spots on your face, you're not alone. The delicate skin around the eyes is often one of the first to show signs of aging like fine lines and wrinkles. Even young under eye skin can become plagued by dark circles, puffy and inflamed, or dry and itchy. Finding a solution to problems with the skin around and under the eyes can be difficult, as formulas must be gentle enough to not cause irritation, but contain highly effective ingredients to make a real difference in this trouble zone.

Philosophy Eye Products Reviews are the perfect way to find out about the real benefits of the solutions available for the eye area from the top skin care brand Philosophy. Real customers have written each of the Philosophy Eye Products Reviews, making them a reliable source for conducting research prior to shopping. We're pleased to present the Philosophy Eye Products Reviews on this page and hope that they make shopping for skin care solutions for the skin around the eyes easier and more fun.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
trigirl Chehalis WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Secret weapon -11/7/2012 6:23:16 AM After attending a philosophy event at Macy's, I learned that Hope in a Tube should be applied more aggressively than I had been using it. I was told to 'pave it right into your skin' and since then, it's made a huge difference. Somehow, this cream diminishes those lines around your eyes and mouth....noticeably. I am 52 and get mistaken for 32 all the time...thanks to philosophy products.
M211 Ohio
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Try this product! -11/12/2011 5:56:57 AM Yes, try this. You don't have to wait to see and feel results. The cream may seem slightly thick at first, but it absorbs quickly. There is hardly any fragrance, which I appreciate. I am so glad I tried this product!!
Cat1 Chicago, IL
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Like it. -11/10/2011 4:58:59 PM My skin is dry, so I like this cream even if it's a little heavy comparing to the other eye cream by Philosophy. It is just what I need.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Refreshing eye cream! -8/4/2011 5:11:13 PM I order this time and again. It's very moisturizing and can really wake my eyes up in the morning. Takes away all those sleepy lines! Great product for the price.
Moa1 Victoria, MN
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fine lines and wrinkles fade -2/3/2011 7:32:30 AM I have been using this for a few years now and can see a difference in the appearance of lines wrinkles around my eyes. It is very moisturizing and gentle. Some may think it's too thick, but it absorbs quickly. For the price, I highly recommend this eye cream.
KarenN Fresno, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this stuff! -10/22/2010 1:50:55 PM I keep a tube of this in my desk at work, in my purse and at home. During the day I will apply it under my eyes. It diminishes the lines and really makes my skin feel moisturized.
skincarepro Virginia Beach
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I like it -10/21/2010 1:44:01 PM I only use it around my mouth and notice a light firming effect.
Sam
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not Happy -7/14/2008 8:47:59 AM I have been using this product for a couple years and I am 23 and it seems like I'm not even using anything because my eyes are still dry and I am already getting some wrinkles and I use it religously! Love Philosophy but I am switching eye creams.
anna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
i Love this -1/27/2008 8:02:03 PM i was use many eye product bf, this one is the best for fine line and unbelievable price. just i have use for 4 weeks didn't see it work in firm.
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Its just OK -11/9/2007 8:11:32 PM Im not really that impressed with this stuff. Ive read so many good reviews I was surprised that I didn't care for it. I can't tell that it does anything for my lips or eyes. Ive definetely used better products than this one.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Since 1996, Philosophy has continuously released new skin and hair care products designed to help people "believe in miracles" by delivering incredible results. By combining the latest skin care science with knowledge gathered from centuries of using natural extracts to improve the look and feel of the skin, Philosophy eye products have the ability to successfully treat a number of problems that are common in the eye area.

Our Philosophy Eye Products Reviews page contains the stories of people who have tried out the eye products collection for themselves. Each review includes a written description of users' experiences using the products and details the best and worst features of particular formulas. The reviews also include quick pros and cons summaries that are perfect for skimming when you need to make a buying decision quickly.

In addition to the write-ups, the Philosophy Eye Products Reviews also include results from our star rating system. We ask anyone who writes Philosophy Eye Products Reviews to assign products ratings of 1 to 5 stars on the basis of a formula's overall quality, price and value and ease of use. Then, we take the overall scores and post the average on our product pages, so that they're visible for shoppers.

Your experiences with Philosophy eye products are important to us, and we invite you to write your own reviews to share your story. To customize your review, you can post before and after photographs, show pictures of yourself using the product or add a video.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor