Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

If your eye area is one of the trouble spots on your face, you're not alone. The delicate skin around the eyes is often one of the first to show signs of aging like fine lines and wrinkles. Even young under eye skin can become plagued by dark circles, puffy and inflamed, or dry and itchy. Finding a solution to problems with the skin around and under the eyes can be difficult, as formulas must be gentle enough to not cause irritation, but contain highly effective ingredients to make a real difference in this trouble zone.

Philosophy Eye Products Reviews are the perfect way to find out about the real benefits of the solutions available for the eye area from the top skin care brand Philosophy. Real customers have written each of the Philosophy Eye Products Reviews, making them a reliable source for conducting research prior to shopping. We're pleased to present the Philosophy Eye Products Reviews on this page and hope that they make shopping for skin care solutions for the skin around the eyes easier and more fun.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

trigirl Chehalis WA Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Secret weapon - 11/7/2012 6:23:16 AM After attending a philosophy event at Macy's, I learned that Hope in a Tube should be applied more aggressively than I had been using it. I was told to 'pave it right into your skin' and since then, it's made a huge difference. Somehow, this cream diminishes those lines around your eyes and mouth....noticeably. I am 52 and get mistaken for 32 all the time...thanks to philosophy products.
M211 Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Try this product! - 11/12/2011 5:56:57 AM Yes, try this. You don't have to wait to see and feel results. The cream may seem slightly thick at first, but it absorbs quickly. There is hardly any fragrance, which I appreciate. I am so glad I tried this product!!
Cat1 Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Like it. - 11/10/2011 4:58:59 PM My skin is dry, so I like this cream even if it's a little heavy comparing to the other eye cream by Philosophy. It is just what I need.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Refreshing eye cream! - 8/4/2011 5:11:13 PM I order this time and again. It's very moisturizing and can really wake my eyes up in the morning. Takes away all those sleepy lines! Great product for the price.
Moa1 Victoria, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fine lines and wrinkles fade - 2/3/2011 7:32:30 AM I have been using this for a few years now and can see a difference in the appearance of lines wrinkles around my eyes. It is very moisturizing and gentle. Some may think it's too thick, but it absorbs quickly. For the price, I highly recommend this eye cream.
brillantina Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Eye Cream Ever!!! - 10/25/2010 3:03:09 PM I absolutely LOVE this product!!! I've been using it for a few months now and have seen huge improvement in the area around my eyes, specially on my fine lines! I totally recommend it!
KarenN Fresno, CA Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this stuff! - 10/22/2010 1:50:55 PM I keep a tube of this in my desk at work, in my purse and at home. During the day I will apply it under my eyes. It diminishes the lines and really makes my skin feel moisturized.
skincarepro Virginia Beach Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I like it - 10/21/2010 1:44:01 PM I only use it around my mouth and notice a light firming effect.
Indypenny Indianapolis Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, priming effect, moisturizes-hydrates Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pleased - 4/29/2010 4:37:30 PM I was very sceptical. Now pleased that I purchased. I had use HIAT years ago, and it left white bumps aroung my eyes, had to stop using. This is not as emollient as HIATbut still seems to moisturize and hydrate my very dry skin/eyes and stays ALL day which is unusal for the eye creams I have used in the past. This does not cause the white bumps that HIAT did. A very small amount does go a long way. I only use a small dot on my ring finger to do both eyes. Have used for just about 2 weeks, and it seems to have reduced a bit of the creapiness under eyes & a minor amount of lightening of darkness..I have hight hopes that this will continue to work well and have more improvements for me.
Italiansweetie Baltimore Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: did not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointed - 12/1/2009 9:01:07 AM Used this product religiously for 6 weeks. Did not notice even a slight improvement in puffiness or dark circles.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Since 1996, Philosophy has continuously released new skin and hair care products designed to help people "believe in miracles" by delivering incredible results. By combining the latest skin care science with knowledge gathered from centuries of using natural extracts to improve the look and feel of the skin, Philosophy eye products have the ability to successfully treat a number of problems that are common in the eye area.

Our Philosophy Eye Products Reviews page contains the stories of people who have tried out the eye products collection for themselves. Each review includes a written description of users' experiences using the products and details the best and worst features of particular formulas. The reviews also include quick pros and cons summaries that are perfect for skimming when you need to make a buying decision quickly.

In addition to the write-ups, the Philosophy Eye Products Reviews also include results from our star rating system. We ask anyone who writes Philosophy Eye Products Reviews to assign products ratings of 1 to 5 stars on the basis of a formula's overall quality, price and value and ease of use. Then, we take the overall scores and post the average on our product pages, so that they're visible for shoppers.

Your experiences with Philosophy eye products are important to us, and we invite you to write your own reviews to share your story. To customize your review, you can post before and after photographs, show pictures of yourself using the product or add a video.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL