Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Many products promise to firm and tighten your skin, helping to eliminate that bothersome and downright embarrassing cellulite. Finding a firming/cellulite treatment that is effective, however, can often prove challenging. When you discover the right firming/cellulite treatment, you want to celebrate. Share your discovery on the philosophy firming/cellulite reviews page. Here, you can provide a detailed review of your experience with philosophy products, giving the product a one- to five-star rating, listing the pros and cons, and sharing your results.

philosophy firming/cellulite reviews go beyond the traditional product description to give current and potential philosophy customers the information they need to make a purchase. Reading experiences from real users offers important insight into the product. With so many products available on the web today, you want to discover on that works. philosophy firming/cellulite reviews make the web a smaller place, allowing you to connect with philosophy customers and learn about their experiences with the products. This product research will make you a better informed consumer capable of making the right choice when it comes to firming/cellulite treatments. Embrace this helpful shopping tool, and visit the philosophy firming/cellulite reviews page today.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
next
BellasMom KY
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE -3/4/2011 11:09:39 AM Love, love, love this stuff. Soooo awesome.. Just wish it was a little less expensive.
AUSalsa Auburn, Al.
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, really works Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm totally worth it -10/20/2010 10:20:34 PM This product IS AMAZING, I am 53 and have for the first time in my life quit using a high dollar perfume because this smells so wonderful( I was stopped in a store by a mother AND daughter and asked what kind of perfume I was wearing- so I've probably sold several bottles for you) and not only does it smell good but it does what it says- firms and changes the appearance of your skin. A bit expensive but I wait for it to go on sale and buy 2 to get free shipping- totally worth every cent-like the Loreal ad -I'm worth it!
roseanne murrells inlet sc
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, does firm
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
a real firming emulsion -2/6/2010 5:38:42 AM I wasn't sure about this product. But the Hope in a Jar for sensitive skin is amazing. So is this, it smells great but very light, it does help the texture of my skin. It does everything it says it will do, and is a pleasure to use. I look forward to it.
Vicky A
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love Love Love -2/23/2006 6:09:05 AM This product is absolutely wonderful. It definitely firms your skin.
Lori
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love It! -6/9/2006 2:29:12 PM I love Amazing Grace and the Emulsion Lotion is one of the best ways to wear it! It is so true to the scent and the lotion not only makes your skin so soft, but it fragrances it enough so that you don't even need to add any cologne or anything. Love it, and cannot be without it!
Polly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product -8/8/2006 1:54:49 AM This is a light but effective moisturizer. Leaves skin soft and lightly scented, definitely firms up the skin as well. Great price for the performance too. Love it and will continue using it for a very long time I think.
carol
Overall Rating Overall Rating
i'm finally sold -10/5/2006 8:20:39 PM I had made the mistake of buying a $250.00 product from Susan Ciminelli, as well as a fellow personal trainer friend of mine, as well.. "Cellulite Trilogy" made claims of firming the skin, as well as hydration. The problem with the product was having to soak once or twice a week, for 40 minutes. I really don't have the luxury of soaking that long.. Plus, it wasn't "aromatic" at all..it's dessicated seaweed - how aromatic is that?..I broke down and decided to try this product for only 1/8th of the price of the cellulite triology, and am very, very pleased with the results. Yes, Amazing grace moisturizes, and definitely firms the skin. Plus the smell is very pleasant - a far cry from seaweed, and cleaning out the tub from the green sludge residue. I've told several women in the gym about it. and they definitely see the difference in my thighs and arms..Thank you for selling this product!
pbr
Overall Rating Overall Rating
truely -2/15/2007 5:18:16 AM A truely amazing scent and moisturizer. Keeps my skin moist and soft, plus I am constantly receiveing compliments regarding it's wonderful scent. Also feel that the price is reasonable.
Andrea
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best! -3/7/2007 8:56:13 AM I've used this for over a year now, and it is truly the best overall moisturizer. I have extremely sensitive skin, and this is the only product I have ever used that doesn't make my skin break out. I am also expecting, and haven't had any sun for months and still have a slight glow because it hydrates so well (and I have fair skin tone). It is the best. If you're on the fence, get it!
kelsey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
awsome -6/23/2007 9:56:32 AM worth every penny. i have severe dry skin that is sun damaged especially my legs. i put this lotion on and it just feels and looks and smells great. i finally found this product at 46 yrs old!!!!
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Submitting and reading reviews is a user-friendly experience on the philosophy firming/cellulite reviews page. Visit the product page for the philosophy firming/cellulite product you want to review and select “Write a Review for This Product” on the Reviews tab. Rate the product from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros and cons, using adjectives and short descriptive phrases. Provide your demographic information, which includes your age group, gender, and skin type.

Then, write your review, providing a detailed account of your experience with the product. Did it provide the promised results? Did you notice firmer skin or less visible cellulite? If so, how long did it take for these results to appear? Will you purchase the product again? Use these questions as inspiration for your review. Remember, customers who are researching skin care products want to know if they really work. Your review will offer that important insight and play a significant role in their purchasing decisions.

If you want to learn more about philosophy products, the philosophy firming/cellulite reviews page is the place to start your research. You can read reviews for all firming/cellulite products or narrow your reviews to just the product that interests you. Absorb the information in each review, from the star rating and pros and cons to the demographic information about the reviewer. Read every review on the philosophy firming/cellulite reviews page—this way, you will consider various opinions when choosing the product that suits your skin care needs and lifestyle.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor