PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Many products promise to firm and tighten your skin, helping to eliminate that bothersome and downright embarrassing cellulite. Finding a firming/cellulite treatment that is effective, however, can often prove challenging. When you discover the right firming/cellulite treatment, you want to celebrate. Share your discovery on the philosophy firming/cellulite reviews page. Here, you can provide a detailed review of your experience with philosophy products, giving the product a one- to five-star rating, listing the pros and cons, and sharing your results.

philosophy firming/cellulite reviews go beyond the traditional product description to give current and potential philosophy customers the information they need to make a purchase. Reading experiences from real users offers important insight into the product. With so many products available on the web today, you want to discover on that works. philosophy firming/cellulite reviews make the web a smaller place, allowing you to connect with philosophy customers and learn about their experiences with the products. This product research will make you a better informed consumer capable of making the right choice when it comes to firming/cellulite treatments. Embrace this helpful shopping tool, and visit the philosophy firming/cellulite reviews page today.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Astumpy Lansing mi Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 3/16/2014 7:36:35 AM I have noticed a difference in the texture of my skin. It appears softer and less flaky.
urockmomma Colorado Springs, Co Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: smells awful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Was excited but.... - 2/17/2013 4:15:55 PM I was hoping this would be a fabulous scented lotion with an added benefit of firming, however, I can't stand the smell long enough to even see if it IS a firming type lotion. Smells like something my Grandmother use to wear. Bummer, will be returning...
beachygal Chandler,AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Saving me.. - 7/11/2012 7:45:20 AM From Florida & staying Arizona for a while, this stuff has saved my skin! With no humidity & the dryness of the desert, I can't even imagine what my skin would be like without the philosophy line of moisturizing products. My hubby now uses them & loves them too!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Baby soft skin - 8/4/2011 4:27:16 PM I love this lotion! I have some "problem areas" that are a little flabby and it firms me right up! The lotion isn't sticky, like most firming lotions, and the scent is divine! I am a big Philosophy fan and this fragrance is so delicious and refreshing! I love that the lotion comes with a pump, makes putting it on my legs easier because I don't have to fumble with a tube!
eyaf Augusta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
A User for Life - 7/26/2011 5:44:55 PM This product was given to me as a Christmas gift and I just love it. I had always used good, name brand products but this has surpassed all the others by far. I have given it to my sister as a gift and she loves it also. I use it on my face and arms. It just feels sooo-good to the touch and makes the skin look fresh and taut - not saggy.
higgins Philadelphia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love Amazing Grace - 5/10/2011 2:55:16 PM Amazing grace is the only shower gel, body lotion and spray cologne that I use.
Laura7
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 4/20/2011 12:51:46 AM When I read the reviews for this I was so ecstatic that I would be getting something that worked. It smelled so bad I couldn't even keep it on long enough to see. This is very perfumey. Smells like a bad perfume from the 60's. Eww. Bummer, I was hoping to like this stuff. Not sure why everyone is raving about the smell, not pleasant at all.
MrsStew Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 4/9/2011 8:35:32 AM Nice fragrance, something I will wear winter and summer.
BellasMom KY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE - 3/4/2011 11:09:39 AM Love, love, love this stuff. Soooo awesome.. Just wish it was a little less expensive.
maddison ak Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Inner Grace Perfumed Firming Body Emulsion - 11/1/2010 12:23:02 PM This product is amazing! The emulsion absorbs quickly and leaves my skin feeling like silk. I had some rough spots on my leg and other lotions did not work to correct them - the Grace emulsion did the trick. Fantastic.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Submitting and reading reviews is a user-friendly experience on the philosophy firming/cellulite reviews page. Visit the product page for the philosophy firming/cellulite product you want to review and select “Write a Review for This Product” on the Reviews tab. Rate the product from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros and cons, using adjectives and short descriptive phrases. Provide your demographic information, which includes your age group, gender, and skin type.

Then, write your review, providing a detailed account of your experience with the product. Did it provide the promised results? Did you notice firmer skin or less visible cellulite? If so, how long did it take for these results to appear? Will you purchase the product again? Use these questions as inspiration for your review. Remember, customers who are researching skin care products want to know if they really work. Your review will offer that important insight and play a significant role in their purchasing decisions.

If you want to learn more about philosophy products, the philosophy firming/cellulite reviews page is the place to start your research. You can read reviews for all firming/cellulite products or narrow your reviews to just the product that interests you. Absorb the information in each review, from the star rating and pros and cons to the demographic information about the reviewer. Read every review on the philosophy firming/cellulite reviews page—this way, you will consider various opinions when choosing the product that suits your skin care needs and lifestyle.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL