Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Many products promise to firm and tighten your skin, helping to eliminate that bothersome and downright embarrassing cellulite. Finding a firming/cellulite treatment that is effective, however, can often prove challenging. When you discover the right firming/cellulite treatment, you want to celebrate. Share your discovery on the philosophy firming/cellulite reviews page. Here, you can provide a detailed review of your experience with philosophy products, giving the product a one- to five-star rating, listing the pros and cons, and sharing your results.

philosophy firming/cellulite reviews go beyond the traditional product description to give current and potential philosophy customers the information they need to make a purchase. Reading experiences from real users offers important insight into the product. With so many products available on the web today, you want to discover on that works. philosophy firming/cellulite reviews make the web a smaller place, allowing you to connect with philosophy customers and learn about their experiences with the products. This product research will make you a better informed consumer capable of making the right choice when it comes to firming/cellulite treatments. Embrace this helpful shopping tool, and visit the philosophy firming/cellulite reviews page today.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
next
urockmomma Colorado Springs, Co
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: smells awful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Was excited but.... -2/17/2013 4:15:55 PM I was hoping this would be a fabulous scented lotion with an added benefit of firming, however, I can't stand the smell long enough to even see if it IS a firming type lotion. Smells like something my Grandmother use to wear. Bummer, will be returning...
beachygal Chandler,AZ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Saving me.. -7/11/2012 7:45:20 AM From Florida & staying Arizona for a while, this stuff has saved my skin! With no humidity & the dryness of the desert, I can't even imagine what my skin would be like without the philosophy line of moisturizing products. My hubby now uses them & loves them too!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Baby soft skin -8/4/2011 4:27:16 PM I love this lotion! I have some "problem areas" that are a little flabby and it firms me right up! The lotion isn't sticky, like most firming lotions, and the scent is divine! I am a big Philosophy fan and this fragrance is so delicious and refreshing! I love that the lotion comes with a pump, makes putting it on my legs easier because I don't have to fumble with a tube!
eyaf Augusta, GA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A User for Life -7/26/2011 5:44:55 PM This product was given to me as a Christmas gift and I just love it. I had always used good, name brand products but this has surpassed all the others by far. I have given it to my sister as a gift and she loves it also. I use it on my face and arms. It just feels sooo-good to the touch and makes the skin look fresh and taut - not saggy.
higgins Philadelphia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love Amazing Grace -5/10/2011 2:55:16 PM Amazing grace is the only shower gel, body lotion and spray cologne that I use.
Laura7
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-4/20/2011 12:51:46 AM When I read the reviews for this I was so ecstatic that I would be getting something that worked. It smelled so bad I couldn't even keep it on long enough to see. This is very perfumey. Smells like a bad perfume from the 60's. Eww. Bummer, I was hoping to like this stuff. Not sure why everyone is raving about the smell, not pleasant at all.
MrsStew Chicago, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -4/9/2011 8:35:32 AM Nice fragrance, something I will wear winter and summer.
BellasMom KY
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE -3/4/2011 11:09:39 AM Love, love, love this stuff. Soooo awesome.. Just wish it was a little less expensive.
AUSalsa Auburn, Al.
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, really works Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm totally worth it -10/20/2010 10:20:34 PM This product IS AMAZING, I am 53 and have for the first time in my life quit using a high dollar perfume because this smells so wonderful( I was stopped in a store by a mother AND daughter and asked what kind of perfume I was wearing- so I've probably sold several bottles for you) and not only does it smell good but it does what it says- firms and changes the appearance of your skin. A bit expensive but I wait for it to go on sale and buy 2 to get free shipping- totally worth every cent-like the Loreal ad -I'm worth it!
roseanne murrells inlet sc
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, does firm
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
a real firming emulsion -2/6/2010 5:38:42 AM I wasn't sure about this product. But the Hope in a Jar for sensitive skin is amazing. So is this, it smells great but very light, it does help the texture of my skin. It does everything it says it will do, and is a pleasure to use. I look forward to it.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Submitting and reading reviews is a user-friendly experience on the philosophy firming/cellulite reviews page. Visit the product page for the philosophy firming/cellulite product you want to review and select “Write a Review for This Product” on the Reviews tab. Rate the product from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros and cons, using adjectives and short descriptive phrases. Provide your demographic information, which includes your age group, gender, and skin type.

Then, write your review, providing a detailed account of your experience with the product. Did it provide the promised results? Did you notice firmer skin or less visible cellulite? If so, how long did it take for these results to appear? Will you purchase the product again? Use these questions as inspiration for your review. Remember, customers who are researching skin care products want to know if they really work. Your review will offer that important insight and play a significant role in their purchasing decisions.

If you want to learn more about philosophy products, the philosophy firming/cellulite reviews page is the place to start your research. You can read reviews for all firming/cellulite products or narrow your reviews to just the product that interests you. Absorb the information in each review, from the star rating and pros and cons to the demographic information about the reviewer. Read every review on the philosophy firming/cellulite reviews page—this way, you will consider various opinions when choosing the product that suits your skin care needs and lifestyle.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor