LAST DAY! STOREWIDE EVENT: Save 15% use code SEPT »
Solutions for Glowing Skin | Learn more »

Many products promise to firm and tighten your skin, helping to eliminate that bothersome and downright embarrassing cellulite. Finding a firming/cellulite treatment that is effective, however, can often prove challenging. When you discover the right firming/cellulite treatment, you want to celebrate. Share your discovery on the philosophy firming/cellulite reviews page. Here, you can provide a detailed review of your experience with philosophy products, giving the product a one- to five-star rating, listing the pros and cons, and sharing your results.

philosophy firming/cellulite reviews go beyond the traditional product description to give current and potential philosophy customers the information they need to make a purchase. Reading experiences from real users offers important insight into the product. With so many products available on the web today, you want to discover on that works. philosophy firming/cellulite reviews make the web a smaller place, allowing you to connect with philosophy customers and learn about their experiences with the products. This product research will make you a better informed consumer capable of making the right choice when it comes to firming/cellulite treatments. Embrace this helpful shopping tool, and visit the philosophy firming/cellulite reviews page today.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Mona
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love this - 11/27/2007 2:38:11 PM I use this emulsion every day.I won't ever take a bath without putting this on my arms and legs.Give it a try,you will be surprised!
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good Stuff - 10/13/2007 12:37:56 PM Awesome product! Can't live without it!
Kathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Addiction - 8/15/2007 6:12:58 AM Amazing Grace body emulsion is habit forming! My skin is so silky soft and smells fresh every day. I apply AG every morning after my shower and then again before bed. I sleep better when I am wearing AG. It is so soft smelling and feminine.
Penny, Indiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best of the Philosophy Fragrances - 7/4/2007 12:37:00 PM Amazing Grace is nice BUT This is by far the best of the philosophy fragrances, and the firming cream is great. The fragrance is peaceful, cozy, a big warm hug.
Sherry
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THIS IS THE ONE!! - 7/1/2007 5:41:13 PM I have tried all the Philosophy lotions and this one is the best hands down. It has the most wonderful scent and it's for a good cause. If you haven't tried the inner grace, you don't know what your missing!!!
kelsey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

awsome - 6/23/2007 9:56:32 AM worth every penny. i have severe dry skin that is sun damaged especially my legs. i put this lotion on and it just feels and looks and smells great. i finally found this product at 46 yrs old!!!!
Ava
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Inner Grace - 6/12/2007 3:04:08 PM This is the best smelling product I have found in a long time! All of the stores around me are sold out, so I was so glad to find it online!
Andrea
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best! - 3/7/2007 8:56:13 AM I've used this for over a year now, and it is truly the best overall moisturizer. I have extremely sensitive skin, and this is the only product I have ever used that doesn't make my skin break out. I am also expecting, and haven't had any sun for months and still have a slight glow because it hydrates so well (and I have fair skin tone). It is the best. If you're on the fence, get it!
pbr
Overall Rating Overall Rating

truely - 2/15/2007 5:18:16 AM A truely amazing scent and moisturizer. Keeps my skin moist and soft, plus I am constantly receiveing compliments regarding it's wonderful scent. Also feel that the price is reasonable.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Submitting and reading reviews is a user-friendly experience on the philosophy firming/cellulite reviews page. Visit the product page for the philosophy firming/cellulite product you want to review and select “Write a Review for This Product” on the Reviews tab. Rate the product from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros and cons, using adjectives and short descriptive phrases. Provide your demographic information, which includes your age group, gender, and skin type.

Then, write your review, providing a detailed account of your experience with the product. Did it provide the promised results? Did you notice firmer skin or less visible cellulite? If so, how long did it take for these results to appear? Will you purchase the product again? Use these questions as inspiration for your review. Remember, customers who are researching skin care products want to know if they really work. Your review will offer that important insight and play a significant role in their purchasing decisions.

If you want to learn more about philosophy products, the philosophy firming/cellulite reviews page is the place to start your research. You can read reviews for all firming/cellulite products or narrow your reviews to just the product that interests you. Absorb the information in each review, from the star rating and pros and cons to the demographic information about the reviewer. Read every review on the philosophy firming/cellulite reviews page—this way, you will consider various opinions when choosing the product that suits your skin care needs and lifestyle.

Save 20% in Home Fragrance »
FREE LiftActiv Nuit ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Active C Eyes ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL